We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Nashville

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Nashville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

749 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Nashville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 744: English reviews
Arizona
Reviewed 20 January 2016

The condo we stayed in was clean and fantastic. It is in a great location! We enjoyed everything except the fact that we were bombarded by sales pitches to buy a condo timeshare from the time we checked in. Our phone was ringing every day to tell us about elevators that were shut down in another building that we didn't...

Review collected in partnership with Heroes Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Demoaz
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. I do apologize if you felt you received too many messages on your phone. We try to make sure our guests are being communicated with and up to date on necessary information.

Maidsville, West Virginia
Reviewed 16 January 2016

My husband I recently stayed in a one bedroom villa. Honestly, the next time we travel to Nashville we will try to stay here again. There was a living room, dining area, kitchen with all the amenities, bedroom and bathroom. The bathroom was unique in that in one area that had access from the bedroom was the vanity and tub....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Erika P
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us!! Our goal is to make our Resort your home away from home. We do hope you return and stay with us again. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

Gilbert, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 January 2016

Upon check in you are whisked into a mini city with all the amenities and more. Our room was beautifully decorated and quite spacious and we had a balcony that overlooked the interior of the resort. After busy days touring Nashville and the area it was so relaxing to come back each evening to a little piece of paradise. You...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike L
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our little city! We try to make our Resort a home away from home. With the large accomodations including a full kitchen, large living rooms and balconies it is very relaxing to stay here.

Marion, Wisconsin
Reviewed 6 January 2016

Five girlfriends visiting Nashville. Room was fantastic. Concierge gave us excellent advice. Close to Grand Ole Opry. Price was excellent. Very relaxing on balcony and poolside. Everybody very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yayagirls
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

I am so pleased to hear that you had a great Girls Trip ! We are very lucky to be so close to the Grand Ole Opry. We hope you return again.

Reviewed 4 January 2016

This is one of the most stunning rooms we've stayed in, hands down period. The full kitchen was the icing on the cake (a real full kitchen, with working smooth top stove and full oven with a fan above and microwave) I was presently surprised to see an island in the kitchen. The kids had their own room 2 beds....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that your family enjoyed your time with us and got to do some cooking! I am very sorry that you were here during our cable outage. We understand this was an inconvenience and worked hard to bring it up as quickly as possible.

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

This was a good location with lots of space on the fourth floor. The beds were good and it was nice to have two bathrooms but the walls were very thin and we could hear people talking next door. Some of the rooms need updating but it would be best to "invest" in some sound proofing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fizzy1991
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad to hear that your room was very spacious and comfortable. We do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the noise. Your suggestions are definitely heard.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 January 2016

First - the property is quite nice and the location is awesome. We loved the condo, the amenities and the location. Here is the bad -- when checking in, we were told that because we were marked as "friends and family" (we are not) we were eligible to buy discount "Total Access" tickets to local attractions. I had looked at...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Patricia C
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and the location. I do apologize for your time with the sales department. Wyndham holds timeshare presentations so that we can have our guests and owners learn more about the product. By no means are they mandatory. We do hope you return and give us another chance.

Reviewed 16 December 2015

Very pleasant, clean, attractive and our two bedroom was very roomy. Staff was very helpful and friendly, and check-in went quickly. About twenty minutes from downtown, but right next to Opryland. Would definitely stay again. If you are going downtown during 5:00 pm traffic, don't take I-40; take Rt. 155 to Rt. 31e to James Robinson Bridge.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon A
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us! Our 2 bedrooms are definitely very spacious and great for families. We hope you return thank you for your review.

Hernando, Mississippi
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

We arrived on Saturday, December 12th and departed Monday, December 14th. There were 6 of us total sharing a 2 bedroom unit. It was very nice. The beds were comfortable. I have a few complaints which is why I gave it 3 stars. 1. The shower in the 2nd bathroom is horrible! You had to really scrub for a while...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andrea S
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

I am glad to hear you enjoyed your girls trip! I am very sorry for the miscommunication about your late check out. I hope you return to Nashville and give us another chance!

Santa Rosa, Ca
Reviewed 13 December 2015

Wyndham Nashville is a very nice resort. We are Wyndham owners. We were in a 1BR units for 3 nights. The units are quite large and nicely furnished. The bed was comfortable.The 2 outdoor Pools were very nice. There is also an indoor pool. We were there to see Nashville not the Wyndham and Nashville was incredible. The Wyndham is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Markb53
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are very lucky to be so close to great attractions especially the Grand Ole Opry!

297 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (263)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (111)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville - Opryland
1.0 km away
The Inn at Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
0.8 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Opryland
9.4 km away
Omni Nashville Hotel
Omni Nashville Hotel
#7 of 154 in Nashville
5,089 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Wyndham Nashville

Address: 2415 McGavock Pike, Nashville, TN 37214
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Price Range: $257 - $508 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Nashville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, TravelClick, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Nashville Hotel Nashville
Fairfield Nashville
Nashville Wyndham
Fairfield Resort Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Nashville staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Nashville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor with pool view is the best.”
wjdp, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Do not get a 1 bedroom suite if you have 4 travelers or even 3 (with a child older than 5/6)”
TDDunk64, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Building 23 & 24 are closer to the activity center, pool, and shuttle service.”
56rufusr, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If using pool facilities get room or building nearby.”
jcZ2444FL, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No elevators so if older chose a lower floor”
jasonp576, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5