We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Nashville - Franklin - Cool Springs

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Franklin - Cool Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

37 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Nashville - Franklin - Cool Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 37: English reviews
Jefferson City, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Well, as we had walked into our room and got settled in, we noticed a few things out of place... our room was seemingly okay... until we checked the bathroom to find the toilet's handle was missing; on top of that, the wifi was overpriced and the cabinets in the kitchen were not even properly cleansed, and the housekeeping didn't...

4Thank Tazzmyn V
Franklin, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

DO NOT fall for the lesser rates nor the Recently Renovation Gimmick! I did. Weeks later still in disbelief Shaking my head...Wow! Did I ever get Punk'd! Its hard to put into words how filthy this place is! Upon checkin immediately realized the previous tenant smoked in the Non Smoking room I was assigned. Then I was "Upgraded" the upgrades...

3Thank NashvilleTennessee
Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile

Our company booked three rooms for three days, three weeks in advance with a guaranteed late checkin. Guaranteed with a credit card. We arrived 3 hours later than our original estimate. Our rooms had been given away. The staff apologized and immediately went to work getting our rooms ready. We decided to go eat breakfast and come back. One hour...

2Thank jrgenterprises
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 23 July 2015

Check in is at 3:00- We couldn't get in till 5:00.The first room they gave us hadn't been cleaned so they moved us, that room the toilet didn't work, moved us again, that room had mold all over the bathroom. We went to the grocery store and they informed us they didn't have any pots pans silverware or glasses. Now...

2Thank lateshow999
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

The non smoking room had a musty smell. The linens were stained and smelled of smoke. There was no shampoo provided. Only 1 washcloth in the room for two guests. No hairdryer to use. Can't see the TV from one side of the bed. Only 10 channels if that to choose from. Not many major channels. Except the convenient location,...

3Thank HF72175
Fort Mohave, Arizona
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Easy to follow directions to this nice and spacious room. Very friendly lady at the front desk who offered assistance and answered any questions that we had. Plenty of parking and we felt quite secure. It is only about a half-hour drive to the Grand Old Opry and that is almost all freeways. Nice place in a great location.

Thank Dr. R. C. M
Reviewed 16 May 2015 via mobile

For this hotel to be located in the richest part of Nashville their service is POOR! Room 323 had a horrible smellI & I had to call for face towels. I was advised "They ran out". I told them "I need to take a shower". They brought me 5 dish towels. Ridiculous!

4Thank Genuine4Life
Paducah, Kentucky
Reviewed 22 April 2015

It took a while to get checked in and once we received our room keys and went to the room it was dirty and had not been cleaned after the previous guests' departure. No apology from front desk clerk, no other rooms were available. So much for making my reservation 2 weeks in advance!

4Thank Cheryl P
Reviewed 11 March 2015

We had a real adventure getting "snowed in" at Extended Stay America in Franklin. After reading the reviews, I wasn't sure about this place, but my room was spacious and clean. As the snow piled up, I watched TV until late, and then I discovered there was only one hand towel in the bathroom. I went to call the front...

2Thank Ozoner51
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Franklin - Cool Springs, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that during your recent stay and with the weather conditions that we were still able to make it a great stay for you. I am thrilled that our staff was able to provide you with great customer service. Thank...

Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed 2 March 2015

The rooms have outdoor access; not exactly the safest thing for a lady business traveler who is traveling alone! (I did not make my own reservation....would not have made it for this location because of that.) Because of the very cold weather, the room was hard to heat properly. I have never seen a hotel room so small....it was smaller...

3Thank s0rryistayedhere
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Nashville - Franklin - Cool Springs, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. The experience you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize that you were not pleased with your stay. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am working closely with my staff to make sure we clarify what amenities are available at the front desk and will be checking rooms prior...

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (3)
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (12)
Bathroom (1)
Room/Suite (6)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Dining (1)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Franklin hotels
1.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs
0.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Franklin Cool Springs
5.5 km away
#8 of 23 in Franklin
760 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#20 of 23 in Franklin
86 reviews
5.8 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#17 of 23 in Franklin
622 reviews
5.8 km away
Ramada Franklin/Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Nashville - Franklin - Cool Springs

Address: 680 Bakers Bridge Avenue, Franklin, TN 37067 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites - Nashville - Franklin - Cool Springs)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Price Range: $109 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Nashville - Franklin - Cool Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - Nashville - Franklin - Cool Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Studio Suites Nashville Cool Springs Hotel Franklin
Homestead Studio Suites Franklin
Extended Stay America Franklin
Homestead Suites Franklin
Homestead Franklin
Franklin Homestead Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Nashville - Franklin - Cool Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“no elevator, make sure you got the right room and check it before you pay”
 of 5 bubbles 74kimo74, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you must stay in this hotel, avoid room 102. There's a constant banging in the wall and the staff is clueless about what it is.”
 of 5 bubbles R4711MJdavidp, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Hotel is new, any room will be good.”
 of 5 bubbles 981bradv, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Rooms bldg 1 are closer to breakfast. Pets are allowed.”
 of 5 bubbles MisterMike53, 8 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Get the Room with the King Bed Very Comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles 935karlj, 31 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5