We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne
See the most recent reviews
Showing 134: English reviews
Chesterland, Ohio
Reviewed 2 March 2015

Travel on I-10 San Antonio to El Paso can be weather challenged, as it was this last weekend in Feb. We had planned to stay one night, but the freezing drizzle and fog in Texas Hill country kept us here another night. Thankfully the Fairfield Inn KING suite is roomy and comfortable. The heated pool and whirlpool where outdoors in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoadDogs70
Kansas
Reviewed 24 February 2015

Passing thru the area and stopped at the Fairfield for the evening. As expected, good, clean rooms with comfortable beds. Rooms were quiet which is a big plus. The breakfast left something to be desired, but no complaints here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MrB49
Reviewed 8 February 2015

For those traveling along interstate 10 between El Paso and San Antonio, the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Boerne, TX is an ideal place to stay. The hotel is located about 30 miles from downtown San Antonio. Prices are much lower and the area is much less congested than other options closer to the city. The hotel rooms have a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KMP-NH
Reviewed 14 January 2015

Traveled to Boerne for the holidays. Stayed at the FairField Inn. They staff was friendly and kind. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was great. What more can you ask for. This is a great place for a visit to Boerne.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edgar C
Reviewed 5 January 2015

We stayed in this hotel for a whole week for a weddig event. The staff is great and patient with my 3 kids and will most defenetly stay here again. The continental breakfast has a variety selection and its good. There are no complains about this hotel what so ever!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amorosa26
Reviewed 25 November 2014

I would definitely stay here again because the room was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was fine. Also it was easy access back onto I-10 westbound which is unusual for Texas interstate highways. Also the price was low for this chain when we stayed there in mid-September. One thing I noticed was that there were not that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tom W
Nederland, Texas
Reviewed 4 November 2014

Stayed here for two nights. Very clean, staff was very nice. Breakfast was good and had lots of choices. Close to Bandera, Comfort and Kerrville. Easy off and on the freeway and Boerne is always a pleasure to explore. We will be back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy R
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 2 November 2014 via mobile

We love the Fairfield. We stay several times a year here. It is convenient to nearby towns such as Bandera, Sisterdale and Comfort. We are always greeted pleasant staff. Rooms are clean. As many hotels the walls are thin and lots of families stay on the weekend so it can be kind of noisy in the mornings. We will be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EMK0417
Baytown, Texas
Reviewed 28 October 2014

Wonderful experience at the Boerne Fairfield Inn and Suites. Was traveling on Marriot points as a Gold Member and called to confirm only to find out the point call center folks had never contacted the folks in Boerne! The problem was quickly resolved including adjoining rooms, one being perfect for my disabled sis-in-law and hubbie. The rooms were not ready...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Markham1947
Groves, Texas
Reviewed 21 October 2014 via mobile

What a disappointment our recent stay was. Started with check in, desk clerk didn't even recognize that I was a platinum rewards member. None of my requests were met. No refrig. In room, no extra towels stuck in small room no upgrade as per platinum perks. Left for the day at 10 am came back 5:30pm and room wasn't cleaned....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PNG81
sportsfun, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne, responded to this review

I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay this past weekend. Unfortunately as we were sold out we were unable to offer you an upgraded room. I apologize that housekeeping missed your room on one of the days. I know how frustrating it can be to walk into a room expecting it to be clean and it isn't....

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boerne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Days Inn Boerne
#7 of 7 in Boerne
149 reviews
Motel 6 Boerne
#6 of 7 in Boerne
92 reviews
Northwest Side
SpringHill Suites San Antonio North West at The Rim
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne

Address: 6 Cascade Caverns Road, Boerne, TX 78006
Region: United States > Texas > Boerne
Price Range: $138 - $371 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites San Antonio Boerne
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne Hotel Boerne
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You can face the highway or a lot with construction on the back side. Tough choice.”
RayR354, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“High numbered rooms looked to be quieter”
sionnach22, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The hotel is off the road so all the rooms we have stayed in have been quiet”
rantzow, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No ice machine on 2nd floor”
HarveyOfAllen, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Handicap rooms have refrigerators”
DonnaH606, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5