We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Nashville

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Nashville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

748 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Nashville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 743: English reviews
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Reviewed 9 March 2016

Wyndham properties never disappoint. We took our family to a quick visit to Nashville and stayed here. Clean room, beautiful property. Easy in and out of the property. Staff is was helpful and quite nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin J
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind comments!! We hope you return to Nashville in the near future.

BRAMPTON
Reviewed 8 March 2016

The units we stayed in were just fine and the property was well maintained. I say units because we were moved twice due to a problem with our first unit. (My wife had an allergic reaction to something in the room.) The second unit still had guests in it as we discovered when we walked in on them! The third...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peripatetic_canucks
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

I do appreciate your honest comments, as it helps us improve. I am very sorry about your multiple room moves. Our intentions are that your stay has no opportunities so I am sorry that this was not the case. I hope you get the chance to return to us so we can make it up to you.

Galion, Ohio
Reviewed 6 March 2016

We were there for 5 days and stayed in the one bedroom suite.We found it very roomy with 2 big screen tvs and a great jaccuzzi tub in a very well lighted room by itself.The shuttle that ran into downtown Nashville every half hour until 1 in the morning was very convenient.We would definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tuffiann
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review! We are so pleased to hear how much your enjoyed your time with us. Our 1 bedroom are definitely spacious and the goal is for them to be a home away from home. We hope you get them opportunity to stay with us again in the future.

Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

This is by far the worst vacation I have ever had. The furniture is beyond uncomfortable in the living room. Beds are comfortable and shower heads are amazing. But the part that made it so bad we went to the breakfast and our trip went way downhill from there. I had a question and they would fix the problem for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Camilla T
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your time with us. I will be sharing your comments with the appropriate parties. I hope you give us another chance if you find yourself in Music City in the future.

Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

Checked in for a long weekend to enjoy Nashville and a convention with friends and family. When we arrived and were in the second part of our check in, we were pushed numerous times to sign up for the 90 minute presentation by our concierge person, Lucy. We did not commit immediately as we needed to check our convention schedule...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Leslie T
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

I want to greatly apologize for the inconvenience you had while you stayed with us. Our rooms are smoke- free so this should've never happened. We do hope you give us another chance so we can make it up to you. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, this will be used as a training opportunity.

Warren, Indiana
Reviewed 27 February 2016

We stayed in the 4 Bedroom Presidential suite. Each bedroom had a bathroom and was placed in one of the four corners of the unit which made it nice for the 3 couples we brought with us. There was a very large dining-kitchen area as well as a living room with a huge big screen TV. There were 2 balconies...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frugalmama57
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Our 4 bedroom is definitely very comfortable! Nashville can be a very busy city and we are lucky to be located close to the Opry attraction which can cause traffic during a busy convention week. We do hope you get the chance to stay with us again...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 February 2016

The walls are paper thin, we heard everything our neighbors said at all times. I understand the sales pitch when you stay at a timeshare property, but its so outdated, and ridiculous and it takes forever. The room was clean-ish. Certainly the smallest timeshare location I've ever been in. If you are going to nashville, pay the money to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank magsmab
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I will definitely share your comments with the appropriate parties.

Mustang
Reviewed 17 February 2016

The stay was nice and the people were very friendly. However, if they tell you that they want to give you a free meal and a$100 gift card turn and run!! They told us we would need to listen to a 90 minute presentation about their resort. Almost 4 hours of hounding us to buying into the resort. We finally...

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sweetgrannok
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we do take them seriously and share them with the appriopriate departments. I completely understand the value of your vacation time and all we want is our guests to thoroughly enjoy their time in Nashville with us. We do hope you can give us another chance in the future.

Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Room was very nice and location is extremely close to Opry Mills. I booked through AFVC and received a call one morning telling me that if I would come listen to a sales presentation, I would receive at least a $50 gift card. I was then asked if my husband was with me, and I replied that I traveled alone....

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 22LAP
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review. I am very apologetic about your experience with our sales team. I understand the frustration but as a timeshare entity there are certain criteria that need to be met. I am very sorry and I am glad that you were able to enjoy your time in Nashville otherwise.

Winnipeg, Mb
Reviewed 16 February 2016

This was my second stay at the Wyndham Nashville which was reserved through RCI. We had a 2 bedroom deluxe unit which was spacious, clean and comfortable. We did encounter some issues on check-in. The front desk clerk, Lasague, was the most inhospitable person that I have met in the hotel/timeshare industry. She completed the check-in process with very few...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BeeJeh
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and bring the matter to my attention. I am very sorry that you didn't not have a pleasant check in experience and it will be addressed. We do hope you give us another chance in the future.

297 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (263)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (111)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville - Opryland
1.0 km away
The Inn at Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
0.8 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Opryland
9.4 km away
Omni Nashville Hotel
Omni Nashville Hotel
#7 of 154 in Nashville
5,083 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Wyndham Nashville

Address: 2415 McGavock Pike, Nashville, TN 37214
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Price Range: $261 - $509 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Nashville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Wyndham Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Nashville Hotel Nashville
Fairfield Nashville
Nashville Wyndham
Fairfield Resort Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Nashville staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Nashville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor with pool view is the best.”
wjdp, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Do not get a 1 bedroom suite if you have 4 travelers or even 3 (with a child older than 5/6)”
TDDunk64, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Building 23 & 24 are closer to the activity center, pool, and shuttle service.”
56rufusr, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If using pool facilities get room or building nearby.”
jcZ2444FL, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No elevators so if older chose a lower floor”
jasonp576, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5