We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Warwick Farm

Save
Share
355 Hume Highway, Warwick Farm, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170 Australia
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (27)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 23/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Updated 23/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 2 hotels in Warwick Farm
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm is a contemporary-designed hotel that provides a comfortable and affordable experience by delivering friendly hospitality. The Hotel has a total of 146 rooms ranging from superior to executive suites and is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers visiting Sydney. From the moment you arrive at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm you’ll be inspired by the diversity and flexibility of our facilities. With our perfect combination of amenities and services, all you’ll have to do is sit back and relax… It’s Holiday Inn. Located at 355 Hume Highway Warwick Farm the hotel is within easy access to a number of commercial precincts and business parks such as Liverpool, Parramatta, Bankstown, Wetherill Park and Campbelltown and is ideally positioned to meet the needs of the commercial and leisure based industries of greater western Sydney. Holiday Inn Warwick Farm is the proud home of The Warwick, South West Sydney’s premium entertainment destination.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Taxi service
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Vending machine
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic, Hindi and 1 more

Location

Full view
51Somewhat walkable
Grade: 51 out of 100
19Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
Contact
355 Hume Highway, Warwick Farm, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170 Australia
Getting there
Kingsford Smith Airport22 kmSee all flights
Wollongong Airport75 kmSee all flights
CabramattaSydney Trains13 min
Warwick FarmSydney Trains17 min
See all nearby hotels
167Reviews2Q+A35Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 48
  • 73
  • 31
  • 2
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sydney wrote a review 23 Feb.
Sydney, Australia108 contributions22 helpful votes
Typical Holiday Inn, rooms are ok, pool very small and not really interesting. Nice Pub attached. Shower in the bathroom way to weak / soft. No glassed at all in the room. we had to call to get some glasses for our wine. Breakfast next morning, just as a la carte.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Sandy B wrote a review Dec. 2020
Sydney, Australia646 contributions82 helpful votes
definitely recommend this hotel. We were so surprised at how huge the rooms were then everything was modern and the bed was excellent. The service was amazing no waiting for anything, staff soooo helpful both in the evening we checked in and early morning when we checked out ...really it couldnt be better .
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Anne wrote a review Feb. 2020
Benalla, Australia9 contributions1 helpful vote
The room was quite crowded for 4 adults (2 QB), no seating or dining. Booked for 4 & was only supplied linen for 3, also only received 3 complimentary breakfasts. Must say that the breakfast menu was excellent, service wonderful. The bonus with this motel that the bistro, dining, pokies were all under the one roof, so we didn't have to leave the hotel, especially when we there when the deluge happened. The hotel didn't cope with the rain, as many leaks, carpets upstairs had stale/wet odours. We were there for a family function, which we enjoyed.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sam F, Manager at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Responded 13 Feb. 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent experience at Holiday Inn Warwick farm. We are appreciative of your comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
Nikki P wrote a review Feb. 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Booked and paid for a king room. When we checked in we confirmed we had king rooms. Got to our rooms and they were twin rooms. Went down to quiet and got told there was nothing they could do. The place smelt like mould. The man on reception then called us over in reception to tell us we were wrong and told another customer to wait as he had to set us straight. We found our booking on line and went back to show him what we booked. They were not interested. There was no customer service in-fact the complete opposite. Would never recommend to anyone. It was over priced and run down.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sam F, Manager at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Responded 12 Feb. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. I am sorry to learn that there were so many factors that resulted in a less than satisfactory stay for you. Your feedback is vital in order for us to improve. I very much appreciate you sharing your concerns. I will defiantly raise your concerns to my team . we hope to see you with us again soon
Read more
Mark D wrote a review Jan. 2020
Sydney, Australia31 contributions9 helpful votes
Plenty of parking. Conveniently located just off the Hume Highway near Liverpool in South West Sydney. Efficient friendly staff. Clean and stylish room. Various eating options close by and inhouse. For cheap family meal recommend the Warwick Bistro next door. Recommend breakfast buffet for variety and quality.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: avoid rooms overlooking car park
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Sam F, Manager at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Responded 9 Feb. 2020
I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Warwick farm. I am very pleased that the location was desirable for your needs while in Sydney. I will be sure to pass on your comments regarding the staff and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 80 - USD 105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesGreater SydneyLiverpoolWarwick Farm
NUMBER OF ROOMS
146
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Warwick Farm?
Nearby attractions include Just Gold Jewellery (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Warwick Farm?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pho Ann, Thanh Binh Restaurant, and Vinh Phat.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn Warwick Farm offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Hindi, Arabic, and Urdu.