We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 103: English reviews
OHIO
Reviewed 16 August 2016

The place had good beds, but definitely needed cleaned better. Areas not out in open looked never cleaned. Room was not easy to get to. breakfast was very poor. Coffee was good, but no variety for breakfast food and was of poor quality

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pappap
Suzanne M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your response to our guest survey. We are constantly striving to provide our guest with the best stay ever and appreciate your comments. I have discussed your comments with our executive housekeeper and it is being taken care of as we speak. We are under new management here and you will begin to see lots of improvements...

Marietta, Ohio
Reviewed 29 June 2016

we were looking for a place to stay while on our way to Fl. We pulled in hoping to get a room and was able to get one. The rooms were very nice but we had to park far away from the room so we had to carry the bags a ways to the room. We were pool side but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Teresa M
Christopher B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we want to thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our Quality Inn & Suites Rock Hill property. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the property. We would like to inform you that hotel public areas and guest rooms were recently...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 June 2016

After reading past reviews, I wasn't sure what we would come across at this hotel, but our stay was pleasant. We were in one of the newly remodeled rooms and it was clean and very spacious. Everything was fine - the beds, the shower, the refrigerator - we only stayed for one night, but we would go back. Check in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen M
Christopher B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we want to thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our Quality Inn & Suites Rock Hill property. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the property. We would like to inform you that hotel public areas and guest rooms were recently...

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 27 June 2016

So after reading mixed reviews, I decided to give this place a try. It was reasonably priced and we were only in town for one night for a dance competition. At check in, there was no sign of our reservation. I had made the reservation through expedia and they evidently did not put it in the system??? The lady at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N h
Christopher B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Tabor City, North Carolina
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Where to start. The holes in the wall ? The exposed pipes where the sink use to be? The carpet that doesnt seem to be vaccuumed ? The roaches? If I admit that all 4 members of the family are staying here, shouldn't each one get a towel? Does the houskeeper have to cut the AC all the way off...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jandcprince
Christopher B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we want to thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our Quality Inn & Suites Rock Hill property. Your opinion is really important to us as we strive for excellence in all that we do. We truly regret that you left with a poor impression from...

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 17 June 2016

This hotel is still under renovation in one of the buildings. The first room we went to I think was and older room. It smelled funny, the refrigerator had mold in it and the AC unit was not working. It didn't look like it was vacuumed when it was cleaned. We complained and was given another room. This room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph M
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 14 June 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was good. It was right off the freeway so the location is great. Would definitely stay here when I am in the area. Thank you for the pleasant stay and friendly service!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulmiguel959
John H, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear paulmiguel959, We appreciate the time you took to post a review of our hotel. It is always encouraging to read that our hotel guests received excellent service and amenities. I will share your positive comments with our entire staff to inform them of a job well done. Please contact our hotel directly at (803) 329-3121 to make your next...

Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

First the room was over priced. 91 for dirty windows, dusty rooms and poor breakfast. I've been a housekeeper for 10 years, and this is unacceptable!! I understand housekeepers only get certain amount of minutes in each room, so with that you need to drop rooms n do deep cleanings every week. Especially for how many rooms you have. Go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica T
Christopher B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we want to thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our Quality Inn & Suites Rock Hill property. Your opinion is really important to us as we strive for excellence in all that we do. We truly regret that you left with a poor impression from...

Santurce, PR
Reviewed 23 May 2016

We found this hotel when we travel from Florida to Niagara Falls. Easy access and excellent location close to I77, comfortable bed and clean room. Beautiful gardens and interior corridors. I request an accesible room and I'm very satisfied.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Goga171
John H, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Goga171, Thank you very much for posting your comments. It is certainly delightful to read that your expectations were exceeded, and our location was very convenient for you. We pride ourselves on providing all of our guests with the highest standards of hospitality, and it is encouraging to learn that our diligence and attention to detail is generating positive...

Apopka
Reviewed 15 May 2016

There is nothing bad we can say about this hotel The staff is very friendly they go out of their way to make your stay pleasant, rooms are clean, bed are really nice specially if you request a king size bed the hot bread fast is one of the best we had on this trip.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Larry M
Christopher B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we want to thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our Quality Inn & Suites Rock Hill property. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the property. We would like to inform you that hotel public areas and guest rooms were recently...

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rock Hill hotels
4.5 km away
Comfort Suites Rock Hill
Comfort Suites Rock Hill
#4 of 21 in Rock Hill
222 reviews
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rock Hill
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn Rock Hill
Hampton Inn Rock Hill
#1 of 21 in Rock Hill
589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Rock Hill
3.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
0.6 km away
Courtyard Rock Hill
Courtyard Rock Hill
#8 of 21 in Rock Hill
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2625 Cherry Rd., Rock Hill, SC 29730
Region: United States > South Carolina > Rock Hill
Price Range: $76 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Rock Hill
Rock Hill Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“chose first floor with a sliding door to the parking lot for better entry with suitcases”
 of 5 bubbles lucyw, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The first building was good easy access!”
 of 5 bubbles John18701, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles 217nh, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Go across the street`”
  • More holes
  • I was a sink
  • hole in wall
 of 5 bubbles jandcprince, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“10 MIn from Carrowinds.”
 of 5 bubbles josephmV2851GK, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5