We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
Panoramas (23)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,085 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,081: English reviews
United States
Reviewed 7 June 2016

The room was clean,had a microwave,spacious fridge and there was a pool/hot tub. If the bed wasn't so hard, I'd consider staying there again. If you like a very firm mattress, this would be a good fit for you.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer F
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for letting us know about your experience. If given the chance, we would love another opportunity to improve upon your last stay. We try to provide mattresses that suit everyone, which can be an impossible task. To resolve this, if we have the availability, we are more than happy...

Chester, United States
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Had a great time staying at the Best Western Toni Inn at Pigeon Forge. The breakfast was awesome. Clean and comfy rooms and reasonable price. I chose this hotel for my family to stay at while visiting Dollywood. The location is perfect as it is convenient to get to all the major attractions nearby. it was within walking distance to...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Opal O
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!! I will definitely pass along your compliments to our breakfast staff, as well as our housekeeping department. We always love hearing when our guests enjoyed their stay, and it sounds as though you did just that. Once again thank you, and we look forward to you and your...

Reviewed 2 June 2016

Marginal experience overall. On par with the cost. On the main drag for the area- VERY NOISY until around 2:30 -4:00 am (Memorial Day weekend). Hope you like the sound of LOUD Harley-Davidson bikes. Bathroom linen was poor scratchy material or was just very worn. Internet speed? High-speed not so much. Lag time very apparent particularly when connecting initially. oh...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bob M
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I would like to apologize for your experience with our hot tub, and would like you to know that this is not something we take lightly. We use a system that automatically disburses the chlorine into the pools and hot tubs, and even though we have not...

Hagerstown, Maryland
Reviewed 2 June 2016

This is an older property but they have been doing some cosmetic work as we were there, it is well maintained and close to everything and while it is right on the strip there was no noise issues. The rooms were well attended, we had the room with the bedroom in the loft, the mattresss and pillows were very comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank d a m
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Our owners have been working really hard on maintaining the property and love hearing when it is noticed by our guests. I will pass along your compliments to our staff, especially our housekeeping department who we feel have been doing an excellent job as well. Once again thank...

Reviewed 31 May 2016

Two days into our stay. No complaints so far. TV issues once, management resolved within 15 minutes. Two pools, two hot tubs. Great complimentary breakfast with cute bear shaped waffles, eggs, sausage, real oatmeal, bagels, honey buns, biscuits & gravy, juice, cereal. Comfortable beds. Ok shower. Across from Dixie Stampede. Walking distance from many restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1d5hij4
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Hopefully the rest of your stay was as pleasant as your first two days. I was pleased to hear that we had a quick response on your TV issue, and that it was resolved for you. I will also pass along your compliments to our breakfast staff...

Ohio
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Since 1973 I have been staying at this Inn whenever I come to Pigeon Forge. Great staff, room options, location and rates. Comfortable beds and nice selection for breakfast. The only negative I have found is the internet is a little slow but since I spend little time on internet while on vacation, this does not affect my decision of...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally L
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!! We are extremely happy to hear that you have been staying with us over the years, and we look forward to you staying many more. I will pass along your compliments to all of our staff, and I would also like to let you know that we are...

AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Just here for one night. Comfortable room, clean. Didn't use the pool. TV wasn't working- Only short stay so no bother. Average breakfast. Great location. Nice big parking area and easy to find. Good property.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NewZealand-7
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for letting us know about your stay. We apologize for the TV not working, but we would have had that repaired if we had knew about it. I will pass along your compliments to our housekeeping department for the cleanliness and, if given the chance, we would love for...

West Milton, Ohio
Reviewed 24 May 2016

BW Toni has been here for many years. We generally stay here because it is centrally located for our activities. Indoor and Outdoor pools with hot tubs in each area. Can walk the strip or take the trolley. Room was ready and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had forgotten a few items and they were able to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jada F
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Our location is definitely a strong point for us, and I will pass along your compliments to both our housekeeping department and our breakfast staff. We are happy that you have decided to stay with us over the past several years, and we look forward to you staying...

Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Having stayed in pigeon forge before, my boyfriend and I decided we would try a few different hotels this trip. Based solely on leisure, we were very surprised with the quality of our stay at this hotel. We were placed in a room within the indoor pool area, which was very nice! The continental breakfast had plenty of options and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ahuff16
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review!! We always feel that our hotel stands out from the rest in the area, and we love to hear that we are not the only ones. I will definitely pass along your compliments to our breakfast staff, and we look forward to you visiting us again in the future. Once again, thank...

Elora, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

We definitely enjoyed our stay. We had a two king room and Loved it. The beds were very comfy and we loved the pillows. The entire room was clean!! We also liked having a fridge and microwave. The kids loved both pools and the hot tubs were awesome. The pool did have a bit too much chlorine, but at least...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SuperMom88
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review!! I will definitely pass along your compliments to our housekeeping department and to our breakfast staff. The two king room is one of our favorites as well, and we also get a lot of compliments on our comfy pillows. Once again, thank you for writing such a great...

188 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (19)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (95)
Viewed
Amenities (2)
Viewed
King Fireplace Room (23)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.8 km away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
965 reviews
0.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
5.0 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,666 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
3.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
5.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Hot Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers, Microwaves and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Flat Screen Televisions • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless Internet • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. ELEVATOR. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $102 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Toni Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Toni Inn staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Toni Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go on expedia”
TommyC590, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Maybe in your room early to a parking spot...”
caudill48125, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room toward the back where you park”
281sandif, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“they have a lot of newer buildings across the country. Check it out.”
hootowl1944, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The rooms with pool access are great for winter month stays. Location of hotel is excellent!”
NicoleC18, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5