We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
If you’re looking for a family-friendly hotel in Pickwick Dam, look no further than Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls. Rooms at Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls include a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a safe offering exceptional comfort and convenience. A pool and free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. While at Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls, guests can go online with free wifi, and if you are driving, free parking is available. If you like barbeque restaurants, Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls is conveniently located near Viv's Barbeque. The staff at Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Suites
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Getting there
Muscle Shoals Airport64 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
241Reviews
34Photos
0Q+A
24Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 160
  • 46
  • 26
  • 7
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
I chose the Hampton Inn versus alternative options in the area because I felt that the quality would be worth the price. Unfortunately, the rest of our family that stayed at the Days Inn closer to town probably had a better quality stay than we did. The hotel is in desperate need
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Deidre B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, I am so sorry that you had a bad experience! Our bathrooms and rooms and lobby were renovated in 2012 and will be again in 2019. We offer the 100% happiness guarantee and I would be more than happy to 100% a nights stay! Just give me a call, 731-689-3031 and I will be more than happy to take care of this for you! Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a safe New Year!
Read more
Nice exterior, quiet surrounding. Breakfast was good and a lot of choices daily. Rooms were older but still comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Not much near by, nearest Walmart or Kroger was 30 mins away in Savannah.
Read more
Response from Deidre B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for doing a survey! We are in a resort area and we don't have a lot of shopping here in Counce. Most of our guests come here to get away from the rat race! We do however have a Fred's about a half mile from the hotel and a Dollar General located about 3 miles from our facility. There are a couple of really cute boutique stores located about a mile from the hotel that have really cute clothes and gifts! We also have a Pickwick Supermarket located by the shops and they carry anything you would need plus logo items from the area. Appreciate the kind words about breakfast and the hotel. We will be undergoing a renovation next year in the fall.Hope to get a chance to wow you in the future!
Read more
Best hotel in the area; however, not much eating place except Subway or grocery store near the facility. WalMart is about 1/2 hour away. Front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Deidre B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
Responded 8 Nov. 2018
Dear Honored Guest, Thanks for saying we are the best in area! You should have stopped by the desk and let them send you to some of the local eating places. Last night you could have eaten at RIver,s Pier, Freddy T,s, Rib Cage, or Redwood Hut or Mexican ! We have menus we would be glad to share with you ! Hope you come back soon and we will find you some good food! Safe Travels!
Read more
This hotel and staff are wonderful! From clean comfortable rooms to the extras like warm peanut butter cookies and toys for the kids, it is the best stop on our trip every time! The staff went above and beyond when they watched the approaching storm and came to warn us while we w
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Deidre B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
Responded 3 Sep. 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks so much for taking time to fill out a survey! Thanks for all the kind comments also! Hamptonality is just what you described , clean and comfortable rooms and being treated like a member of the family! We strive to please our guests and to make them feel welcome and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read more
The property was wonderful to stay at. Pickwick damn is a gorgeous part of Tennessee that few actually know exist. Next time I am in the area I will try to come early so I have more time to explore the area
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Deidre B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
Responded 3 Sep. 2018
Dear Honored Guest. Thanks for the lovely survey! We are in a beautiful area, a little secluded but that is nice too! We loved having you and look forward to serving you again ! Remember us for any future family events also because we love to host this type of event! Safe travels and hope you have a wonderful rest of the year!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
Guest room
Previous
"All room appear to be very quiet."
"Great comfortable room....."
"The hotel is set back from the road so it is hard to see the entrance. All rooms seem quiet"
"Upper floor, backside of the hotel, away from pool in the summer"
"Request a room with a view of the wooded area in back."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 138 - USD 175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn pickwick dam-at shiloh falls hotel pickwick dampickwick dam hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseePickwick Dam
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing