We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

127 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 124: English reviews
Ottawa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everyone was friendly and breakfast was okay. The shuttle was an extra and that's why we chose this hotel. The shuttle took us directly to where we could take the tour bus. We also took the hop on and off bus to get an overall idea of what the city was like.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GladysOttawa
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Gladys, it’s great to know you appreciated the value Quality Inn Nashville Downtown has to offer. We are thrilled to note that our courteous service was to your liking and the scheduled shuttle facility was the highlight of your visit. We are glad you were able to explore Nashville and hope to see you again when in our area. Best...

Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for a last minute girl's trip. Stayed b/c of the affordable price and then realized we were smackdab in the middle of Music Row and downtown Nashville. Very clean rooms. Convenient to the freeway. Will definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rachel C
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Rachel, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Quality Inn Nashville Downtown. We are delighted to know you were not only overwhelmed with your spotless room and our convenient location but also with the value we offer. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to hosting you all again in the future. Best Regards, General Manager

Schererville, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms were very spacious, so spacious that I have to be honest, the TV was too small for the room. I mean the TV was fine, but is was so far away from the bed because the room was bigger, the TV needed to be bigger. We had a room with two King size beds. The pool was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark T
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Mark, thank you for being our guest at Quality Inn Nashville Downtown. We are delighted to know you had an excellent stay and that you enjoyed our hot complimentary breakfast. We also appreciate your observations in regard to your room and have taken a note of the same. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have bites all over me!! The shower did not drain. The water was up over my ankles before I was done taking my shower.. The toilet was about to fall over every time you sat down.. We paid over $200 a night didn't know I had to pay for the bed bugs!!Fights in the hallway. Seen a guy covered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna S
David N, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Anna, Thank you for your response. We appreciate your feedback. I apologize for the incident that occurred with the fight during your stay. This was an isolated incident. On behalf of our team, we would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. You satisfaction is important to us. Please contact me direct to discuss the other issues and...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was close to Broadway with an easy 1 mile walk to get you to the live music! The kids enjoyed the guitar shaped pool! No issues when we stayed there. We used Lyft to get us to the Grand Ole Opry.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patsy B
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your glowing review of Quality Inn Nashville Downtown. It's wonderful to know you and your family loved our guitar shaped pool and that our location was perfect for everything you wanted to do on your trip. We enjoyed having you as our guest and invite you all to stay with us again. Best Regards, General Manager

Jonesborough, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff I spoke with were very friendly. The location was convenient to downtown. I took a taxi to Broadway and all of the night life, which was just under $5, and there is a taxi area down there where you can just hop in another one when ready to go back. Breakfast was pretty standard for hotel fare- it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jules C
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to know you liked our location and that your overall stay was good. However, I am sorry for the inconvenience you had with our HVAC unit and that you were not happy with the interior of our hotel. I will share your feedback with my maintenance team...

Nashville, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dated motel, but I was ok with that, so wife booked, we checked in and went to our room. I'm a frequent traveler and I always check the room over first, go in the bathroom and found out this place has roaches, bigger than my thumb. Manager was nice about it, but still refuses to refund our money. I'm not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 3,247,618
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for your less than perfect stay. We take the cleanliness and maintenance of our hotel very seriously. Our pest control provider serviced the hotel before your arrival and we recently completed an extensive renovation. However, no apologies make up for your experience. I am glad we were able to...

Jacksonville, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The stay started out poorly. Employee named Canon was standing outside in the registration parking area just smoking a cigarette (not the only time i saw him tgere during our stay). As I walked in, I realized that Canon was also the Registration Clerk. He told me that I must write down the car license plate number that he could...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James T
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear James, thank you for staying with us and for the review. We are sorry for the poor check in experience and the not so friendly staff member. We pride ourselves in treating guests with respect and hospitality, and I am sorry that wasn't your experience. Thank you for bringing this to my attention and this has been addressed with...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were passing through Nashville and wanted to stay near downtown so we could more easily visit the strip. This Quality Inn was ideal and the least expensive of the downtown hotels we were comfortable with. The location is right across the street from Nissan Stadium. The have a free shuttle that goes back and forth to the strip. If...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Jeff, our sincere thanks for the awesome comments about your stay at Quality Inn Nashville Downtown. I am thrilled to read about your fantastic visit and the excellent service you received from our associates. We are also glad that our location and the great value we offer were perfect for your travel needs. I will share your compliments with my...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We liked that hotel, breakfast very good,but I would like to have a trash bin next to the waffle maker,instead having to walk trough the breakfast room with the leaking batter cup,rooms,hallway ,lobby and breakfast room where very clean, but the best in that hotel is a young lady,she works in the lobby,her name is SHAQUISE,she is amazing,so helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Arndis E
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Arndis, thank you for writing such a lovely review about your experience at Quality Inn Nashville Downtown. I am thrilled to read about the great service you received from Shaquise and how her actions exceeded your expectations. Please be assured I will share your compliments with her. We appreciate your suggestion and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards,...

100 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (69)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Comfort Inn Downtown
#84 of 154 in Nashville
851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Nashville
The Capitol Hotel Downtown Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quality Inn Nashville Stadium is the closest hotel to the Nissan Stadium. If you are visiting Nashville for Fun, music, or sporting events this location is ideal. Our guest who use the pedestrian bridge can enjoy a great view of Nashville and the Cumberland River. The short 15 min. allows access to the Bridgestone arena and 2nd Ave. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Nashville. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 303 Interstate Drive/I-65, Nashville, TN 37213 (Formerly Ramada Nashville Downtown)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Price Range: $208 - $503 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited @ The Stadium/Downtown Nashville Hotel Nashville
Ramada Nashville
Nashville Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Wifi did not work the best at all times.”
Caribbeandan, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Try not to get poolside because of noise and chlorine smell”
gloriabw123, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Front side of the hotel away from teh highway is likely much quieter.”
646julesc, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“get a room on the side by the football stadium if possible, less freeway noise.”
commishWisconsin, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ask for room with big windows,our room had tiny one,we had little daylight.”
arndise, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5