We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,043 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,039: English reviews
Norwalk, California
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Total nightmare! Made reservation through Booking.com as a "pet friendly" hotel but when we arrived to check in, we were informed that they were NOT a pet friendly hotel & we could not stay there with our small dog. When we tried to cancel our reservation, we were told that our card had already been charged for the room. After...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 368rhettab
Weaverville, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sonyah692
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We only stayed one night and this was the cheapest we found to be booked ahead. Based on other reviews, I was really dreading this stay. It turned out pretty decent, however. The parking lot is small. We checked in early on but didn't come back to the room until about 930p and the lot was basically full at that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bernetta R
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

Dear Bernetta R, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know...

Cherokee, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the only Days Inn I could get a room because I am under the age of 21 but my boyfriend and I travel to Tennessee all the time and usually we stay here because it's the only place we can get a room because of our age but Days Inn is a decent place to stay, the parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 355selenah
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

Dear 355selenah, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! We are glad that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory.Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Bedford, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our first to this Days Inn. Check in went smoothly. However one of our card keys did not work, (choose to just use one). Room was clean, but shows signs of update and remodel. Wall next to bed where chair was paint was badly damaged. Beds were clean and comfortable, bathroom was very small. TV satellite connection was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg E
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

Dear Greg E, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter...

Westminster, MD
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room had no hot water cold water was shut off in only sink. Picture was nothing like the actual Did not complete our stay with that hotel. I booked thru Expedia Needs a lot of fixing bed was not comfortable to even sit on more less to sleep in. We do not recommend this days inn

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley H
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

Dear y Shirley H, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't grant your comfort and convenience are our top priorities. I...

Mount Holly, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stay here often and enjoy it . The internet could be a lot better but the comfort of the room and the convienence to shopping and food is amazing !!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K3444VJjenniferp
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

Dear K3444VJjenniferp, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you with Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville hotel! I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. We are all looking forward to...

Hickory, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here one night this past weekend and loved it! We upgraded to a Jacuzzi suite and it was AMAZING!!!! The Jacuzzi tub is set off in whole other room for privacy. The room was clean and comfy! We Will Be Back. But Please consider a hot meat item for the Breakfast. Sausage Gravy at least.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beachwedding2017
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

Dear beachwedding2017, Thank you so much for this lovely review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. Your comments on how we can further improve upon the guest experience are also...

Boone, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nctraveler954
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review

107 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (106)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sevierville
3.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
#3 of 20 in Sevierville
431 reviews
4.0 km away
River View Inn
River View Inn
#15 of 20 in Sevierville
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
0.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
5.8 km away
Econo Lodge Sevierville
Econo Lodge Sevierville
#19 of 20 in Sevierville
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located on the Parkway in Sevierville near the entrance to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Moments away are many area attractions including Dollywood, Dollywood’s Splash Country, Dixie Stampede, Tanger Five Oaks Outlet Center and The Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Start your memories in the Smoky Mountains with Days Inn Apple Valley. Our staff is always happy to help . We promise to give you best service in town. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Address: 1841 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-7043
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Price Range: $50 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville Hotel Sevierville
Apple Valley Days Inn
Days Inn Sevierville
Sevierville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Statesville, North Carolina
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Would recommend in this area viewing rooms before completing purchase!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 78grege, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“426 - Jacuzzi Room”
 of 5 bubbles beachwedding2017, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“go to Mountain Aire instead”
 of 5 bubbles avangregr, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“don't go there”
 of 5 bubbles lilriver868, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“third flor for view-toward the back reference the noise in froont”
 of 5 bubbles noele724, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay