We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

3206 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3420 (Formerly Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Big Top Arcade
    0.4 km
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed yesterday
Very nice for what it is
At these prices, it is very nice. It is an older hotel, could... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

560 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 558: English reviews
NE Tennessee
Reviewed yesterday NEW

At these prices, it is very nice. It is an older hotel, could certainly use upgrading. But it was clean, reasonably quiet, convenient, and cheap. The HVAC worked well, the TV got enough to check the news and weather. We weren't going to spend a lot of time in the room so didn't need all the extras like a pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelLion
Newton, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

The front desk staff was very rude and unhelpful. The maids were excellent however. More training needed on hospitality.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevenmI5052MM
Crossville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 455margaretl
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I enjoyed our stay. The old rusting refrigerator located in the room was less than attractive. We had to report to the front desk that there was a roach crawling on the ceiling. They told us that maintenance would be up to spray. They never showed up. We were there for three nights & two days.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shirleyt487
Lexington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jodip2017
Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was not cleaned when we were there and they never cleaned the tub or sinks as well !

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra L
Gadsden, Alabama
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great place to stay. It was close to everything and we walked to some places to eat. The room was clean and the staff was nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F4295ZEsama
Boaz, Alabama
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vanessae931
Crossville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very clean room,, and great king bed,,, slept great... I really have a hard time staying in motel,,,because of BADDDD experiences,, but this was a good trip!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlottej111
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We're glad to know we were able to meet your stay expectations. Appreciate your mention about our clean rooms, comfortable mattress and reasonable price. We try and extend a good value for your money. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks for choosing us during your recent visit....

Arcadia, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Thought the office staff was rude. The bathroom was very clean. The bed was great and the breakfast was better than my last stay. But the toenail trimings on the floor from the last guess tells me they don't clean the floors.don't think I will stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H1325NJsusanb
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We're sorry to know we were unable to meet all your stay expectations. We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We've shared your feedback with our housekeeping team to ensure it doesn't happen again. Our staff is a bunch of hospitable people but we're truly...

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.1 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway
0.2 km away
River Place Inn & Cabins
River Place Inn & Cabins
#67 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
196 reviews
1.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.5 km away
Super 8 Pigeon Forge Near The Convention Center
0.8 km away
Vacation Lodge
Vacation Lodge
#44 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 3206 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3420 (Formerly Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $54 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Inns Of America Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Of America
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the side away from Pine Mountain Rd might be quieter, but you will be facing a steak house.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelLion, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“upper floors have best views of the surrounding city.”
 of 5 bubbles georgiamom87, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't get room on the side of street very loud..”
 of 5 bubbles SYLVIAF725, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the King Suite. It has a hot tub and a fireplace. Very surprising for a Days Inn.”
 of 5 bubbles janastephens2013, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay there !!”
 of 5 bubbles GlennD346, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5