We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 116: English reviews
Barnstable, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 November 2015 via mobile

After a very long day of driving we decided to treat ourselves to a hotel even though we were pulling a small camper. The desk folks were very nice and parking the camper out front was no problem. They gave us a coupon for the Texas Roadhouse across the street. The food was good but they wouldn't get high marks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GEllnG
CISManager, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We hope to have you stay with us again. Ruth

Bella Vista,AR
Reviewed 7 November 2015

In all my travels I have not met a more cordial, welcoming host than Wayne. He was incredibly helpful and made us feel very welcome after arriving around 2am. After nice conversation and getting our room keys, he offered us a later check out due to the hour of hour arrival. We were very appreciative and settled in for the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Y2k7JK
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Our room was very smelly, dark and small. The commode over flowed not long after I arrived. It was repaired. The smoke dectector was beeping outside our room but was fixed. We like the location a lot but we will not be staying at this hotel anymore

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise R
Montrose
Reviewed 6 August 2015

Our room was smaller than some, but seemed very clean. There was a unrecognizable stench in the room, almost musty. The stairwell you had to walk in through also had a bad smell. If it wasn't for that everything else was great. Good breakfast! Safe feeling location.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michelle H
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Needed a place to stay outside Memphis, front desk was very caring and nice. The room was very clean and the breakfast was hot and fresh. I didn't have a problem with my visit. Nice and quiet place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bradley C
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 28 July 2015

I was visiting memphis for 3 nights and stayed here. It was just so amazing welcome by the front desk with great smile. The room was just excellent and I really loved the placed. I definately recommend to stay here only if I come back. They have really great staff.The bed was so cozy and I slept like a baby....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlie f
Silver Spring, Maryland
Reviewed 26 July 2015

Needed a place outside Memphis when a relative's house was full. For a night it was fine - although rather pricey compared to the other Comforts that were part of this trip. Nothing special, nothing bad.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scott r
Coppell, Texas
Reviewed 10 July 2015

The room was clean as was the bathroom. The room was cleaned everyday and the and the linens and towels were changed daily. The free breakfast is worth what you pay for it. The breakfast help is somewhat surly and the coffee is bland. The front desk employees were generally ok with those working in the evening much more friendly....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jdt559
Troy, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 July 2015

Where do I start? About the only positive aspect of my stay at this hotel is that I didn't find any bugs in the bed. Mold around the air conditioning unit. Shower that didn't work. The woman at the front desk said to make it work you had to "wiggle" the spout on the faucet (not true), I tried everything....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank James C
Collierville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 June 2015

Birthday Party at a hotel, the King suite was small. Maybe two people would be comfortale in the living area, the bathroom was big, the bedroom was a good size. The pool was good , had fun in the pool.The room seemed clean, we did have a problem with the ice machine MOLD on the ice. The maid came by...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cecilia_Lindsey

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Germantown
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis Germantown
0.2 km away
Courtyard Memphis Germantown
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Memphis Germantown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 km away
Hyatt Place Germantown
Hyatt Place Germantown
#2 of 9 in Germantown
387 reviews
5.9 km away
Staybridge Suites Memphis - Poplar Ave East
7.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Germantown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 7787 Wolf River Blvd, Germantown, TN 38138-1706 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Germantown
Price Range: $130 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Hotel Germantown
Comfort Inn Germantown
Germantown Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Elevator is quick and not noisy”
 of 5 bubbles Lostnspace9, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“pool was great...”
 of 5 bubbles zakdcont21, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Beware of this ONE !!!!!!”
  • Bedding
  • Ceiling
  • Furniture Foot stool
  • Bedding
 of 5 bubbles 2bobj, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“use one of the find hotel aids.Travelosity, etc.”
 of 5 bubbles johnsO5121TN, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There is major construction on the expressways so be sure to check on alternate routes to and from the airport.”
 of 5 bubbles 820deem, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5