We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

602 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 598: English reviews
Start your review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
 Click to rate
Iowa City, Iowa
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Nice place to stay, staff was very friendly. Breakfast menus were very small. Overall stay was good for the money

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F7471ZXanthonyd
Zeeland, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harvard Y
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Huntley, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

The motel was conveniently located and attractive from the outside. Clean and orderly lobby and breakfast area. Reasonably priced. Check in and check out were great. Negatives: carpet needed cleaning and coffee in breakfast area was thin. Therefore I tried making coffee in room, however the inside of coffee pot was dusty. So we did not make any coffee.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger G
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and compliments. We apologize for the issues you encountered. We shampoo our carpets as often as possible. Our coffee is Wyndham brand approved and prepackaged by serving to ensure optimum flavor and brew strength.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

During our trip needed to stay the night, thru Priceline we secured this motel. Very clean. Pet friendly. Super staff. Below average breakfast, no worry a Waffle House is within walking distance. Enjoyed our stay will stay again....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your 5 star review and compliments. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Catlin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rem54
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annafredina
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Abbeville, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B5861XSsarahw
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Muskegon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This a great stop. We stop here every year on our way to Florida. The rooms are clean & well lighted. Beds are comfortable. Service is excellent. My husband had chest pains and we needed assistance. Jackie at the front desk was outstanding! She called the ambulance, researched area hospitals, and even handed me a cup of coffee when I...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Martha M
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and compliments. We're glad we were able to help in any small way during the sudden health issue. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you next time.

Stafford, Virginia
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Great price on Priceline, but you get what you pay for. Broken door knob and running toilet all night. I guess it was a place to lay your head.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gregoryg694
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced. Both were easily fixed and we would've been happy to fix them or move you to a different room if you had notified us during your stay.

Harriman
Reviewed 20 January 2017

We were promptly greeted with a smile by Roger at the front desk. Roger was so helpful with accommodating our every need. He even recommended a few restaurants in the area for dinner. Check-in was fast & Check-out was speedy. The room was large, but had no mini frig or microwave. The bed was soft. The room was also surprisingly...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Cindy G
ROGER P, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester, responded to this review

Thank you for your four star review and compliments. It's great to see Roger provided excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you again.

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
0.9 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 17 in Manchester
253 reviews
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites, Manchester, TN
0.8 km away
Comfort Suites Manchester
Comfort Suites Manchester
#3 of 17 in Manchester
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Manchester
5.0 km away
Ambassador Inn & Luxury Suites
5.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Microtel Inn & Suites has been voted #1 among economy hotels 10 years in a row with J.D. Power & Associates! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester

Address: 201 Expressway Drive, I-24 and TN-41/Hillsboro Blvd. (Exit #114), Manchester, TN 37355
Region: United States > Tennessee > Manchester
Price Range: $76 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Manchester Hotel Manchester
Microtel Inn And Suites Manchester
Microtel Hotel Manchester
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here!”
  • This was the
 of 5 bubbles ahc0711, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I should have taken photos, but to be honest, after tossing and turning all night, I got the heck out of here at daybreak.”
 of 5 bubbles midmodmaven, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room 220 was super.”
 of 5 bubbles LindaH110, 17 Nov 2015 | Read review
“ask for top floor. we were given a 1st floor and could hear the above people”
 of 5 bubbles DebraN141, 11 Aug 2015 | Read review
“upgrade to the suite is handy for a fridge and microwave”
 of 5 bubbles jmkalksne, 6 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5