We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

583 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 579: English reviews
Fort Meade, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Checking in was fast and simple. Young man at the desk was very nice. The rate was very reasonable and the room fresh and clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean and linens were ample. Checkout time is noon, which is much nicer. No hurry to back and get out like most places. My wife and I stayed more than... More 

Helpful?
Thank steve47834
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Room was OK. Not the worst but in need of renovation. Alarm clock was not plugged in. Staff was very nice and helpful. Workout facitily under renovation and not available. Shower was hard to figure out but staff was able to assist.

Helpful?
Thank John P
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately many guests unplug the alarm clocks due to the light they give off at night. We apologize housekeeping must have forgot to plug that one back in. We're glad we were able to assist you with the the shower operation. There seems to have been a misunderstanding but we do not have a workout... More 

Madison, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

The bed and pillows were amazing. The night check in clerk was very friendly and helpful. We will stay here again if we are in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank bigtamiam
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your four star review. We look forward to seeing you again. More 

Daytona Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was not as clean as should be. Was somewhat disappointed considering we stayed here before

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank rmd2540

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
0.9 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 18 in Manchester
245 reviews
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites, Manchester, TN
5.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Ambassador Inn & Luxury Suites
0.8 km away
Comfort Suites Manchester
Comfort Suites Manchester
#3 of 18 in Manchester
197 reviews
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Microtel Inn & Suites has been voted #1 among economy hotels 10 years in a row with J.D. Power & Associates! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester

Address: 201 Expressway Drive, I-24 and TN-41/Hillsboro Blvd. (Exit #114), Manchester, TN 37355
Region: United States > Tennessee > Manchester
Price Range: $78 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Manchester Hotel Manchester
Microtel Inn And Suites Manchester
Microtel Hotel Manchester
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here!”
  • This was the
 of 5 bubbles ahc0711, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I should have taken photos, but to be honest, after tossing and turning all night, I got the heck out of here at daybreak.”
 of 5 bubbles midmodmaven, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room 220 was super.”
 of 5 bubbles LindaH110, 17 Nov 2015 | Read review
“ask for top floor. we were given a 1st floor and could hear the above people”
 of 5 bubbles DebraN141, 11 Aug 2015 | Read review
“upgrade to the suite is handy for a fridge and microwave”
 of 5 bubbles jmkalksne, 6 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay