We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada La Vergne

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada La Vergne
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

470 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada La Vergne
See the most recent reviews
Showing 470: English reviews
Kannapolis, North Carolina
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Went thru Wyndham rewards program. Used part Wyndham points. Got to Ramsda found out assigned 2nd floor room NO ELEVATOR. Had to haul luggage up 2 flights of stairs. We are 80 and 75 years of age. Told could pay full price get 1st floor double what we paid. What about points we used. Would never stay in Ramada again.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vickie S
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear Vickie S, Thank you very much for sharing us your concerns. We are now giving more instructions and orientation to our staffs to ensure that all members get what is due to them. This is certainly distressing to hear and we want you to know that we are addressing the issue as guest service and satisfaction are our top...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Stinky rooms, dusty, noisy AC, everything in old conditions, broken shelf, swinging fridge. Coffee maker in bathroom. semi trucks on parking .broken lock on back doors.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paul2x
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear paul2x, We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. We hope you will give us another chance should you return to the area.

TN
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

I've stayed here several times so I know what to expect. I'm safe. The rooms are large and clean. There's a micro frig and large flat screen tv with lots of channels. Comp b'fast of hot/cold items. W/D onsite. Very nice staff. Easy access to hwy. Close to shopping and restaurants(walk to a few).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joy4traveling
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear Joy4traveling, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and hope you were able to explore the area! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean,...

Corn, Oklahoma
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeenDere
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

My truck broke down in Smyrna which is next to lavergne. The shop told me to call Ramada. They paid for a shuttle to pick me up and offered a discount of$87 per night. The staff is friendly and the room was clean. I would definitely stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cavin A
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

Hiram, Georgia
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesgS6602HY
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Kenosha, Wisconsin
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RWright22
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Nice clean rooms, nice friendly staff. The staff made it so enjoyable nicest folks around. Crystal clear pool, clean sheets and warm inviting breakfast with a quaint little nook. Right of the interstate easy to find and locate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ambertrobaugh
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, cleanliness and convenience have been successful. We are excited to share this review with our staff who will be pleased to hear of the outcome of their efforts...

San Rafael, United States
Reviewed 20 August 2016

There was a huge clump of long black hair on the bathroom floor. It just seemed dirty all over and the hallway had a bad smell.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marian P
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Marian, Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made with the state of our accommodations. Please know we take every review to heart and take the feedback to improve our guest experience, so thank you for taking the time to share. Please come see us again if your in the...

Washington, Michigan
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertwR2112OH
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Vergne
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 3 in La Vergne
21 reviews
4.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
3.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Smyrna - Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Smyrna
3.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville
3.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Smyrna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Ramada La Vergne

Address: 109 Enterprise Boulevard, La Vergne, TN 37086 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Region: United States > Tennessee > La Vergne
Price Range: $122 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada La Vergne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada La Vergne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Lavergne / Smyrna Hotel Lavergne
Holiday Inn Lavergne
Lavergne Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada La Vergne staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we prefer rooms on the "Back side" and first floor, but that's just our preference”
 of 5 bubbles LarryMorin, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There is NO elevator here.”
 of 5 bubbles m00k3y, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“suggest asking in advance for a room on the backside of the main hallway”
 of 5 bubbles LarryMorin, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Just ask, it's simple...”
 of 5 bubbles Z766XYkevinc, 10 Feb 2016 | Read review
“suggest asking for a room at the backside of the main building just to be away from main parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles LarryMorin, 30 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay