We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Tullahoma

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Tullahoma
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 71: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Tullahoma
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

My husband and I stayed in the hotel for just one night and the hotel room is very clean and smell clean. The bathroom is tiny but overall it was good for the price. I didnt like the breakfast but again for the price is good deal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maricarmen R
Nashville, Tennessee
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 15 July 2016

The staff was quite friendly and the room was recently remolded, so it was clean and nice. Breakfast was good but do have one suggestion. the area for breakfast was so small and tight. I would recommend they knock out the one wall and add more seating in an area where there are just cushioned chairs today. another option is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JB1984N
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Stephanie Keith R, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to enter a review about our property and services. Thank you for your suggestions on more seating in our lobby area. I would like to share that we do have extra seating in our restaurant when our breakfast area if full and I would like to apologize to you if...

Dronfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom is tiny and a little awkward to use as the toilet roll is behind the door. We could hear the people in the next room until quite late and a truck was revving outside at 6.30 in the morning. The breakfast area is tiny - most people appeared to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrisq2005
qualityinntullahoma, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your stay and thank you for your kind compliments of our staff and services. Please visit us again.

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Although an older property it was clean and comfortable. The lady on duty the night I came in was very helpful explaining Internet and even came to room to help fix remote! Bed is comfy and property was quiet!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Goodolelady
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

Dear Goodolelady Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn Tullahoma for your recent travels. We are so glad that you found us to be comfortable and quiet with great customer service. We look forward to having you visit again soon. Quality Inn Tullahoma, TN

Winchester, Tennessee
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We were in town and needed a place to stay since or regular hotel was booked up. this hotel was a 2.5 star vs the 4.8 we were used too (online survey says not us) carpets were sticky and stained. furniture was outdated! non smoking room smelled of smoke! the owner is not friendly at all, well manager he doesnt...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank info_seeker0223
qualityinntullahoma, General Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you had a unsatisfactory stay. You live in the town that is 10 miles away from the hotel and you have stayed at our hotel many times in the last couple of months. we have checked each room that you have stayed in and the carpets were not sticky. We do have our carpets cleaned...

Cookeville, Tennessee
Reviewed 16 September 2016

We normally stay at Baymont in Tullahoma for horse shows in Shelbyville. Baymont was full so we gambled on Quality Inn ( for $25 less a night, to boot). We were very pleased. Room was clean, furniture was new, and the young lady in the front office (the Motlow student) was lovely!!! Coffee was good and endless. Pool was spotless....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie S
Stephanie Keith R, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay and thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you with your lodging needs. We are very pleased that you found our property and services satisfactory and we hope that you will visit us again. Thank you, Stephanie Rowe

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Nice and clean motel just off the road. Easy to park. Large and clean rooms with free and fast wi-fi. They have a nice pool in front of the lobby which we used - it can get really hot around here. They serve breakfast for free. Close to restaurants and shops.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Par H
Stephanie Keith R, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

We would like to take the time to thank you for your wonderful review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Rowe...

Reviewed 20 July 2016

Place was clean and quiet. The beds was soft. Only complaint was if you wanna sleep in that probably won't happen if you forget to put the do not disturb sign on your door cause maid will wake you up at 9am to clean your room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer L
Stephanie Keith R, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

First I would like to thank you for your stay and above all thank you for your wonderful comments about our hotel. I would like to apologize to you on behalf of our housekeeping staff for waking you at 9:00am. Our protocol that our housekeepers are trained by is to knock on the guest room doors that have not checked...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Hotel was perfectly positioned for trips to Jack Daniels and George Dickel. It is also close to almost any kind of eatery you're interested in. The room was clean and quiet. We had no problems. Pool was available. Breakfast was not the best in the world but certainly was enough to get you started, so all in all, we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin R
Stephanie Keith R, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. We will share your kind compliments with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even...

Grove, Oklahoma
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Terrible.. nothing good. Read reviews and thought this was going to be a decent hotel. We got there and we were very disappointed. The first room we were put in was a smoking room, and we're non-smokers so this was the first issue. We called up to the front desk and they told us they didn't have any non-smoking rooms......

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank K3379
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this review

Dear Keely It is disheartening to hear about your recent experience at our hotel. Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again. Quality Inn Tullahoma, TN

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tullahoma
2.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma East
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Tullahoma
Hampton Inn Tullahoma
#1 of 6 in Tullahoma
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Fayetteville Inn
BEST WESTERN Fayetteville Inn
#1 of 3 in Fayetteville
210 reviews
22.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#1 of 1 in Winchester
169 reviews
18.1 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites, Manchester, TN
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Tullahoma

Address: 1410 N Jackson St, Tullahoma, TN 37388-2342
Region: United States > Tennessee > Tullahoma
Price Range: $107 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Tullahoma 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Tullahoma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Tullahoma staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Your standard, good room. No frills. No problems.”
martinrM7461XA, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have exteriors entrances, very useful for carrying everything in and out of my room.”
williamtprater, 6 Mar 2016 | Read review
“we loved the lst floor rooms since there was ice and snow”
83stacyt, 26 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Grab a room away from the higway”
JAGOLF, 8 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Ask for Stephanie, she'll make sure you have the best room available.”
ogtpianoman, 30 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5