We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Manning

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Manning
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Manning
See the most recent reviews
Showing 106: English reviews
New Jersey
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bbleave
Peter M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

Plainfield, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 January 2017

The room was not at all what it looked like in the pictures shown and mind you thier are people coming up to you for money and they look high very unsafe and not at all what I expected by looking at the place gross and very unsafe

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thomascZ4897GX
Marilyn D, Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

We're sorry you were not happy with your room. We ask that if you have any problems please contact us to rectify the problem. We can't fix what we don't know. We do not normally have a problem with drug people or beggars. If we had been aware of the problem we definitely would have taken swift action. We are...

Lake Worth, Florida
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DISSATISFIED_AGAIN
Peter M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 1 January 2017

We had a room that all sheets and pillows smelled like a bar even though it was supposed to be non-smoking room. Also the WiFi was down. Other than that the room was pretty average.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank oscari2017
Peter M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

I'm so sorry for your inconvenience. If you would have called the front desk we would have moved you to another room in this situation. Thank you for staying with us and your input. we are taking care of this matter right away.

Manning, South Carolina
Reviewed 31 December 2016

I would not recommend this place. Plumbing in tub was coming out of the wall. Phone did not work. Obviously this place was bought for a money making gig. Everything had a thin coat of paint thrown on it. I think Days Inn would be embarrassed to have their name on this facility.!!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank L2721UZlindad
Peter M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and your input. Had you called the front desk we would have got you another room. And we are under construction at this time. But you told us nothing. Again sorry for your inconvenience.

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 27 December 2016

This bath room had bugs, the floors were dirty, the room did not get cleaned Saturday, and half clean sunday. there was trash on the bathroom floor in same spot and the entire trip.. (3 days) We had to ask for bug spray for the bathroom. I will never stay here again. I would like to be compensated in some...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 404fayp
Peter M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

I apologize for your inconvenience Had you called the front office I would have addressed this matter right away. And moved you to another room. Always check with the front desk when you have a problem with your stay so they can handle matters like this for you. Again I'm so sorry for your inconvenience.

Lake Worth
Reviewed 25 December 2016

The hotel had construction outside late into the night. The television wasn't working right and the shower had terrible water pressure.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth C
Marilyn D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

Thank you for your in put. We stopped construction last Monday.I wished you would have called the office so we could have address the problem at that time. And I will have the TV and water pressure looked at right away. Sorry for your inconvenience.

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl R
Peter M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

Lehigh Acres, Florida
Reviewed 15 December 2016

The bathroom could have been clearer, stuffy room, and dirty carpet. The walls are paper thin and you hear the guests in the next room, Place needs to be renovated. The morning coffee was luke warm and the coffee in the room tasted stale.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan P
Marilyn D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

We are in the process of renovating now. But we really do thank you for your input

MADISON HEIGHTS
Reviewed 10 December 2016

We had gone to supper and came back to room. Key worked at that time. Thankfully one of us stayed in room, because husband went out to car, came back and neither of two keys worked. Desk clerk said it was because of dead batteries and/or high humidity. No resolution of issue. Went to breakfast one at a time. Outside...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 360margaretk
Marilyn D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and your input. We are taking care of it now . Really do appreciate you letting us know.

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manning
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Manning
Howard Johnson Manning
#3 of 7 in Manning
224 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Manning
Hampton Inn Manning
#1 of 7 in Manning
462 reviews
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Manning
Quality Inn Manning
#4 of 7 in Manning
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Santee Inn
32.3 km away
Hampton Inn Santee
Hampton Inn Santee
#1 of 13 in Santee
658 reviews
16.3 km away
Days Inn Summerton
Days Inn Summerton
#1 of 2 in Summerton
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Manning

Address: 2825 Paxville Hwy, Manning, SC 29102
Region: United States > South Carolina > Manning
Price Range: $65 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Manning 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Manning reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Manning staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles vanta3775, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Guess you'll be happy no matter where you choose.”
 of 5 bubbles LindaZ380, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Run for the hills!!”
 of 5 bubbles nssb1, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Don't go . Try Baymont Inns”
 of 5 bubbles skiphen, 24 Aug 2015 | Read review
4 of 4