We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Lexington

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Lexington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

85 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Lexington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 85: English reviews
Roulette, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G9802HBloris
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Warsaw, Missouri
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R4882HFcarolynh
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank earlenen2016
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Villa Park, Illinois
Reviewed 31 May 2016

We were in Lexington the first week of may 2016. We were in room 123 the bathroom smelled of cigarettes,the carpet was so dirty that my 14 month old grandson's feet we black after running around the room and playing. We always stay at days inn when we visit, may have to start looking elsewhere.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jh3720
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review the room you were in was a no smoking room,the smoke could have come from guests smoking outside your room or from the second floor balcony guest smoking.We had some workers stay in that room after you and have had the carpet cleaned. Dinesh GM

lakeland, United States
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joe F
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 26 April 2016

We were in town for a funeral. Location was very centrally located to local restaurants, downtown area and shops. My room was non-smoking and did not smell like smoke; it was clean; coffee and machine provided, Continental breakfast was basic but included with room. I thought the staff was very nice and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NCRkitc
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for your response and hopefully we look forward to seeing you again under better circumstances. Dinesh GM

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy L
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Franklin, Tennessee
Reviewed 20 April 2016

The room phone did not work. I notified the front desk in person and was only given an apology, no replacement. The room door was difficult to shut and had to make at least 5 attempts before it would close. The interior lock was broken. I did NOT feel safe in this room. The room had a smell (it wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hodge R
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Mr. Hodge we have no record of you staying at Days Inn of Lexington TN on 04/19/16 that you state all the things that were wrong with the room. The front desk has no knowledge of you reporting anything wrong and you state that front desk was rude. If you can email me proof that you stayed at this hotel...

Dunn, North Carolina
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marsha P
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 18 January 2016

It's a Days Inn so I didn't expect much. But it appeared the carpet and tile in my room had been replaced recently and everything worked fine. The building exterior was very well lit, and you can enter first floor rooms directly from the parking lot (great for unloading). I had a problem connecting my computer to the WiFi and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank red10dc
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor and Appreciate your business. Dinesh GM

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington
2.5 km away
Lexington Inn
Lexington Inn
#3 of 3 in Lexington
4 reviews
2.6 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#2 of 3 in Lexington
19 reviews
37.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson Northeast
30.2 km away
Pine Tree Inn
Pine Tree Inn
#1 of 3 in Parsons
37 reviews
15.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Wildersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Lexington

Address: 41 W. Church Street, Lexington, TN 38351
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lexington
Price Range: $94 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lexington 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lexington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Only stairs to get to second floor, outdoor opening doors”
 of 5 bubbles 3nicholeb, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“ground floor, so you can park in front of your door”
 of 5 bubbles RippedOff42, 25 Nov 2015 | Read review
“The whole hotel smelled like mildew.”
 of 5 bubbles MW481, 18 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Staff was rude”
 of 5 bubbles H0dgeR, 17 Dec 2014 | Read review
“I was in room 201 and the traffic noise was bad. Others in my group said they did not hear any traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Tadouglas1, 17 Mar 2014 | Read review
5 of 5