We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
Panoramas (23)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,045 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,041: English reviews
Santa Fe, Tn., United States
Reviewed 2 May 2016

I have been staying here for approximately 40 years. It is an older place, but well maintained. We love the 9 foot deep outdoor pool and the indoor pool that allows guests to swim when the weather does not permit use of the outdoor pool. the rooms are nice and clean. The beds are comfortable. The breakfast is really good....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryan G
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and for your business for the past 40 years. We are happy that you have decided to stay with us over the years, and hope that you come back for many more years to come. Our owners have worked hard over the years in keeping the property up to date,...

Georgia
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Great check-in and out. Rooms were great. Breakfast was good and hot. Outside of hotel look clean and well taken care of. There are a lot of eating places close by. There were a lot of good parking. There are a lot of things to do close by, with or without kids.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RD W
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for writing such a great review. The weekend of the motorcycle rally was a busy weekend for our us, and even though it was, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay while you were here. Our owners have been working really hard on upgrading the exterior of the property, and will love hearing that it was noticed....

Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 1 May 2016

Very nice décor. Indoor and outdoor pool were great. Very helpful and friendly staff. Hot breakfast. A little towards the end of the strip. Walking distance to many restaurants. Nice indoor and out door pool.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven T
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. I will pass along your compliments to our staff, and we loved hearing you enjoyed your stay. We would love for you to come back and visit us again. Once again, thank you for writing such a nice review.

United States
Reviewed 28 April 2016

very nice place to stay, comfortable bed with fluffy pillows. Wonderful location with easy access to all attractions. Clean enviroment, Friendly staff, clean indoor and outdoor pool, and great breakfast choices from hot to cold foods for young and old.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connie V
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review! I will definitely pass along your compliments to our housekeeping department and to our staff. They love hearing when their hard work is appreciated. Once again thank you for such a great review, and we look forward to you visiting us in the future.

Reviewed 27 April 2016

Clean, bright lobby and dining area. Sufficient continental breakfast including..waffles, eggs, sausage, cereals. Large clean room with fridge, no microwave though. Sufficient amount of towels. Two pools, one outdoors, one indoors. Plenty of things to do, many within walking distance and short drive into entrance of the Smoky Mountains.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce M
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We always love hearing when our guests enjoy their stay. I would like to apologize for your room not having a microwave because all rooms are supposed to have them. I am going to get with our maintenance department to investigate which room doesn't have one so that...

United States
Reviewed 24 April 2016

We were there with a group for the Spring Rod Run. Love the location and being away from the street slightly for quiet. Nice to be able to walk to everything. Breakfast was plentiful and the staff was gracious

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard S
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. The Rod Runs can get a little hectic with the traffic and the number of people in town, but we appreciate hearing that you were able to retreat back to your room for a little peace and quiet. I will definitely relay your compliments to our staff, and...

South Dennis, United States
Reviewed 23 April 2016

Room decor was very dated and in need of a cosmetic upgrade. Elevator was not working. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Reception individuals were extremely helpful and new the area very well.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank George H
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and letting us know about your stay. I would like to apologize for the elevator not working during your stay. We had a part go out recently that did keep the elevator out of service, but we have since repaired it and everything is working fine now. I will pass...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 22 April 2016

From the outside compared to other hotels you would think ughhh. but it was so beautiful on the inside. the room was nice and clean. The beds were comfortable and they have the best hotel breakfast I have ever had !!!! I was so happy with the stay and have plans to stay again next week.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Erica P
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always love hearing when guests enjoy their stay, and it sounds as if you did just that. I would like to let you know that we are currently working on painting and improving the exterior of our property, so hopefully with your next visit you will see...

Reviewed 22 April 2016

Close to Dollywood and the stamped show. Not close to Opry or outlet stores. Traffic heavy Friday - Sunday. Heavy tree pollen in April, you car will turn yellow. The hotel has an indoor and outdoor pool. The beds a pretty good, and the area during the week is quiet. Breakfast is fair but, you can't complain when its included....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 477rosee
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We appreciate you tips for future guests, and I want to totally agree with your mentioning of the pollen. This area is definitely not allergy friendly during certain times of the spring. I also would like to let you know that we are working with our service provider...

Indiana
Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

The room is very spacious and very clean. Our refrigerator does not work. The elevator does not work and we are on the third floor. When checking in the receptionist didn't tell us where are room was. Difficult to find the stairs to get to our room. Nice pool in and out. Had to call and ask for the wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ju8137
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know about your stay. I will pass along your compliments to our housekeeping staff, and I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced while you were here. Unfortunately, even with regular elevator inspections, a part did go out and it did take longer than expected...

188 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (19)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (95)
Viewed
Amenities (2)
Viewed
King Fireplace Room (23)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.7 km away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#27 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
949 reviews
0.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
5.0 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#22 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,630 reviews
5.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Hot Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers, Microwaves and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Flat Screen Televisions • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless Internet • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. ELEVATOR. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $102 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Toni Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Toni Inn staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question
Toronto
10 months ago
over a year ago
11 months ago

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Toni Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a room toward the back where you park”
 of 5 bubbles 281sandif, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“they have a lot of newer buildings across the country. Check it out.”
 of 5 bubbles hootowl1944, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The rooms with pool access are great for winter month stays. Location of hotel is excellent!”
 of 5 bubbles NicoleC18, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Be careful about getting a room by the pool because of the pool smell.”
 of 5 bubbles RealityEngaged, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“First floor accessibility was great!”
 of 5 bubbles HenryEE, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5