We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Laurel Crest

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Laurel Crest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

345 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 344: English reviews
Start your review of Laurel Crest
 Click to rate
Jeffersonville, Indiana
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Newly remodeled rooms, outdoor heated pool, hot tub, balcony! This place has it all! Such a blessing to be able to vacation and get away! Nice area, good eats, all amenities needed!!! Great for families, friends, or just the two of you to get away!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank doug0796
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice place and very nice staff and helpful. Had fun , there are a lot of different shows to go see. People here are friendly everywhere. The only complaint I have at the resort is we were in building 7 on the 4th floor and the parking lot was full and there was only 1 elevator and it was on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry k
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Terry K., Thank you for staying with us at Laurel Crest! We are delighted the staff was friendly and helpful during your stay. We are also pleased you had fun! We appreciate your feedback. We hope you will join us again soon!

Concord, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our rooms were nice and clean w/ full kitchen. Pools were great along with hot tub. My only complaint would be being located in a room directly under the VIP guest services office on the 4th floor. My family and I typically sleep in. Every morning we would wake up to the sound of walking feet in the office around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank allicifelli
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello allicifelli, Thank you for staying with us at Laurel Crest! We are delighted you found your unit to be nice and clean! We are also thrilled you loved the mattress! (The mattresses are Simmons Beautyrest). We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite. That is the way to go if you don't mind the top floor. The room was spacious and very clean. Laundry facilities were in-room. The supplies were organized and neat. There was even a pantry in the kitchen. We usually have at least some minor complaints about the cleanliness at Bluegreen but here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jtthompsonmur
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello jtthompsonmur, Thank you for staying with us at Laurel Crest! We are delighted you found everything you needed in the unit. We are also pleased you enjoyed our location! We appreciate your feedback. We hope you will join us again soon!

Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Ended up booking here because we were planning when Gatlinburg was having fires. I have stayed at Mountain Loft in Gatlinburg prior and loved it. I assumed Laurel Crest would be similar. I tried many times to call and find out the differences and a good description of the one bedroom 'villa' versus the one bedroom townhouse but never was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dawner8970
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Dawner8970, Thank you for your review of Laurel Crest. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. As a Bluegreen owner we greatly appreciate your feedback. We will share your concerns with our team. Thank you.

Sharpsburg, Ga
Reviewed 7 February 2017

We arrived Friday night to find a very welcoming, very clean resort. We had a 1 bedroom condo style home that was completely furnished including a washer and dryer.. with gas fireplace. Very comfortable... We did not use any the pool or etc.. but there were several others enjoying both the indoor and outdoor pools. If your looking for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hartsgirl15
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Hartsgirl15, Thank you for staying with us at Laurel Crest! We are thrilled you felt welcome at our resort. We are also pleased you enjoyed the accommodations in your unit. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

We loved the rooms but would have liked an inner connection between the 2 suite sides. Great game room, fitness area, sauna, indoor pool is good size. Would have liked an indoor hot tub but the in room jacuzzi tubs were very nice. Fully loaded kitchen with dishes, utensils, pots and pans, pitchers, cups, baking sheets, microwave, oven and fridge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel R
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Rachel R., Thank you for staying with us at Laurel Crest! We are pleased you loved your accommodations! We are also glad you found everthing you needed in the kitchen! We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

A couple of us as couples stayed for 4 days and 3 nights and it was beautiful. Very convenient as we was only 10 min from Gatlinburg, down the street from all restaurants, Walmart, and outlets! Me and my husband will definitely be back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wingate16
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Wingate16, Thank you for staying with us at Laurel Crest! We are so glad you loved our location. We are also delighted you found our property to be beautiful! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Laurel Crest in Pigeon Forge and the resort is very nice with a great staff. Our check in was fast and we got a condo with nice mountain and Main Street light views. The rooms we nice and spacious, the couch however was hard. The disappointments were the fireplace never work, even with maintenance checking it and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DemiW3
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello DemiW3, Thank you for staying with us at Laurel Crest! We are pleased you found your unit to be nice and spacious! We are also happy the staff was great! However, we regret to learn other aspects of your stay were less than positive. We would like to learn more about your experience. Please email us at info@bluegreenvacations.com and...

Gray, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We stayed here over Christmas break, 12/19-22 in a 2 Bedroom Combined in Building #10. The room was fresh with new paint new Granite Countertops and brand new Appliances. The indoor pool was a hit again with the kids and the grounds looked beautiful. We used the indoor pool a lot since the weather was a bit chiller than last...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chad M
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Chad M., Thank you for staying with us at Laurel Crest! We're pleased you enjoyed our accommodations, as well as our indoor swimming pool. We thank you for your compliments and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

192 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (181)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
1.5 km away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
2,007 reviews
1.8 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#7 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,159 reviews
1.8 km away
Music Road Resort Hotel
Music Road Resort Hotel
#14 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
756 reviews
1.7 km away
The Inn at Christmas Place
The Inn at Christmas Place
#2 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,955 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Laurel Crest

Address: 2628 Laurel Crest Ln, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-7718
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $220 - $384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Laurel Crest 3.5*
Number of rooms: 290
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Laurel Crest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laurel Crest Hotel Pigeon Forge
Laurel Crest Pigeon Forge
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Green Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Laurel Crest staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Laurel Crest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get the 1 bedroom suite.”
 of 5 bubbles jtthompsonmur, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a suite.... if possible facing the mountains”
 of 5 bubbles Hartsgirl15, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Building #10 has the Member Update Station on the Top Floor”
 of 5 bubbles ChadM455, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I always ask for rooms away from the elevator; more traffic areas are nosier.”
 of 5 bubbles wendyh567, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe Villa on highest floor.”
  • View from balcony
 of 5 bubbles 250christiep, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5