We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Euroa Caravan and Cabin Park

    73-103 Kirkland Avenue, Euroa, Victoria 3666, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017Check In 06/11/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (5)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent80%
    • Very good20%
    • Average0%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    “big rigs” (2 reviews)
    “great park” (2 reviews)
    “large sites” (2 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (10)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 10 reviews

    Reviewed 31 August 2017

    This park has recently been taken over by a young hard working couple. Its easy to see the work they are putting in to make the park something special and already the site is well maintained and the amenities impeccably clean . We had a...More

    Thank Peachie000
    Management response:Responded 3 September 2017

    Thank you very much for your lovely review and comments! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I will also pass on the feedback to the cleaners. See you here again soon :)

    Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

    We had a quick weekend trip after picking up our new van. We had an amazing site right on the edge of the water. The owners were so welcoming and friendly and supplied us with a fire and wood. Even though the weather wasn't on...More

    Thank Les Leigh W
    Management response:Responded 3 September 2017

    Hi Les Thank you very much for your review and amazing comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

    Reviewed 2 July 2017

    Pretty much just got home from this particular park, as we arrived, went into the office and was met by Kristy, lovely, vibrant person, there were only two other vans in the park, so we ended up with a site that backed onto the creek....More

    1  Thank Barrie W
    Management response:Responded 18 August 2017

    Hi Barrie Thank you very much for your lovely review. I look forward to seeing you again soon :)

    Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

    First time to Euroa Caravan park and would be happy to return. Kristy was very welcoming and recommended some local sights to visit and we had a great day out at exploring. There are large sites and we were near the creek, the toilets and...More

    1  Thank Raelene R
    Management response:Responded 18 August 2017

    Hi Raelene Thank you very much for your lovely review! We are so happy you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Thanks Kristy

    Reviewed 31 May 2017

    I was travelling along the Hume Hwy on a cold rainy night. Getting tired and just needed somewhere to put up the swag and get a good nights sleep. Firstly I drove into Violet Town Honeysuckle caravan park to be abruptly told that they only...More

    1  Thank David M
    Management response:Responded 2 June 2017

    Thank you very much for your review and lovely comments :) Look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks Kristy

    Similar hotels
    Euroa Motor Inn
    93 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Euroa
     
    Jolly Swagman Motor Inn
    32 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Euroa
     
    Paradise Lakes Motel
    101 reviews
    #3 of 15 hotels in Shepparton
     
    Best Western Wyndhamere Motel
    214 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Shepparton
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 61 - USD 93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 144
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Euroa Caravan and Cabin Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Victoria >
    • Euroa
    • Also Known As
    • Euroa Caravan And Cabin Park Victoria
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (5)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (7)
    Nearby
    Paradise Lakes Motel
    101 reviews
    39.14 km away
     
    Euroa Motor Inn
    93 reviews
    1.10 km away
     
    Jolly Swagman Motor Inn
    32 reviews
    .71 km away
     
    Best Western Wyndhamere Motel
    214 reviews
    45.32 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Seven Creeks Hotel
    143 reviews
    .29 km away
    Albert's Cafe
    106 reviews
    .86 km away
    The Weekend Local
    85 reviews
    .83 km away
    Jumping Jumbuck
    58 reviews
    .43 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Parachute School
    32 reviews
    5.63 km away
    Violet Town Market
    5 reviews
    18.28 km away
    Avenel Maze
    13 reviews
    31.04 km away
    Longleat Estate
    12 reviews
    34.75 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Euroa Caravan and Cabin Park staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Euroa

    Room Tips
    "On the river bank!"
    Read review
    "Wait until they are upgraded. All are very old, but clean and comfortable."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing