We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Nashville- Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Days Inn Nashville- Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

530 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Nashville- Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 530: English reviews
Jasper
Reviewed 15 February 2017

We checked in on 2/10/17. Upon entering our room we noticed the heat didn't work. We were already late to our part so we decided to go on to it. Came back and went to the front desk. A man came out and we told him the heat was out, we changed rooms. Got to the second room and the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank haleyg292
daysinnnashvilletn, Webmaster at Days Inn Nashville- Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for choosing the Days Inn,Nashville during your last visit to our area. We appreciate the review and we take it quite seriously- for improvement. At the outset, our apologies for the bad experience you had howsoever. We are also investigating the hospitality issue with the hotel staff and we never resort to give wrong information to...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Went thru trip advisor to get room w jacuzzi when got there they had as a reg room they did fix it but complained about it hotel had stiff all out in lobby way walkin to room jacuzzi was nasty had to clean my self called asked for replace plug for tub n commented changin rooms even when asked for...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sabrina P
daysinnnashvilletn, Webmaster at Days Inn Nashville- Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Days Inn,Nashville for your recent stay and the review. We definitely appreciate the review and your observations. In fact, it’s one of the only ways we can improve. We are improving the room features, amenities and cleanliness of the entire property and a professional team is working on that. We are confident that...

MSP
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H1999FUmartinc
daysinnnashvilletn, Webmaster at Days Inn Nashville- Airport, responded to this review

Irving, Texas
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffreywO9478RA
daysinnnashvilletn, Webmaster at Days Inn Nashville- Airport, responded to this review

Nevada
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G5140RJcarols
daysinnnashvilletn, Webmaster at Days Inn Nashville- Airport, responded to this review

Southport, North Carolina
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank B7504ZNpauls
daysinnnashvilletn, Webmaster at Days Inn Nashville- Airport, responded to this review

Lowpoint
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theodore H
Antioch, Tennessee
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gjtervin
daysinnnashvilletn, Webmaster at Days Inn Nashville- Airport, responded to this review

Perrysburg, Ohio
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Pictures on website must have been a different hotel. Not sure how mold gets on a picture but it gets on there! Smoke alarm unattached, thinking that could be a health violation. Door didn't seem to want to close properly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sporca S
daysinnnashvilletn, Webmaster at Days Inn Nashville- Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying with the Days Inn Nashville during your last visit to our area. We appreciate your review and sorry for the incidence howsoever. We apologize for the inconvenience, but would like to inform that we have ensured that this never repeats. Your other points of observations shall be addressed to. Please do visit us once...

Yorktown, Virginia
Reviewed 18 January 2017

My room on the interior was clean and comfortable and a good value for the price range. Breakfast was pretty much on-point too (although I would've preferred that yogurt and boiled eggs were also offered as breakfast choices but other Days Inns might've spoiled me in that regard). I think the exterior of the building is in need of some...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank quicksilvernight
daysinnnashvilletn, Webmaster at Days Inn Nashville- Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and reasonable hotel with plenty of amenities. We are taking all our guest feedback seriously and shared your suggestion with the management. I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time you’re in town. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you....

95 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (89)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville - I-40 & 1-24 (Spence Lane)
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sunrise Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sunrise Inn
#58 of 154 in Nashville
190 reviews
9.1 km away
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
#103 of 154 in Nashville
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Somatel Nashville Airport
Somatel Nashville Airport
#110 of 154 in Nashville
58 reviews
6.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
11.5 km away
Sleep Inn Nashville
Sleep Inn Nashville
#79 of 154 in Nashville
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn Nashville- Airport

Address: 821 Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37217-1139
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $77 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Nashville- Airport 1.5*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Nashville- Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Nashville- Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid at all cost.”
 of 5 bubbles jerryr597, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“avoid at all cost”
 of 5 bubbles flyerjon, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Request a room with parking at the door. One building doesn't have this.”
 of 5 bubbles repost2, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Just don't chose a room at this hotel. Go elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles LaurieM182, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check the room before commiting.”
 of 5 bubbles 95DennisK, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5