We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Residence Inn Dallas Market Center

    6950 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75247-5108
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    USD 160*
    USD 163*
    USD 160*
    Traveller (13)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent32%
    • Very good36%
    • Average17%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Residence Inn Dallas Market Center
    Special Offer: Member Rates
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 160
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 163
      View Deal
    • View details
      USD 160
      View Deal
    View all 13 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (184)
    There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Dallas Market Center
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 176 reviews

    Reviewed 8 November 2016

    I prefer to stay at Residence Inn because the rooms are roomier, the breakfast is better and having a full kitchen is nice to have sometimes. However, this Residence Inn is badly out dated and in poor condition (compared to other Residence Inns). It actually...More

    Thank dchen666
    Response from Traci R, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Market CenterResponded 9 November 2016

    Dear dchen666, I am disappointed to hear that we were not able to provide a guest experience to your or our expectations. Our Residence Inn was built to provide a residential feel in Dallas. While our hotel has been in Dallas for many years we...More

    Reviewed 21 September 2016

    They first tried to put me in an "outside" room, but the area seemed kinda sketchy and I didn't feel safe as there wasn't much security to speak of so I requested a room inside the building. They acted kind of snooty about it as...More

    1  Thank TinkerWinker2016
    Response from Michelle M, Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Market CenterResponded 21 September 2016

    Good Morning, First of all I would like to say Thank You for taking the time for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. I personally want to apologize that we didn't meet your expectation during your stay with us. We strive to make all guest...More

    Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

    Although conveniently located, this hotel sits aside a very busy highway, and is somewhat difficult to negotiate due to the one-way roadway that runs along the side of the highway. If you are unlucky enough to get a room near this highway, the traffic noise...More

    Thank Waxwing54
    Response from Traci R, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Market CenterResponded 21 September 2016

    Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your guest experience. We however fell short of providing a overall wonderful experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to hear your feedback and address the areas for improvement. Thank you, Traci

    Reviewed 14 September 2016

    You can fell like home here. People very kind and warm. Good meals and comfortable suites. Parking near your building. Pool, gym and other amenities. Rooms have their own equiped kitchen with fridge,microwave, coffee maker. You can cook and save meals money.

    Thank Sony_Baio
    Reviewed 6 September 2016

    Good meals and the staff are very nice. It's located in a great area, it offers parking for the guests. During the evening drinks and meals are offered, it's very good.Great breakfast!. The swimming pool is great!

    Thank Carola D
    Response from Traci R, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Market CenterResponded 7 September 2016

    Dear Carola D, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and experience at our Residence Inn! We appreciate the kind words and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Dallas. Best Wishes, Traci

    Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas Market Center
    347 reviews
    #26 of 206 hotels in Dallas
     
    Hilton Anatole
    3,523 reviews
    #33 of 206 hotels in Dallas
     
    Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
    631 reviews
    #131 of 206 hotels in Dallas
     
    Homewood Suites Dallas-Market Center
    722 reviews
    #21 of 206 hotels in Dallas
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenPartner
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 143 - USD 287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 142
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Residence Inn Dallas Market Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Texas >
    • Dallas
    • Also Known As
    • Residence Inn Dallas Market Hotel Dallas ,
    • Dallas Residence Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (13)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Dining (4)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (22)
    Bathroom (1)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Homewood Suites Dallas-Market Center
    722 reviews
    1.73 km away
     
    Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
    631 reviews
    .28 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas Market Center
    347 reviews
    .71 km away
     
    Hilton Anatole
    3,523 reviews
    3.70 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Famous Smokey John's Barbeque
    49 reviews
    1.26 km away
    Kay's Restaurant and Bar
    43 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Blues Burgers
    23 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Schlotzsky's
    16 reviews
    1.34 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Frontiers of Flight Museum
    310 reviews
    4.20 km away
    Geppetto's Theater & Workshop
    15 reviews
    3.68 km away
    Harry Hines Boulevard (Shoppers' Alley)
    39 reviews
    2.86 km away
    Peticolas Brewing Company
    10 reviews
    3.90 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    designer21
    19 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Michelle M | Property representative |
    Yes we have a security guard every night
    0
    Votes

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Dallas

    Room Tips
    "We stayed in the main building very handy to breakfast"
    Read review
    "Request a room away from the freeway"
    Read review
    "Rooms in the main building are easier to access Ask for room away from the interstate"
    Read review
    "away from the freeway"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing