We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hospitality House

    1221 W Reelfoot Ave, Union City, TN 38261-5503
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 98*
    View Deal
    Overview
    • Excellent35%
    • Very good48%
    • Average4%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (62)
    There are newer reviews for Hospitality House
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 62 reviews

    Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

    Only stay here if it's you last option. The beds and pillows are hard as a rock and the entire hotel is like it's stuck in the 80's. The recliners just about fall apart you and the TVs are old tube style. Needs a serious...More

    1  Thank Lsutgrs
    Response from HospitalityHouse, Manager at Hospitality HouseResponded 14 August 2015

    Thank you for your comments, and I'm sorry we did not meet your expectations. Yes, we are just a locally-owned property, but we try hard to give our guests a very clean and comfortable room, while trying to keep our costs reasonable. Sorry, we do...More

    Reviewed 2 August 2015

    The ONLY reason I booked this hotel was becasue the website said the checkout time was 12 noon (we were in town for a 3 pm funeral and I thought this would keep us from having to kill an extra hour)......for starters, my girlfriend arrived...More

    1  Thank JimMc83
    Response from HospitalityHouse, Manager at Hospitality HouseResponded 4 August 2015

    Thank you for your stay, and sorry for the death in your family. Yes, I checked the website, and it does mistakenly say check out is 12:00. Thank you for bringing this to our attention: I will get that changed soon. We do offer later...More

    Reviewed 16 July 2015

    We have stayed at this hotel many times. I have never been disappointed until our most recent stay. The room was clean and comfortable. A very good selection at breakfast. It is in a great location. My disappointment came while my family was at the...More

    4  Thank KLE80_13
    Response from HospitalityHouse, Manager at Hospitality HouseResponded 17 July 2015

    Thank you for your stay, and the nice review of your previous stays. I'm glad that you had previous stays to reference and rate our motel on, and not just this one. We were told about the issues you mentioned by more than one guest,...More

    Reviewed 5 July 2015

    HERE IS A TIP IF Y OU STAY HERE: DO NOT STAY ON THE BACK SIDE OF THE 2ND BUILDING THE ONE ACROSS FROM THE POOL THAT IS NOT CONNECTED TO THE MAIN BUILDING!!!! Oh WOW where to start with the good or bad??? Good...More

    2  Thank outandaboutTN
    Response from HospitalityHouse, Manager at Hospitality HouseResponded 8 July 2015

    I am so sorry for the horrific experience this guest had while on our property. I do appreciate the good words he had about our facilities and service in regards to his stay. I do apologize that I was not able to make direct contact...More

    Reviewed 26 June 2015

    When planning a trip to Union City Tennessee I was happy to find some great reviews for this hotel. I booked a room for us with absolutely no hesitation. I spoke to them on the phone 2 times before finalizing the booking. Both times I...More

    1  Thank RBennett617
    Response from HospitalityHouse, Manager at Hospitality HouseResponded 3 July 2015

    Thank you! Our staff and housekeepers do work hard, and occasionally may fail, and sometimes we have guests which are just hard to please, so it is so good to receive compliments such as your's. These will be shared with our employees so they know...More

    Quality Inn
    260 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Union City
    2.1 km
     
    Best Western Plus Sikeston
    315 reviews
    #3 of 10 hotels in Sikeston
    66.9 km
     
    Country Hearth Inn
    61 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Union City
    1.3 km
     
    Hampton Inn Martin
    362 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Martin
    19.6 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 96 - USD 97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 73
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hospitality House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Tennessee >
    • Union City
    • Also Known As
    • Hospitality House Hotel Union City ,
    • Hospitality Hotel Union City
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 4 hotels in Union City
    Quality Inn
    260 reviews
    2.09 km away
     
    Country Hearth Inn
    61 reviews
    1.31 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    P.V.'s Hut
    42 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Sammies
    57 reviews
    .46 km away
    Los Portales
    43 reviews
    .80 km away
    Penny Hill Shoppe
    19 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Discovery Park of America
    351 reviews
    2.46 km away
    Kirkland's Antiques & Gifts
    9 reviews
    21.42 km away
    Parks Cemetery Ridge Confederate Memorial Plaza
    6 reviews
    26.63 km away
    Big Cypress Tree State Park
    15 reviews
    29.94 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Tami H
    17 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from HospitalityHouse | Property representative |
    Please visit our website: uchospitalityhouse . com. It has pictures and prices. All rooms are same price: $78.00 per room + taxes, before any qualifying discounts.
    0
    Votes
    Tami H
    17 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from HospitalityHouse | Property representative |
    Regular walk-in rates are $78.00 + tax per room, per night. Please call our 1-800-281-3456 Front Desk Reservations to see what rooms are available.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room at the back"
    Read review
    "We had a non-smoking room on the lower level on the backside of the building away from the road, it was very..."
    Read review
    "Our room was quiet except for very loud traffic. We were on the highway parking lot side."
    Read review
    "Only tip I have is that they have one full suite on the property so if you need a suite, call early."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing