We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Livingston

327 reviews
Save
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good34%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“tony macaroni”(22 reviews)
“shopping centre”(32 reviews)
“travel lodge”(16 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (327)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Livingston
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
167
109
25
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
167
109
25
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstony macaronishopping centretravel lodgedesigner outletwithin walking distancebreakfast boxesfantastic locationcar parklocal amenitiesparking spacerestaurant downstairswhat it says on the tinshopping tripshort walklarge roomquiet locationtea and coffee
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

We use this hotel every year when we go Christmas shopping as it is near the outlet. We usually book s business room as it’s on the 3rd floor and quieter. The restaurant underneath the hotel is fab for eating out

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Sharon_Godfrey
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

stayed at travelodge Livinstone for 2 nights £76 1. reception - friendly helpful no hassles 2. Room - typical travelodge basic but clean and comfortable. no problem getting extras ie hairdryer, towels tea and coffee 3. location - adjacent to McCarthen glen outlet centre a...More

Thank revkev
Reviewed 5 December 2017

First time overnight stay in Travelodge. Room exceptionally clean and comfortable. Bedding beautifully clean. Great car parking, very quiet. No problems at all. Would certainly stay again when in the area..

Thank 385Thomas
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Clean and comfortable hotel. Good value for money. Stayed 2 days and got all my Christmas shopping done at retail outlet on the doorstep. Only fault was the dodgy door key cards. 50% of the time they wouldn't open the doorsMore

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank christinefN7762PU
Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge LivingstonResponded 1 December 2017

We fully appreciate that you have taken the time to leave your comments regarding your stay at Livingston Travelodge. We are pleased to learn that your room was clean and comfortable, however we would like to apologise for the issues that impacted your stay. Please...More

Reviewed 16 November 2017

great location to stay plenty of eating places within walking distance greta for shopping as well free parking at the hotel the business floor if the best pay the extra its worth it , ive stayed in both

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank derekj360
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345665
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
USD 45 - USD 208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 45 - USD 208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jenny H
29 March 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from jeanf455 | Reviewed this property |
im not sure but if you email them they will let you know
0
Votes
Mark H
4 September 2014|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from ColinN2412 | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there is, very close to reception desk
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Top Floor Best To Avoid Noisy Feet Stomping"
Read review
"Better views looking into town."
Read review
"think any room would be good .i couldnt complain"
Read review
"bring your own soap and get breakfast somewhere else"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing