We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,277 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,200: English reviews
El Dorado, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 October 2015

The room was very noisy and extremely small.....An update is sorely needed as it appears the decor is circa the 1950s.....The 'free' breakfast was terrible...Biscuits and Gravy tasted like dried card board....This place is due a Best Western audit team....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drcody775
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Donald C, thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor. I apologize for inconveniences caused during your stay with us. We have made a note of the furnishings and also the situation with the breakfast that you had to go through. We are finally in the last phase of the Elevator upgrade and should be beginning with upgrades...

Thonotosassa, United States
Reviewed 1 October 2015

we had the handicapped room and it was perfect for our needs. Nathan spoke to me on the phone the evening prior to assist me in which Best Western would work best since we were traveling from Tampa FL to Rome NY with a stop over in Nashville. I wish I had enough time to stay another evening - Nathan...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nannette D
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Nannette D, thank you very much for choosing Best Western PLUS Music Row for your stay. It was my pleasure to assist you and your mother while on your road trip. I am really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you reached your final destination safe. Nashville has so much to offer and...

Nashville, United States
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Stayed because of free parking and proximity to SoBro. Motel was undergoing renovations, so it may get better in the future. As of now this is NOT a B.W. PLUS motel. Staff was quite pleasant and breakfast was good, altho it was the same every day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug H
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Doug H, thank you for your review about our hotel. We are undergoing renovations with the elevators and this should be done in the next month. The Management is already with a world class designer and will be improving the looks in the following months. We are also working on adding more variety in the breakfast area. We look...

Ruislip, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Very nice hotel, nice big beds good shower, there were 6 of us and we had rooms all on same floor which was good . 15 minute walk down to Bourbon Street which was great, all the live bars and music. good breakfasts, friendly staff, cookies and sweets and hot drinks in the lobby always available. would recommend when staying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CathS1
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear CathS1, thank you very much for your review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. It does mean a lot to us on how you enjoyed your stay. We will ensure our service is always exceeding your expectations henceforth. Thank you, Nathan

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Beds Comfortable, Awesome pillows, Breakfast included various juices, cereal, sausage patties, scrambled eggs, waffles and biscuit and gravy etc... Decent, I would return. Computer room in lobby was complimentary if you just want to do a quick check in with home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoriLovesTravel_13
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear LoriLovesTravel_13, thank you for you wonderful review about our Beds and Pillows. We have Tempurpedic mattresses and they are the most comfortable mattresses in the country. Our breakfast menu is being worked on and we are hoping to have some variety in breakfast in the near future. Thank you, Nathan

Reviewed 30 September 2015

Never having visited Nashville, I did lots of research and depended on reviews. This hotel did not disappoint. We asked for and received adjoining rooms. Very reasonable for a Nashville hotel booked through Trip Advisor. I found Nashville to be rather expensive hotel-wise. You can't beat the free breakfast and free parking. Great location. We were able to walk or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Mary B, thank you for choosing to stay with us on your trip to Music City. Our staff are our greatest asset and each and every one of them on my team will ensure that your stay is memorable and enjoyable. Nashville's hotels have very competitive rates and our forte is our location, proximity to everything quiet and peaceful,...

Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 29 September 2015

The desk clerk Nathan was very helpful. Well mannered young man. He helped us arrange the trip for opry This was our second trip to Nashville, We enjoyed a lot. All our tours were arranged by hotel staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamara K
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Tamara K, thank you for your wonderful compliments. It was my pleasure to serve you and your family on your recent visit to Nashville. I, on behalf of all my staff appreciate your kind words and we will work towards serving you better on your next visit. Thank you, Nathan

Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

Hard to write a value review as Americana festival was on, we did not know this before arriving, and found Nashville to be expensive, we guess due to festival. It is a great location and the staff are helpful and friendly. We did walk into Nashville, about 15-20 mins or cabs are available for not a huge amount. Our room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roslyn v
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Roslyn V, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during the Americana festival. Nashville has grown in leaps and bounds over the past few years and with the influx of more and more transplants, Nashville is becoming the next melting pot due its various attractions and economic growth. Music is always available through out the town...

Nashville, United States
Reviewed 26 September 2015

We have stayed here before but now this location is under construction and has only one working elevator that you have to share with the construction workers. You have to wait forever for the elevator. The room décor was nice but the paint on the wall was peeling, the lock on the door looked like it had been busted out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vernon L
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Vernon L, thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. The hotel is only renovating the elevators for the time being. We are very sorry that you had to wait for a long time for the elevators to come. Actually, this is a response to the voice of the customers in the previous...

Atlanta, United States
Reviewed 23 September 2015

My family member had medical need and this property was near Vanderbilt University Medical Center. It was less than 8 blocks from the medical enter. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The parking lot was well lit. Breakfast was available early in the morning because we wanted to go to the hospital by 7 am. If there was a shuttle...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joseph F
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Joseph F, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We cater to the hospital guests and are very close to the Vanderbilt hospital. Our parking lot is very secure and safe and well illuminated for added security and is FREE. We are working on a shuttle and the management is working on the logistics of having our own...

335 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (114)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (38)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (149)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Standard King Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (72)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#81 of 156 in Nashville
798 reviews
0.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Vanderbilt
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Vanderbilt
2.9 km away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Vanderbilt - Elliston Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, your window to the world of excellent customer service, quiet environment, spacious upgraded rooms and proximity to the heart of the music capital of the world, Nashville. We are less than a mile away from historic downtown where music lives all day and night. Experience the charm and pleasure of this riverfront district with the LP Field (home of the Titans) as the backdrop. Various attractions in the vicinity include the Bridgestone Arena (home of the Predators) and the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame. At the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, we strive to offer you a memorable stay. This complimented with a sumptuous hot breakfast to start your day will make you want to stay longer with us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Address: 1407 Division St, Nashville, TN 37203-4015
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $169 - $412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Music Row Hotel Nashville
Best Western Hotel Nashville
Best Western Downtown Music Row Nashville
Best Western Nashville
Best Western Music Row Nashville
Nashville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#36 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#38 Family Hotel in Nashville
#43 Business Hotel in Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
Green Island, New York
Green Island, New York
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
over a year ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were upgraded to a king room on the 5th floor for no extra charge”
 of 5 bubbles 740susani, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid major country music agendas to lessen the cost.”
 of 5 bubbles frankbjr527, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Away from construction areas”
 of 5 bubbles 19Jewels94, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here until they replace all of there old equipment and fire the manager.”
 of 5 bubbles REJ2, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get a room around the back or on the side facing the next building.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelingNan32, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay