We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

347 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 343: English reviews
Coolangatta, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Yet again an amazing stay.our 4 th visit to this hotel We appreciated the unexpected executive upgrade made our stay even more exciting definitely recommend to our family and friends.because we felt like we were treated like family thanks again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vic027
Wentworth Falls
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I am a regular guest at the Waldorf and it offers value for money accommodation and meals with very attentive and friendly staff. Rooms are great without all the unneeded frills. The restaurant offers well priced meals which are all great - no frills just high quality food and good selections.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R90PKmichaelb
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed at Waldorf for 6 nights and was super comfortable. The bed was soft, air conditioning excellent, and the room was very clean. Housekeeping is only on day 3 (light) and on day 7 (full), but that was ok. Restaurant not open for meals on Sunday, but plenty of options close by. I'll stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnnieHeath12
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear AnnieHeath12, Thank you so much for your feedback and for staying with us at Waldorf - Rosehill. We will surely share your feedback with our staff. Hope to Welcome you back at Waldorf. Kind Regards, The Management.

Australia NSW
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

-Free 1GB per day -Free underground Carpark -Free Room Service -Food was fantastic and Generous Servings -Friendly Staff -Room was quite -We went to the 🔫🌹 Concert and a bus was organised for guests @ a cost of $25 Return - Fantastic value -Will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Sydney

 Report
Helpful?
Thank theaussies2010
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear theaussies2010, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us at Waldorf Rosehill. Rest assured will share it with the staff. And thank you in advance for considering to stay with us again on your next trip to Sydney. Warm Regards, The Management

Melbourne
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's not often I give an "average" rating, but it doesn't make "very good " Good-comfy bed, kitchenette if you want to cook Not so-traffic is noisy, bathroom is outdated, parking is terrible, fitness room is small with no fan and very old equipment, not a lot of food choices. The Qantas points were good, but I wouldn't return without...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark R
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mark R, We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback Your feedback was shared to staff and Management has addressed our head departments, extra attention has been given to the points you have raised. Once again thank you!. Kind regards, The Management

Dubbo, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Second visit ... booking.com deal inc full breskfasts for two which was great. Rooms were terrific, very clean and kitchen was cosy. We had 10th floor with balcony view of Parramatta city. Easy to get to. Car park was right but just take your time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nivek1957
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear nivek1957, Thank you for your feedback and for staying at Waldorf. It’s always a pleasure to read such positive feedback to a returning guest. . Rest assured will share it with the staff. Warm regards, The Management

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here over the New Year period. Our room had a balcony and it was very quiet, being at the back of the building. Our room had a kitchenette with dish washer, hot plates, microwave and sink. The bathroom had a washing machine/dryer. So fully catered, sparkling clean, excellent helpful people. The Waldorf was a little out of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Veronica F
WaldorfAdmin, Front Office Manager at Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Veronica F, Thank you for feedback and sharing your experience. We're glad you enjoyed all aspects of your stay! will surely share your feedback with staff. We look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, The Management.

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Note this hotel is located in Rosehill, some distance from Parramatta CBD and on a main road (James Ruse Drive) so there's the occasional siren blaring as the sevices go past. You'll need a car to access anywhere more than the local supermarket or McDonald's. Got a great deal booking at the last minute and wasn't disappointed. A fully self-contained...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PeaJayOe
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

My friend and I stayed at this hotel. Had a nice room, great veiw. Staff were very friendly and accommodating and happy to helo with enquires. The only downside was the confusing car park, was very difficult to enter and leave the car park without calling for help.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine F
Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Stayed one night to attend a concert at Acer Arena (taxi service and getting there another long story!!). Arrived early and rooms not ready until 2pm. Headed into Parramatta and came back to our room which is fine for what we paid for. Neat, clean, helpful staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger P

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
3:19
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rosehill
1.5 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments George Street, Parramatta
0.1 km away
Rydges Parramatta
Rydges Parramatta
#3 of 4 in Rosehill
552 reviews
1.4 km away
Mantra Parramatta
Mantra Parramatta
#5 of 11 in Parramatta
987 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
PARKROYAL Parramatta
PARKROYAL Parramatta
#3 of 11 in Parramatta
749 reviews
0.6 km away
Mercure Sydney Parramatta
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Parramatta
Holiday Inn Parramatta
#4 of 11 in Parramatta
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel is a modern contemporary stylish 4½ star apartment hotel with new standards of spaciousness and offering accommodation for short or extended stay. The unique Waldorf apartment accommodation offers luxurious and affordable self contained hotel apartments accommodation for business, leisure travelers and families. We offer self contained apartments with internal kitchen, laundry and on site complementary car parking facilities which can be utilized for your company extended stay business requirement or relocation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel

Address: 110 - 114 James Ruse Dr, Rosehill, Parramatta, New South Wales 2142, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Parramatta > Rosehill
Price Range: $142 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel Rosehill
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not in Parramatta. Bring your car. Request free parking.”
 of 5 bubbles PeaJayOe, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Views facing Sydney City”
  • Sunrise over Sydney
  • Kitchenette
 of 5 bubbles LandHBrisbane, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Eastern rooms may be a affectred by traffic noise, so suggest a higher floor if possible”
 of 5 bubbles timwK9738NG, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“as far away from James Ruse Drive”
 of 5 bubbles mathieurel, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing away from James Ruse Drive are thought to be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 900JimC, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5