We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Brentwood\/Nashville Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

909 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 906: English reviews
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Major noise and construction throughout the entire hotel. Key cards did not work. My son kept getting locked out of our room. No recreational area, no restaurant or bar due to construction. Management was unwilling to provide any comps or services.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank HaganN
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear HaganN, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay with us. I am sorry about the renovation and its impact on your stay. Our pool and fitness center is open and renovated although it is a little tricky to get to it right now due to the access restrictions on the atrium. The lobbies and atrium are under construction...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not sure what the staff is like while not under construction, but we had an awful experience. Felt like we were putting the staff out with usual requests, like housekeeping, etc. Lots of noise and dust, but also the smell of urine in my room. Restaurant and bar not open as usual as we were promised. Figured the least they...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elisem667
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear elisem667, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay with us with the hockey tournament. I am sorry our normal atrium and lobby experience was not available to your and your group. This was communicated to the tournament director and to each of the team captains. I know the lobby renovation is not pretty right now and our temporary...

United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lobby is a construction zone. Overpriced. No breakfast included. No maid service after first night. Overall poor experience. Drove to FirstWatch for breakfast for better quality food at a lower price. Judge Beans Bar B Que was close by. Don't waste your money here.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cevans13
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear cevans13, Thank you for feedback regarding your stay with us. I am sorry you did not received our normal experience due to the renovation and temporary restaurant. I hope you enjoyed the guest room which is not impacted by the renovation. First Watch and Judge Beans are great choices nearby with great food. I am sorry you room was...

St. Louis, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place has no business being open while the construction is going on. Elevators were not safe. The lobby was cold and inconvenient due to construction. Fridge in room loud! NO internet or free Wi-Fi. I am NOT a happy customer! Would never recommend this place!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniferkA6791KB
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear jenniferA6791KB, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry the renovation had such a negative impact our your stay. Yes the front entrance and lobby area had to be re-routed while we replaced the tile in those areas. The entire atrium and lobby is off limits due to the work being done. I do hope the...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great stay.. they are under heavy remodel in their atrium .. it wasn't bothersome to us at all.. the room was ridiculously clean and updated with all new furniture.. the area of Brentwood is beautiful also .. plenty of great places to eat also.. you are like 20 mins from the city

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E283INjenniferc
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear E283INjenniferc, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate it. I am glad you enjoyed our new suites and that the lobby and atrium renovation did not impact your stay. Please come see us when it is complete - it will be amazing.! Thanks again

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The Hilton is excellent but please understand that a major upgrade is in progress and that makes it a bit difficult to get around the lobby and the restaurant and bar is located in a small conference room. That said....the staff and location in addition to quality of the hotel rooms makes this a great location to use while visiting...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew H
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear U1628QJmatthewh, Thank you for the review and kind comments. I am glad the renovation had little impact on your enjoyment of your guest room and the food in the restaurant. Thanks for the kind words about our service staff. I will be sure to pass those on to the team. Please come back after renovation - it is going...

Pekin, Illinois
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Nice hotel but, to pricey for all that construction and no free breakfast. King bed was comfortable but the pull out bed was horrible! The kids didn't sleep well at all. Probably won't stay there again. Beds were comfortable

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leisa R
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear Leisa R, Thank you for the review of your stay with us. I am sorry about the renovation but we are trying to make sure everyone knows about it ahead of time. It is one of those things we have to do to keep from being a "dated" hotel that no one wants to stay at. I am glad...

U.S.
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Fantastic location; convenient to restaurants, shopping and the interstate. The staff was very pleasant and accommodated an early check-in without problem. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. The hotel is currently undergoing some major renovation in the atrium/lobby area, but it was very quiet and clean. It will be beautiful when complete.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martigal
Decaturville, Tennessee
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The hotel was under construction during our stay, but it did not affect our stay one bit. Our room was very nice, clean, and the bed was wonderful. This hotel is very nice and when then finish with the reovations.......it will be fantastic!! Will stay here again in the future. The staff was very friendly and professional. Breakfast was great....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobcB3553QF
NYC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

I travelled here on business, and everyone should be warned to stay away from this hotel while it is undergoing construction. The construction started early in the morning and it is LOUD, making it impossible to get any work done. In addition, because the hotel is under major reconstruction, the so-called business center is being used as a guest lounge....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lou P
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear LouP, Thanks for the review and I am sorry about the impact of the renovation on your experience with us. Yes the lobbies and atrium are completely closed off. We are limiting noise from 9am-5pm in the atrium. The guest rooms are not impacted and I would suggest requesting a room down the end of a hallway to stay...

131 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.7 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
1.2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.2 km away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#10 of 20 in Brentwood
228 reviews
1.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

Address: 9000 Overlook Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range: $219 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 203
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Brentwood
Brentwood Hilton
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#1 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#2 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay on higher floors until construction is complete. Noisy workers sound like they are outside your window on the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Bamacacher, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay during construction.”
 of 5 bubbles LouP430, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Breakfast is good but not everyday there are local places you should try for local flavors... This is a regular buffet nothing SOUTHERN.”
 of 5 bubbles BrianQuaglia, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The short wing has fewer rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles katork, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Book thru the hotel website...you get the same deals without the possible hassle.”
 of 5 bubbles SM778, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5