We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Twin Mountain Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

315 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 315: English reviews
Start your review of Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Fort Campbell, Kentucky
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

we absolutely love this place! the room was very comfortable,clean & quiet with a river view. The inn located in quiet area away from the busy parkway but close enough to everything. the inn is also pet friendly with different areas to walk your pet. Devin & Austin helped us throughout our stay and gave us great advice on where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Snv C
michaelbhospitality, Public Relations Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Snv C, Devin and Austin join me in thanking you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are all pleased to read that you enjoyed our friendly service and wonderful amenities. We are looking forward to your next stay with us, so please do not make it too long before your next visit. Thank...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Clean! Secluded enough to enjoy peace and quiet but close enough to enjoy food and entertainment choices. Love the river view from the balcony. WiFi has room for improvement. Staff is friendly and willing to help.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron H
michaelbhospitality, Public Relations Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ron H, We are thrilled to read that you loved your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you enjoyed and how we can make things even better for our guests. We hope that you get to come and stay with us again soon. Thank you, Ela B. Twin Mountain Inn and...

Pgh
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Even tho the Inn was clean, it was very outdated. WiFi was horrible. When we were able to get on, we would get knocked off if the other person tried to use it. There was a horrible draft from the front door, and since it was cold and windy when we were there, this was annoying. There was a jacuzzi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tuppermern
michaelbhospitality, Public Relations Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear tuppermern, Thank you taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the cleanliness, and are saddened that you did not enjoy the many updates done so far to include new items such as mattresses, pull out sofa, lighting package with plug-in's for easy charging, flat screen TV, microwave, refrigerator,...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had never been here (Pigeon Forge) before now. The rooms are spacious compared to other rooms we've stayed in, every room has a peaceful flowing river view balcony and a fire place!! All this at a VERY reasonable price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike W
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mike W, We are glad to read that you enjoyed the peaceful flowing river from your river view balcony, after all you were on vacation! We hope that you enjoyed Pigeon Forge and will be back for another stay with us again soon. Thank you, Ela and Staff Twin Mountain Inn and Suites

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place was great! Great price, nice room with balcony and great view! Great location to shows and activities! The staff were very friendly and accommodating from the moment we checked in. Thank you Matthew for the great first impression and service. If you are ever in Pidgeon forge I would recommend you stay there!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DanaMDW
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear DanaMDW, Matthew and our team joins me in thanking you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about your stay with us. We are ecstatic that you had such a great time with us and are looking forward to having you as our guests again. Have a great day! Ela Twin Mountain Inn...

Goodlettsville, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I love everything about this place. The great rates and pet friendly drew me in. Fireplace and balcony over the river made this place pop. So clean and friendly staff. I will always check availability here first from now on. Loved it!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aprilmtyson
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear aprilmtyson, We love that you loved it! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travels on TripAdvisor, your review is greatly appreciated. Our entire team here is thrilled to read that their hard work has paid off and that you enjoyed our room amenities, cleanliness, and friendly encounters. We are defiantly looking forward to...

Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Absolutely loved everything ab this place except wifi was crappie, with that being said if that's an only complaint I will be perfectly happy. Every employee that I spoke to was beyond nice & happy to help with whatever I asked. The room was nice #410. We had a fireplace, jacuzzi & balcony with a view. Yes fireplace is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Desiree D
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Desiree D, Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and our friendly staff on your mother/daughter Spring break trip. We also appreciate you letting us know how we can improve on the wi-fi to make your and other guests stay with us even better....

Marysville, Indiana
Reviewed 16 March 2017

My husband and I stayed for an extended weekend getaway. We will come back for sure . the rooms are clean Priced inexpensive and the friendly staff gave great service The fireplace was a bonus We were given fresh towels daily Everything was GREAT

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donna j
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear donna j, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us a review with such kind comments. Our entire team here is thrilled to read everything was great, and are excited to have you back again soon. Thank you, Ela and Staff Twin Mountain Inn and Suites

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

This is the third time we've stayed here and have been please with every stay. We love the price, location, staff and property. This makes our third year staying here and I don't see it Changing anytime soon. GREAT PLACE

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David P
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear David P, We are honored to have you as our guest time and time again, and a thrilled that you enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review with the TripAdvisor community. Please don't let it be too long before your next visit with us! Until then safe travels. Sincerely, Ela...

Dallas, Georgia
Reviewed 24 February 2017

I highly recommend this property! Helpful, friendly staff! Very clean! New mattresses and the rooms are well kept! Fireplace and balconies! Iron and ironing board, frig, microwave, plenty of outlets, hair dryer and coffee maker

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbarawaters52
michaelbhospitality, Manager at Twin Mountain Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear barbarawaters52, Thank you dearly for taking the time out of your busy day to write about your stay with us. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the experience our staff provided and our amenities. We are looking forward to hosting you on another return trip! We wish you safe travels, Twin Mountain Inn and Suites

116 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (84)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Twin Mountain offers affordable Hotels in Pigeon Forge TN. Our hotel a is nestled on the banks of The Little Pigeon River. Located in action-packed Pigeon Forge Tennessee, home to Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, Hatfield and McCoy's Dinner Theater, Wonderworks and the newest area attraction Titanic. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Twin Mountain Inn & Suites

Address: 3929 S River Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3920
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $92 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Twin Mountain Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Twin Mountain Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Twin Mountain Inn/ Hotel Pigeon Forge
Twin Mountain Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Twin Mountain Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Twin Mountain Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are handicap accessible rooms”
barbarawaters52, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“They are in the process of Redoing the rooms, but even the one we were in ,was clean and nicer then a LOT of places we have stayed.”
758MarkS758, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I'm not sure if staying below the 5th floor would help with the plumbing noise we continually heard but you could try.”
APRILH565, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There is an elevator so any room is okay.”
jeanettea314, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Seems like all rooms are balcony. The back of the hotel is where the magic is.”
larryjaasona, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5