We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviews front desk paris mountain fire pit breakfast offered toilet and shower breakfast each morning bed was very comfortable up to date sink area stayed here for one night walk in shower furman university staff was very friendly and helpful following morning rooms were very clean breakfast bar sleep inn
Upon checking in our room smelled like paint primer. Our other friends said their room smelled like cat pee.Seems like this place has some real issues. Rooms are super small. Seems like they are using paint to cover up mold.Do not stay here.More
Thank Todd R
Response from Minesh P, General Manager at Best Western Travelers Rest/GreenvilleResponded 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel.Your feedback is extremely valuable, as we strive to improve each and every guest stay. I greatly, appreciate your comments about aspects of the room.In taking great care of our beautiful...More
This hotel is a smaller property with smaller but very nice rooms. The bed is very comfortable and the room is clean and cozy. The vanity is outside the bath which is nice for two people sharing room. The under window built in air conditioner...More
Response from Minesh P, Manager at Best Western Travelers Rest/GreenvilleResponded 1 August 2018
I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day and reviewing our hotel and staff with your very kind words. It means a lot to have guests' like yourself. We hope to see you again in the future and...More
There was no cold air in the roomWhen asked front desk for help they brought us fan and lied that they did not have another room to move us to.I checked online there were rooms available Next day after sleepless night that was the reason...More
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Response from Minesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Travelers Rest/GreenvilleResponded 4 days ago
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your business. We apologize for the inconvenience you had to face during your stay. We hope you your next stay is better.
Upon check-in Pat was wonderful at the front desk she was quick and efficient my husband asked for a quiet room because we had been traveling for 13 hours we got a quiet room but as soon as we walked in the room there was...More
Response from Minesh P, front desk at Best Western Travelers Rest/GreenvilleResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to send a sincere apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I was the younger girl behind the front desk with Mrs. Pat the...More
My husband and I are in from the coast and had to evacuate during the hurricane. After long hours and lots of traffic getting greeted by Rhonda the front desk clerk was a breath of fresh air. She was so friendly and knowledgeable about the...More
Response from Minesh P, General Manager at Best Western Travelers Rest/GreenvilleResponded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words of praise for Rhonda. Our team works very hard day and night, so when the guests take out time from there busy schedule to recognize them it feels extremely rewarding. Thank you again.Rhonda will be glad to know that...More