We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Lexington

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Lexington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

92 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 92: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Lexington
 Click to rate
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia W
Newnan, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

Comfortable, clean, spacious room. The bed was so comfortable. The front desk was especially helpful. She accomodated my special request without hesitation. This is the way service should be. Will be staying again. I didn't get the chance to try the breakfast. It is off the highway, but worth the drive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol S
About Hotel's Favourite Review
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Dinesh GM

Yuda city,California
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sumlerd
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Olive Branch, Mississippi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Drove two hours to Lexington because my daughter was playing violin for an evening church service. Had three hours alone while she was rehearsing and wanted to watch afternoon golf on their TV in the breakfast room. Desk clerk said NO!! There wasn't a soul in the place at 2pm. I realize I wasn't a paying customer but customer service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lumpsdad
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

If you wanted to watch golf you could have gone to a bar.We do not have free service.Now if you were a guest staying at the hotel my front desk would have allowed you to watch TV.This is not selfish but you were the selfish one. Dinesh GM

Elgin, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Another average for the area stay. The rate was good. But the rooms were small, the food was sub part compared to other Days Inn we have had. And then to look for food in town was very difficult. Ok staff

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mommaof5kiddos
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and appreciate your stay and comments. Dinesh GM

Lexington Park
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank psutton_10
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Huntingdon
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deenao760
daysinnlexington, Webmaster at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidpJ8026BL
daysinnlexington, Webmaster at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Overall, hotel was average. The room was nice and well kept. The person that checked me in seemed confused and fumbled everything she did. Almost scanned my room key to another person's room. Which, I knew what room number she gave me but what concerned me was that she would give the next person a key to my room. I...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertsS4689GU
daysinnlexington, Webmaster at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and the review. We definitely appreciate every kind of criticism and suggestions about our hotel. In fact, it’s one of the only ways we can improve. We have investigated the issue with the heaters and apologize for the same howsoever. We have trained the hotel staff to ensure that...

Reviewed 15 February 2017

water heater broke down, couple days no hot water towels are not the greatest, friendly desk help, not expensive, beds are average, swimming pool is small but ok, within walking distance to restaurants

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin S
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we were in the middle of changing our water heater we apologize for that. However our beds are Simmons top of the line pillow top every one has praised our beds were very comfortable. Pool is seasonal winter time it is closed. Dinesh GM

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington
2.5 km away
Lexington Inn
Lexington Inn
#3 of 3 in Lexington
4 reviews
2.6 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#2 of 3 in Lexington
21 reviews
37.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.2 km away
Pine Tree Inn
Pine Tree Inn
#1 of 3 in Parsons
38 reviews
39.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
37.8 km away
Heritage Inn
Heritage Inn
#1 of 1 in Huntingdon
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Lexington

Address: 41 W Church St, Lexington, TN 38351-2009
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lexington
Price Range: $100 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lexington 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lexington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Only stairs to get to second floor, outdoor opening doors”
3nicholeb, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“ground floor, so you can park in front of your door”
RippedOff42, 25 Nov 2015 | Read review
“The whole hotel smelled like mildew.”
MW481, 18 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Staff was rude”
H0dgeR, 17 Dec 2014 | Read review
“I was in room 201 and the traffic noise was bad. Others in my group said they did not hear any traffic noise.”
Tadouglas1, 17 Mar 2014 | Read review
5 of 5