We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

QualityInnUSD 104*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 120: English reviews
Tupelo, Mississippi
Reviewed 15 April 2014

3 rooms booked. Lobby was very unorganized and dirty. Proceeded to rooms and the first one had a strobe light in the enterence of room. Rooms smelled musty. It was obvious the room had not been cleaned properly. Upon entering the 2nd room we noticed the tub was full of hair and not clean. We turned back the covers and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Julia D
Oxford, Mississippi
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Reservation was fouled up when we arrived, with the manager or owner jabbering at the desk clerks, who were quite confused, and with everyone trying to explain that it wasn't THEIR fault, but the 'system' was fouled up. Finally got keys to the room, carried luggage -- of course, keys didn't work. Eventually got into the room to try and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sfbinms
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Poor experience. There was luke warm water for a bath our first night there. My wife was given a key card to another room to take a bath. By the next morning there was hot water. The front desk staff was limited. Check out was poor because the front desk staff was trying to handle the phone also. The biscuits...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HarveyAs
CISManager, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Workers were nice and facility has a badly needed remodel in progress. They are to be commended for taking some action. However having recognized that improvement is needed they should also recognize that rates should reflect that. Rates are just a minor consideration. Need for remodel occurs over time but the need for efficient cleaning is every day. Sink stopper...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ron C
CISManager, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Reviewed 19 January 2014

Very rude workers. Bed inspected after check in for cleanliness and BED BUGS were most definitely present !!!! For those who dont know...if you bring bed bugs home with you it cost around $5000.00 to get rid of them !!! Owner would not speak to us on the phone until we demanded so. They still held our money for 3...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank pinkmom1
CISManager, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I was not able to find your information in our hotel system. If you did stay here please email us your information on gm.tn398@choicehotels.com. We inspect our rooms regularly and we take cleanliness very seriously. I will look forward to hear from you on above email address. Thanks, Manager

Reviewed 7 November 2013

Stayed at this location in July for a mini vacation. Melani greeted us as we walked in and was very courteous during our stay. Pool was awesome as was the nice big room we had. It was once an apt and was very roomy. Popcorn and cookies in the evening and breakfast was great too!! We will stay again!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DKaylorJames71
CISManager, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your review, Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in future. Thanks, Manager

Saginaw, Michigan, United States
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Moving from Michigan to Texas stopped at this comfort inn suites hotel for rest. I booked it because they excepted pets and I figured, Comfort Inn can't be bad......they have a reputation to protect. Wrong!! The staff was nice but very unprofessional, they screwed up my reservation so I had to pay for another room. I got the suite at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Quintella J
Kentucky
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We have stayed in this location several times and had been satisfied. However, this time we were disappointed with the lack of service. The attendant never made eye contact with either of us. He seemed totally disinterested in whom he was serving. We were also disappointed with the appearance of the room (the carpet was very stained with what looked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KYseniors
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Stayed here recently for a 3 week business trip. This was booked by my corporate travel agent so I was not given any choices for hotels. The room was very small, but had a fridge, microwave, and coffee. First room had a broken A/C, they came in and fixed it, but it broke again the next day. They moved me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric H
Destrehan, Louisiana
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Even though "remodeled" a few yrs ago my first room was so musty we asked for another room which wasn't quite as bad, but carpets in halls and rooms really need to be replaced. The room was rather small and mattress wasn't the best. The bath was clean and remodeled. The front desk both pm and am were very nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Evelyn C

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Germantown
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis Germantown
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Memphis Germantown
0.2 km away
Courtyard Memphis Germantown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Memphis-Shady Grove Road
6.0 km away
Staybridge Suites Memphis - Poplar Ave East
4.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Memphis - Germantown West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 7787 Wolf River Blvd, Germantown, TN 38138-1706 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Germantown
Price Range: $131 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Hotel Germantown
Comfort Inn Germantown
Germantown Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Elevator is quick and not noisy”
Lostnspace9, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“pool was great...”
zakdcont21, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Beware of this ONE !!!!!!”
  • Bedding
  • Ceiling
  • Furniture Foot stool
  • Bedding
2bobj, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“use one of the find hotel aids.Travelosity, etc.”
johnsO5121TN, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There is major construction on the expressways so be sure to check on alternate routes to and from the airport.”
820deem, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
USD 104* /night
View Deal
CancelonUSD 112
Hotels.comUSD 104
Hotwire.comUSD 104
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates