We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Interstate

Show Prices
#4 of 10 Hotels in Kodak
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Interstate
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

199 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 199: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Interstate
 Click to rate
Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My wife and I went to the Nascar Bristol race and spent the night at this hotel. It was okay and the employees were nice. They have their own parking and enough of it. They offered breakfast included in the price. Which was reasonable. Clean and the pillows and bed were comfortable. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rodney T
Eatonton, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Super clean and super friendly staff. Rooms are very roomy with updated furnishings. Micowave, frig and coffee maker in rooms. Good dinning close by. The lobby was under renovations so breakfast was set up in a room but it worked. Good Stay. You will be glad you stayed here too.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lbc1960
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Vishant P, Manager at Quality Inn Interstate, responded to this review

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wasn't so sure about this place upon my first impression, but I was pleasantly surprised. They are in the process of renovating and the new bed in my room was extremely comfortable. The room was clean, equipped with a frig and microwave, and I was quite comfortable. Breakfast was one of the best in this class of hotel and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelTeaches2
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Not a bad place to stay. Employees were very nice. Breakfast was not bad. Rooms are on the small side but are clean and have a fridge and microwave. I had 2 issues......I put the Do Not Disturb sign on my door but they still entered my room and placed the sign on my bed. The chair in my room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MagicalRedbeard
Belmont NH
Reviewed 8 March 2017

If you have a hearing problem and use hearing aids as I do think twice before staying at this Quality Inn Located in Kodak Tn. No closed caption services Hotel says Broken,No Master remote,tv remote that came with tv broken. need a handicap booked room which I had and on and on.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward P
Vishant P, Manager at Quality Inn Interstate, responded to this review

Dear Guest, i am so sorry for the issue you had that evening. We did have a TV which was defected. It has been changed since then. I have also requested reservations dept. to find out why they did not book the Handicap room you requested. may be it was not available. Please let us know your specific TV setting...

Fulton
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

The front desk staff was very accommodating in preparing my room while the hotel is under construction. Housekeeping did an extremely poor job in making the bed on the second day. I took pictures and showed them to the front desk clerk who showed them to the manager. They did a better job on the next day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne M
Vishant P, Manager at Quality Inn Interstate, responded to this review

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Reading, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 January 2017

This hotel was the PERFECT place to stop for a rest before getting back on the road. The staff was super friendly and the rooms were super clean. The continental breakfast was good despite it was moved to a different location due to renovations. It had just what we needed to fuel our bodies for the rest of our road...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LILBonsaii
Vishant P, Manager at Quality Inn Interstate, responded to this review

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Raleigh, NC
Reviewed 13 November 2016

It is the year 2016. Wifi is now like running water and electricity. If you're running a hotel, it needs to work. These folks were as nice as could be, but a lot of folks like me have work they need to do when they get to the room and can't do it without the wifi. The nice desk clerk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank opusRaleigh
Vishant P, Manager at Quality Inn Interstate, responded to this review

Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. I am so Sorry about the WiFi issue, and are in the process of updating the entire system. My staff is very helpful, and am happy to...

Rock Island, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

My husband and I were traveling to visit friends and stayed one night in this motel. Staff was very friendly and the room was clean and very neat. A remodeled motel and everything was in good shape. Breakfast was good, good selection. Will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tchmuzik
Vishant P, Owner at Quality Inn Interstate, responded to this review

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We had a great time staying here. The room was very spacious and clean. It was much better than I had expected. We will stay here again when in the area. As a bonus right down the road is an awesome flea market that is open Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank t121773b
Vishant P, Manager at Quality Inn Interstate, responded to this review

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kodak
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Kodak
Comfort Suites Kodak
#5 of 10 in Kodak
306 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak
0.6 km away
Days Inn Kodak - Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains
6.8 km away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Quality Inn Interstate

Address: 155 W Dumplin Valley Rd, Kodak, TN 37764-1935 (Formerly Comfort Inn Interstate)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Kodak
Price Range: $82 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Interstate 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Interstate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Kodak
Kodak Quality Inn
Interstate Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kodak
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kodak
#5 Family Hotel in Kodak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Interstate staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Wellington, Il
Wellington, Il
over a year ago
Wytheville, Virginia
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Interstate staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room in the back of hotel. You don't hear as much interstate traffic.”
quala2016, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Back side rooms would be quieter and darker.”
t121773b, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on backside are quieter”
tommy8244, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in back of hotel are quiet and away from interstate traffic noise.”
tennesseetraveler58, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We watched fireworks from our window at the stadium across the Interstate on Friday Night.”
88anitaw, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5