We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,119 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,021: English reviews
Berkshire, England
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We hadn't visited Jersey before so stuck with a chain we know well. This hotel was very well equipped in all respects - we had a Club room overlooking the marina and castle, which was very well appointed and spotlessly clean. The public areas are great, the lobby, bar area and restaurant in particular. Reception staff were extremely good and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank merv1955
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

just back back from a break in jersey and had a great stay here , we were upgraded to a suite with great views of the harbour and castle . the bar as a very nice atmosphere and the breakfasts are quality

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rob199sun
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We didn't stay here but we did have drinks here after finding this whilst talking a winter stroll on the beach! Beautiful view of the port whilst having a drink in their beautiful lounge! Great location, drinks are reasonably priced and service was great! Highly recommend if you want a great view with a relaxed atmosphere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sind89
Braintree, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Went to Jersey for a few days. Last visit was so long ago prop plane in 60s. The return visit was very enjoyable, even though it was the weekend with 80-90mph winds. As a result we did stay and use the hotel facilities and thought the rooms extremely good, the bar well stocked the spa was area was ok. As...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graham W
sheffield
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel had everything...the staff were really helpful and allowed us to check in really early so we could start to enjoy our break. It was clean and the complimentary toiletries were great. The food was also good in the hotel we had breakfast and dinner one of the night's. Will definitely 're visit

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn M
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very good stay for 2 nights. Staff all brilliant. Room spacious and huge comfortable bed. Stay slightly spoiled by Christmas parties in the hotel. Couldn't have a relaxing drink. Bar also very cold as the smokers at the party forever going in and out. Also we chose to have breakfast on our last day which was plentiful but most of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine H
Jersey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

went for meal in evening pre paid - starter good main course poor seabass good but small portion beans on hot plate and over cooked and stuck to plate potatoes unable to eat as dry and no taste . Christmas pudding horrible coffee I don't think it had seen any coffee beans !!!chocolates great but I was hungry !!! hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vickie867
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Dear Vickie, We appreciate your feedback regarding your evening meal at the hotel. We regret to hear your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We apologize you were disappointed with the portion size, the vegetables, and dessert and coffee you were served. We have shared your comments and concerns with hotel management so the situation may be addressed to...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stay in a lot of hotels - some good, some not so good. I booked this one for that little but extra - travelling in business I wanted something suitable rather than 'holiday' style accommodation. Overall I found the hotel good - very clean, excellent welcoming staff, great parking and fabulous location just a stones throw (and I mean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David P
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 798grahamk
Isle of Man
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was visiting for a conference. Friendly and professional checkin. Room is spacious, big bed, very airy. Good bathroom. Nice view over the yacht marina. Breakfast had good buffet choice but also offer cooked to order dishes- the omelette was very good. The conference facilities were good with plenty of room in the presentation suite and a large area for meeting/...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank philosIsleofMan

792 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (545)
Viewed
View from Room (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (109)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (107)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (219)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (192)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Beach (4)
Viewed
Business Class Sea View Room (27)
Viewed
One Bedroom Panoramic Suite (37)
Viewed
Pool (6)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Standard Sea View Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St Helier hotels
0.6 km away
Royal Yacht Hotel
Royal Yacht Hotel
#2 of 31 in St Helier
1,519 reviews
0.4 km away
Grand Jersey Hotel & Spa
Grand Jersey Hotel & Spa
#8 of 31 in St Helier
1,480 reviews
0.6 km away
Pomme d'Or Hotel
Pomme d'Or Hotel
#4 of 31 in St Helier
1,368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Hotel de France
Hotel de France
#1 of 31 in St Helier
1,661 reviews
1.0 km away
The Savoy Jersey
The Savoy Jersey
#7 of 31 in St Helier
1,019 reviews
1.3 km away
The Inn Boutique
The Inn Boutique
#5 of 31 in St Helier
662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Relish captivating views at this waterfront hotel in Jersey. Explore unspoilt beaches, magnificent cliffs and picturesque landscapes from this attractive Channel Islands locale. Located directly on the bustling waterfront promenade, this hotel offers Jersey visitors premium accommodation. Enjoy amenities like Free high-speed, wireless Internet as well as the convenience of an in-house health club. Savour a meal alfresco at the Waterfront Restaurant and Terrace, and take advantage of easy access to nearby attractions like Elizabeth Castle. To top it off, this venue's five fully equipped meeting rooms make it the perfect place for mixing business with pleasure. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Address: Rue de l'Etau, St Helier JE2 3WF (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Region: United Kingdom > Channel Islands > Jersey > St Helier
Price Range: $126 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey 4*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Rezidor, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and Orbitz so you can book your Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey Hotel St. Helier
St Helier Radisson
Radisson St. Helier
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey St Helier
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in St Helier
#2 Business Hotel in St Helier
#3 On the Beach Hotel in St Helier
#4 Spa Hotel in St Helier
#6 Luxury Hotel in St Helier
#9 Romantic Hotel in St Helier
#11 Family Hotel in St Helier
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Business rooms and suites are best but a little expensive but worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles merv1955, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“we booked a business room with sea view on higher floor. The room and view were fab, even with the winds beating the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 652grahamw, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a view of harbour”
 of 5 bubbles DawnM565, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a sea or marina view”
 of 5 bubbles S2939CPandrewb, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Please ask for a sea facing view”
 of 5 bubbles malcolm22015, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay