We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC

Traveller (66)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
At the Country Inn & Suites Rock Hill, SC hotel, guests enjoy comfortable hotel rooms, convenient amenities, impeccable service and ideal location nearby Rock Hill and Charlotte attractions. If you're traveling to the area on business, you'll be pleased to find that our Rock Hill hotel is just a short drive from Charlotte area businesses. On vacation with the family? Our hotel near Carowinds theme park promises fun for the entire family. In addition, guests can enjoy free high-speed Internet access, an outdoor pool, Fitness Center and complimentary breakfast. Whatever your itinerary, you're sure to have a great stay at our hotel in Rock Hill, South Carolina.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Room service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay More, Save Up to 20%
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
48Car recommended
Grade: 48 out of 100
39Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
310Reviews
77Photos
1Q+A
30Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 95
  • 79
  • 62
  • 41
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I am a Radisson Rewards member and used points to pay for our one night at this hotel. They have completed renovations to the third floor and are working on the first floor. But they assigned us to Room 202. This room looks like the next to be worked on. The TV gave us exactly 1
Read more
Response from Country I, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC
Responded 1 week ago
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We do apologies for the hotel condition while it is going under a renovation and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We stayed 2 times within one week and both times were excellent. From the time we checked in, sat in the lobby enjoying fresh baked cookies, to an exceptionally clean room and enjoying breakfast the next morning....this property is wonderful. They make you feel soooo welcomed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC
Responded 27 Jun. 2018
Dear diane7414, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Country Inn & Suites in Rock Hill. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed our clean rooms, breakfast, and our exceptional staff! We look forward to your next stay, see you in a few weeks!
Read more
We were staying at the hotel for purposes of attending a funeral the following day. The people in the room beside us were being obnoxiously loud, laughing and playing music all night! We reported this on 3 different occasions to the front desk, the first of which was at 11:30
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Country I, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Companion58401095135, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
Read more
The hotel smelt of weed. The smell was over powering in elevator. The bed was hard as a rock. Furniture was in terrible shape. Bathroom had hair all over floor. Would not recommend hotel. We were very disappointed in stay and not worth money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Country I, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Sherpa19167379817, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will review the hotel's condition that you have mentioned with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
Read more
This is the true meaning of putting lipstick on a pig. All the windows and doors were covered in plastic so they could paint the outside. Sink in lav was hard to turn on, the pop-up had to be pried up so it would drain. I'm 5'4" bed so high I had problems getting into it. Bed
Read more
Response from Country I, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rock Hill, SC
Responded 13 Feb. 2019
Dear DORIS M, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodations. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
PreviousNext
1234568
I also suggest calling the hotel. Wish I was 18 again!!
0 votes
Show all answers
"Stay away from 304"
"Choose a higher floor not the first floor you'll be subjected to lots of noise."
"Mattresses on sofa beds are thread bare with no cushion whatsoever"
"All off of a staffed lobby and rooms overlooking the parking were sufficiently quiet."
"Room was quiet and clean."
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
USD 79 - USD 140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
country inn rock hillrock hill country inn
LOCATION
United StatesSouth CarolinaRock Hill
NUMBER OF ROOMS
44
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing