We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 274: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2015

close to shoping and places to eat.not to fare to any thing ,nice pools ,people were nice and helpful,clean we needed to get away from home.had a good time my wife has a suport dog and welcome him and made us feel that we were at home

Helpful?
Thank rusty c
Riceville
Level Contributor
240 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2015 via mobile

This location due to being a tourist area and the way the rooms are situated makes for a very noisy stay. The people outside my room sounded like they were in my room. Hallways are very noisy due to the layout as well. It is convenient to shopping, food, and attractions. If you want a good night's rest or to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ken K
General M, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for noice. We wish you would have told someone so we would've fix the problem for you. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that... More 

1 review
Reviewed 22 June 2015 via mobile

Carpet between toilet and sink was wet when we arrived and stayed wet our whole trip! Yuck! Mattress was very uncomfortable and the room was musty and humid. Loud road noise as well. Only slept about 3-4 hours a night. Could hardly get in the bathroom and shut the door. To much money.....for all of that! Yummy muffins though 😉

Helpful?
Thank Msmitg
General M, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for loud road noice,... More 

Travellers are raving about these Sevierville hotels

Level Contributor
182 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2015

My wife and I were looking for a nice place to stay for one night on a road trip. We are loyal to Marriott and know the brands well. We usually enjoy Marriott, Fairfield Inn, and Residence Inn hotels as our go-to hotels. The bad: - Small awkward hotel L shaped front entrance with small doors. We thought it was... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Bill B
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Mr.Bill, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I want to apologize for the issues and inconvience you experienced while you were here with us. We are scheduled to have a complete renovation in the fall of 2016 to update our facility. The cleanliness of the bathroom is unacceptable and will be reported to the correct department head and... More 

Level Contributor
62 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

Just a FYI if your using Google maps to bring you to the hotel its on the right not the left like Google says. Now-the hotel was clean but there was ants in our room. I'm sure it's the time of year it is. The breakfast was your normal continental breakfast.

Helpful?
Thank Snapkris
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Took 2 grandkids on a short getaway for Spring Break. The hotel was fairly new and in good shape. We enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pools as well as the hot tub. The room was spacious and comfortable for 2 adults and 3 children. The location was nice since it was close to all the attractions but off the main... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mlkearns
Canton, Michigan
Level Contributor
58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2015 via mobile

We stay at Fairfield inns all the time when we travel. We know what to expect and are happy with it. This is the first time the experience was the worst. They had no hot water which they did not tell us when we checked in. They were still waiting for a part to fix it. There was a used... More 

Helpful?
Thank DebbieM M
General M, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the hot water issue, however we did not know the hot water would go out upon your arrival. We were waiting on the maintenance man to fix it, which... More 

Winchester,TN
Level Contributor
49 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

We stayed only one night but it was just great! The room had a fireplace and a jacuzzi tub, separate bathroom with tub /shower combo. Very clean and the bed was super comfortable! We had a wonderful stay and earned points toward our next stay. Staff were helpful and very friendly. We didn't take advantage of the pool or the... More 

Helpful?
Thank a1z2j345
Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2015

I stay at this hotel twice a year in order to be driving distance from Bristol for the spring and late summer NASCAR races. I'm almost never disappointed and this trip was the best one yet. The primary reasons are the amazing hospitality and service provided by the staff. Although I found the morning desk clerk to be a bit... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mary O
Willoughby Hills
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2015

This Marriott Property is right across the street from Tanger Outlets. You have many name brand Outlet stores offering great discounts .Also many,many Tourist attractions are all there .A short drive away is Gattlenburg Town and more Tourist attractions .The ever Beautiful Smoky Mountains Park is there for you to wonder at. Continue on and the Cherokee Indian Village and... More 

Helpful?
Thank louisa125

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (77)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge - Sevierville
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
#3 of 20 in Sevierville
431 reviews
1.1 km away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#1 of 20 in Sevierville
494 reviews
10.0 km away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
480 reviews
0.1 km away
Oak Tree Lodge
Oak Tree Lodge
#5 of 20 in Sevierville
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 1650 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-7047
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Price Range: $132 - $259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge Hotel Sevierville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge
Fairfield Inn Sevierville
Fairfield Inn Pigeon Forge
Fairfield Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Riner, Virginia
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms on the north side and third floor have the better view.”
 of 5 bubbles Bryan4493, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We do not recommend this hotel for anyone.”
 of 5 bubbles janicekayj, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“They will be wonderful when renovated”
 of 5 bubbles B8355PErichards, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“rooms with a balcony are a nice touch especially if you are overlooking the neighboring horses.”
 of 5 bubbles lynk11, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If the remodel which they are said to do, it may be a lot better in the future.”
 of 5 bubbles travelBarbie61, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay