We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Market Center Dallas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

404 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Market Center Dallas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 390: English reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

George at the front desk was very helpful and let us check in early. The room was clean and spacious. The location is good and free wifi is a bonus. The room was a reasonable price and good for what we needed for our trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sophie W
DaysInnDallas, General Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire staff here at the Days Inn , I thank you for taking the time to share you experience with fellow travelers. We are thrilled to know that you enjoy your stay here and love to see you come back again and again. We strive for the highest level of guest satisfaction and compliments from our...

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

The customer service and accommodations were very good. Right near a restaurant. It was A few feet away from my room we shared the parking lot. I went to the lobby bcus I needed toothepaste. Got to the lobby & The guy at the front desk asked how long id be staying, when after responding "until tmrw", he was so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baileybopp
DaysInnDallas, General Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so very much for taking out your time to provide a feedback about recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing overall experience. Our staffs work hard and with all their heart to provide the best service possible. We always work on providing the best amenities to make...

Beltsville, Maryland
Reviewed 31 October 2016

I love how this hotel is very flexible. They were willing to work with me and competing rates of another reservation I had. They also were willing to change my room since I requested a non smoking room and was accidentally put in a smokers room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thea202
DaysInnDallas, General Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so very much for taking out your precious time and proving such a nice review about the hotel. We are glad that you had comfortable and convenient stay with us. Our goal is to always provide our guests a great experience from beginning to the end. It is a great source of both inspiration and...

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 31 October 2016

This place could use some updating on the exterior, the office area and in the bathrooms of the hotel room. The grounds were very clean but the 2nd level landing outside doors leans and you can hear everything that is going on in the parking lot. The office area is hot and too crowded to be offering continental breakfast. The...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mldjld98
DaysInnDallas, General Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We at Days inn , really appreciate you taking out your valuable time and writing a review about your stay with us. We really want our guest to be happy with the service we provide. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making...

Sitges, Spain
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

To be fair I wasn't expecting a great deal but that said I wish I hadn't even spent a night as I didn't get much sleep. The room had a whiff of mildew and was gloomy to say the least. The bed linen was some synthetic nylon creation so the pillows (that appeared to be over stuffed with bits of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diggerj
DaysInnDallas, General Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire hotel, I apologize .... I am surprised and will certainly speak to my cleaning crew. We pride ourselves on our clean rooms, and our cleaning crew works hard to turn out spotlessly clean rooms. I am really sorry. We would certainly not rent a room with a toilet seat crack and broken tiles. Just wondering...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 83i5234jd
DaysInnDallas, General Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review

Bullard, Texas
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda S
DaysInnDallas, General Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review

Reviewed 24 October 2016

George was very helpful in working out a reservation mix up. I am not very proficient at navigating reservations on the internet. Without his getting things straightened out I would have been up the proverbial creek without a paddle.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dick J
DaysInnDallas, General Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire staff here at the Days Inn I thank you for sharing your amazing experience with fellow travelers. We strive for the highest level of guest satisfaction and our goal is to deliver clean room with great service at affordable prices. We pride ourselves on our large clean rooms and great location, just minutes away from...

Evergreen CO
Reviewed 23 October 2016

I would actually rate this as 2.5/5. This motel seems to be an odd mix of good and bad. The good - bed good, variety of pillows. Some furniture new. Actually quiet in room given location. The bad - wifi didn't work (very intermittent from none to on for moments) - I asked twice about this. They would reset modem....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chinookgeo
DaysInnDallas, General Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire hotel, I apologize for this incident. I am surprised and will certainly speak to my maintenance about the A/C. I am really sorry about the WiFi it does not happen and will take every step to see it does not happen again. I truly appreciate the feedback as it helps me fine tune operations at...

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Checked in on change of shift apparently. Andy and Shawn were at the desk. We were in town for the weekend get away. We asked them upon check in where were the cool places to visit and eat. The weather was good so we asked them for a patio seating type restaurant. They sent us to McKinney Ave. that's where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tulsac0uple
DaysInnDallas, General Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire staff here at the Days inn , I thank you for your generous compliments. We are thrilled to know that all of our staff and Andy & Shawn took great care of you. We believe in service with a smile and pride ourselves on our large clean rooms at affordable prices. Thank you so much...

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (32)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dallas hotels
BEST WESTERN Market Center
#100 of 198 in Dallas
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dallas
Doubletree by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Address: 2026 Market Center Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207-3319 (Formerly Ramada Limited Dallas Market Center)
Region: United States > Texas > Dallas
Price Range: $111 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Market Center Dallas 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Market Center Dallas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Market Center Dallas Hotel Dallas
Ramada Dallas
Dallas Ramada
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Market Center Dallas staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
11 months ago
Melbourne, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Market Center Dallas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for room 139 was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles bobobear69, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room near reception”
 of 5 bubbles Kievrex, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor offers best view”
 of 5 bubbles , 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The last rooms got a amazing view to the buildings ant this is very awesome”
 of 5 bubbles joseo281, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Travelers should be specific about smoking or non smoking”
 of 5 bubbles thea202, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5