We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Bredy House B&B

    122 West Bay Road | Dorset, Bridport DT6 4AZ, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BridportSee available hotels in Bridport
    Traveller (8)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent98%
    • Very good2%
    • Average0%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    “biscuits” (6 reviews)
    “west bay” (18 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Bridport hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (83)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 82 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Stayed here for two nights early October and can thoroughly recommended it. We received a very warm welcome, the room was perfect with lots of finishing touches that made our stay very comfortable. Good location. Easy 15 minute stroll to the coast. Would definitely use...More

    Thank tess382017
    Response from PamM14, Owner at Bredy House B&BResponded 3 days ago

    Thank you for the great review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Bredy House is situated near to West Bay and Eype. The room we occupied was a twin room on the ground floor which was very spacious, clean and very nicely decorated. There was a large en suite and all the usual facilities including tea and...More

    Thank Glitterone
    Response from PamM14, Owner at Bredy House B&BResponded 4 days ago

    Thank you for the great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Stayed just one night at Pam & Pauls B&B. We were exploring West bay and Bridport for weekend and this was perfectly situated just up the road. Few minutes drive to West bay. Plenty of good safe parking on front and out back. Room was...More

    Thank aquajay
    Response from PamM14, Owner at Bredy House B&BResponded 4 days ago

    Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you again soon.

    Reviewed 7 September 2017

    We stayed here at the End of August for a few days . We absolutly loved this accomodation and Pam does the best breakfast ever with so much to chose from and copious amount too !!! . Pam and Paul were very friendly and so...More

    Thank amandabrett2
    Response from PamM14, Owner at Bredy House B&BResponded 10 September 2017

    Many thanks for the great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you all again.

    Reviewed 31 August 2017

    I suffer from anxiety, I usually book a single apartment for my trips away but all my usual options were full. I should not have worried about going to Bredy house however, Pam the owner is exceptionally kind and helpful. You are made welcome from...More

    Thank squizzles
    Response from PamM14, Owner at Bredy House B&BResponded 10 September 2017

    Thank you for the lovely review. I am glad we were able to make you comfortable and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will see you again soon.

    Summer Lodge
    927 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Evershot
     
    Premier Inn Dorchester Hotel
    931 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Dorchester
     
    The Casterbridge
    160 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Dorchester
     
    Mariners Hotel
    443 reviews
    #4 of 4 hotels in Lyme Regis
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 79 - USD 99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 3
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Bridport
    • Also Known As
    • Bredy House B&B Bridport, Dorset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (8)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (5)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Mariners Hotel
    443 reviews
    12.81 km away
     
    Premier Inn Dorchester Hotel
    931 reviews
    22.64 km away
     
    The Casterbridge
    160 reviews
    22.94 km away
     
    Summer Lodge
    927 reviews
    16.96 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Baboo Gelato Ltd
    118 reviews
    1.05 km away
    The Station Kitchen
    568 reviews
    1.05 km away
    Riverside Restaurant
    742 reviews
    .98 km away
    Seagulls Restaurant
    388 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lyme Bay Rib Charter
    151 reviews
    1.01 km away
    West Bay Harbour
    949 reviews
    1.09 km away
    West Bay Canoes
    103 reviews
    1.03 km away
    The Customs House
    55 reviews
    1.14 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Sawdust17
    16 January 2015|
    Answer
    Response from PamM14 | Property representative |
    We are happy to do breakfast at any time that suits you. We often have guests who dive or fish who want to be away early.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The ground floor was quiet and spacious"
    Read review
    "Any room will give you a peaceful stay."
    Read review
    "All rooms are comfortable and well-appointed"
    Read review
    "Very quiet, really good to have a ground floor room if you have trouble with stairs."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing