We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Holiday Inn Santee

    139 Bradford Blvd, Santee, SC 29142-8932
    011 61 1800 760 595
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 154*
    USD 156*
    USD 156*
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent24%
    • Very good34%
    • Average17%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible12%
    Travellers talk about
    “room was clean” (25 reviews)
    “nice lobby” (3 reviews)
    “salad bar” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Tennis Court
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Holiday Inn Santee
    Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 154
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 156
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 156
      View Deal
    View all 45 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (246)
    There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Santee
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 242 reviews

    Reviewed 4 May 2017

    We used points for this reservation. The room was adequate, but there was no breakfast included. It did have a restaurant that served a good breakfast (extra $$) and full bar. However, there was a $20 pet fee...per pet! The positives: It's right off the...More

    Thank Lisa F
    Response from HotelStaff S, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn SanteeResponded 8 May 2017

    Dear Lisa F, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. As we are a Full Service Holiday Inn property, we have a restaurant for your convenience and do not have a continental breakfast. However, we do have room rate packages...More

    Reviewed 23 April 2017

    We stopped on our way to the NC BBQ trail and were pleasantly surprised with the pet-friendly accommodations. It was everything you want in a quick overnight stay...clean, quiet, easy access and good dining at the hotel. You can't go wrong staying here. We loved...More

    Thank M. T
    Response from HotelStaff S, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn SanteeResponded 24 April 2017

    Thank you so much for your 4 star review!

    Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

    Hotel is new and clean. We had a good nights rest. However water pressure is poor and ac turns off regardless of setting.. Both of our rooms got quite hot. No free breakfast. Pool is ok and exercise equipment is newer. Overall would stay againMore

    Thank JuPooNJ
    Response from HotelStaff S, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn SanteeResponded 17 April 2017

    Thank you so much for reviewing your stay. Because we are a full service hotel, we offer breakfast rates so that you can get the full service experience. I have passed your comments along to maintenance and we will work to fix these issues ASAP....More

    Reviewed 9 April 2017

    Great staff, efficient check-in. Foyer bright and airy with good furniture and conscierge desk. Rooms clean and nicely appointed. Indoor swimming pool, and gym. Patio area outside is an added bonus. Free safe parking. Restaurant area located in foyer is bright and clean with booths...More

    Thank Tet1
    Response from HotelStaff S, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn SanteeResponded 11 April 2017

    Thank you so much for your 4 star review!

    Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

    We choose this hotel because it was a good stoping point on our trip south and we are IHG members. Although grand in appearance, the accommodations were less than grand. Lighting in the rooms was at a bare minimum, it was difficult to get dressed,...More

    Thank Patti W
    Response from HotelStaff S, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn SanteeResponded 3 April 2017

    Dear Patti W, I'm so sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had during your stay. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we use comments like yours to better our service. I have noted your comment for the departments you mentioned and...More

    Hampton Inn Santee
    754 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Santee
     
    Best Western Plus Santee Inn
    1,030 reviews
    #2 of 13 hotels in Santee
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites
    192 reviews
    #7 of 13 hotels in Santee
     
    Quality Inn & Suites
    45 reviews
    #8 of 13 hotels in Santee
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 138 - USD 189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 84
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, IHG, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Santee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • South Carolina >
    • Santee
    • Also Known As
    • Holiday Inn Santee Hotel Santee ,
    • Santee Holiday Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (4)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (26)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Quality Inn & Suites
    45 reviews
    .29 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Santee Inn
    1,030 reviews
    .70 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Santee
    754 reviews
    .64 km away
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites
    192 reviews
    .07 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Thai House II
    177 reviews
    .64 km away
    Clark's Inn and Restaurant
    564 reviews
    .17 km away
    Captains Quarters
    529 reviews
    .66 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    242 reviews
    .28 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Santee National Wildlife Refuge
    38 reviews
    7.08 km away
    Santee State Park
    190 reviews
    7.72 km away
    Fisheagle Nature Adventures
    48 reviews
    7.68 km away
    Smith's Super Store
    45 reviews
    .60 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Mkbann
    3 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Elizabeth W | Reviewed this property |
    I am not sure. It maybe possible. If you are using the trip advisor app you can type in Santee, South Carolina and look for reception halls, or other restaurants that take reservations. I did enjoy The Captain's... More
    1
    Vote
    wendymomsonthego
    5 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Snowycat84 | Reviewed this property |
    I don't know how to answer this but I do know if I were in your shoes, I'd be talking to the GM directly at the hotel and if I got no satisfaction there, I'd contact corporate! That's the most ridiculous thing I've ever... More
    1
    Vote
    David B
    1 December 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Ray M | Reviewed this property |
    Yupper, for a minimal fee...decent location for a quick walk as well
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Stayed on the fourth floor which was quiet"
    Read review
    "disappointed that a free breakfast was not included in price. $20 charge for a pet"
    Read review
    "We had a room facing street, no problem with noise"
    Read review
    "Had room 301 which is a corner room away from the main hallway."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing