We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Creekstone Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Creekstone Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

920 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Creekstone Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 919: English reviews
Monroe, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 August 2015

I had been reading reviews and they had been horrible!!! I was very leery of thus place too. We checked in early but didn't go into the room until after we had been to Dollywood until it closed. We then went to the room and opened the door and walked in and was pleasantly surprised. It was a very large...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Marlene V
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for becoming a part of the Creekstone inn family. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the split room design. Our unique design offers a small amount of privacy for traveling families while still being in the same room. We can't wait for you to come back and see us on your next visit into Pigeon Forge.

Butler, TN
Reviewed 4 August 2015 via mobile

My daughter an I stayed here a couple nights for a short back to school trip. We visit the area often and had stayed here several years ago. I will start by saying if you are looking for the Marriott or Fairfield inn, you should book a room with them, not here. However, for less than half the price, this...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tennesseesweetheart
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your stay at the Creekstone Inn. Our budget conscious prices help make it a vacation you won't forget! We offer a express continental breakfast of doughnuts, muffins, hot and cold cereal, and toaster waffles but also another option of the Smoky Mountain Pancake House for free pancakes!!! We are so happy you got to...

Kentucky
Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile

My husband and I enjoyed a weekend visit here for our last little getaway before our baby was born. We got a room at the top floor with a great view of the river out back and the mountains in the distance. We also enjoyed watching the ducks in the river. The fireplace was gas and turned on with a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kristin H
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Creekstone Inn. Our staff takes great pride in providing a wonderful experience with a smile! Our staff being friendly and helpful is one of the any things that puts our hotels above others. We appreciate you taking the time to right a review and we hope you'll come back and see us again...

Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

We read many reviews prior to our stay. Rooms are outdated but acceptable. Rooms are very clean. We had issues with the wi fi. Upon checking in I requested a room with wi fi - traveling with children it was a must. The front desk moved us to a room with a stronger signal - but it didn't work all...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank dwsnider
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with clean, comfortable rooms and excellent guest service. We apologize for the issues with the wi-fi and that the staff was unable to locate another patio chair for you. We offer two options for breakfast; either the express continental breakfast or coupons for a pancake &...

Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

My friends stay here all the time so it was only right that way make this the last stop of our 2 week trip. Definitely worth it! The room was clean and the view of the little pigeon river was perfect. We even saw some groundhogs feasting on bread outside. Definitely would recommend to anyone!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jobeth1983
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of the Creekstone Inn. We love that you enjoyed your balcony view of the Little pigeon River.this River and the view from each balcony help for a relaxing vacation! We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Smokies!

Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

My family and I stayed at the Creekstone Inn for our first trip to Pigeon Forge, TN. The hotel is not as updated as I hoped but it was clean and comfortable and the price was right. Pros: We had two king size beds, Water was always hot and good water pressure, Two TVs so the parents and kids could...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stacey D
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are delighted that enjoyed your clean and comfortable room that offers a great view and relaxing balcony! Our off the beaten path location offers serenity to anybody seeking a relaxing and restful vacation but close to everything. We hope you'll stop in and see us again soon on your next visit...

Pineville
Reviewed 30 July 2015

We booked a room on the second floor the last Sunday of June thru Wednesday July 3rd. The room was perfect clean, cool, and quite. It was the first time in many years my wife an I had time without kids. The room had a microwave, mini fridge, and coffee pot. Not much had changed since 1991 when we first...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gilbert S
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are so happy that you enjoyed your room and amenities!!! We can't wait for your next visit to Pigeon Forge Tennessee!

Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

I stopped off at the Ramada Inn and was told they did not have any rooms available due to a convention, but that they are part of the Smoky Mountain resorts and that all of their sister properties had rooms available. The gentleman suggested the CreekStone Inn, just across the parkway, and showed me what the hotel looked like in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth v
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are delighted top hear that you enjoyed your stay at our new Rivers Landing building. Patience will be happy to hear that she could be of assistance to you during your check out. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 25 July 2015

The Creekstone Inn was great for the price. Our room had two queen size beds,but was separated by the bathroom and vanity. Bathroom was a little small but that was ok. The Inn was close to the things you come to Pigeon Forge for. Not far from the Dixie Stampede. ..A few blocks from Dollywood Lane and not very from...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AnneM1956
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. Our location is a major contributor to guest looking for a relaxing and quiet place too vacation! Our front office does provide irons and ironing boards upon request. We hope that you will come back and see us again on your next trip to the Smokies!

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed three nights. Staff tried hard and said they just bought the place. Minuses: -Needing updates desperately -Our room was across the creek and office could only be accessed by driving -Bugs in shower and actually seen on pillows -Breakfast was in a tiny room with little to no choices Pluses -Balcony and creek -We were upgraded to a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robyn B
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone inn. We are happy that you enjoyed your three night stay with us and our friendly staff who worked hard to make your stay enjoyable. Guest satisfaction is our top priority! We hope you'll come and see us again soon on your next visit to Pigeon Forge.

270 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (187)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (105)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (82)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Queen Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
4.9 km away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
1,947 reviews
6.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
3.7 km away
Country Cascades
Country Cascades
#17 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
1,070 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
3.8 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
5.6 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#24 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
1,590 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Creekstone Inn

Address: 4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3923
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $65 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Creekstone Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Creekstone Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekstone Hotel Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Inn Pigeon Forge Tn
Hotel Style:
#27 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#31 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Creekstone Inn staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question
Nancy, Kentucky
3 months ago
Kenton, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Usa
Paris, Tennessee
over a year ago

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from Creekstone Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were able to get a room close to the elevator, so my elderly mother did not have far to walk.”
 of 5 bubbles joannsturgill, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Loved the 5th floor. It was very quiet. Ice and vending machines are on the second and forth floors.”
 of 5 bubbles 3104anonymous, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you want a very reasonable room this is the place but, otherwise no. Quiet room”
 of 5 bubbles vernonm844, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have a balcony on the river. You cannot get a bad view.”
 of 5 bubbles EZGO43, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“end rooms away from elevator, vending and ice machine. No ice on 5th floor--not really a problem for us”
 of 5 bubbles 664judyc, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay