We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Manning

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Manning
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 86: English reviews
Wildwood
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Room needed new Furniture and a new BED ! Smelled like it was just painted, wife wouldn't sleep on the bed, sat in her chair with a blanket......stayed because of mechanical brake down with my vehicle, if you can avoid Manning SC please do !

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank dukie906
Peter M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

We are in the process of remodeling at this time and are waiting on things to come in. Our staff would have moved her to another room if you called the front desk. Sorry for your inconvenience. More 

Travellers are raving about these Manning hotels

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

We checked in the mote after midnight and I was forced to talk to the Motel attendant through a glass while she had my credit card and licenses. With all this identity theft I didn't fee comfortable, while the attendant stepped outside to smoke a cigarette not very secure. The room was really dusty, the tub had several holes in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank monag793
Peter M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

That room is rented on a regular base almost every night. I 'm sorry you didn't like the room . You could have called the office as soon as you went in the room to move you to another room. I will be talking with the staff. I apologize for the staff going out side to smoke. We do how... More 

East Meadow, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was able to make the reservation on my trip to Florida from the welcome center in South Carolina. The hotel is pet-friendly. I left a wake-up call at the front desk, but it could not be made, because the telephone was not working. I used the clock radio to create my own wake-up call.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donald S
Peter M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Glad we could accommodate you with your pet. Sorry about the wake up call yes some people just want to wait there self up But our staff will be more then happy to tap on your door if we need to. We are in the process of remodeling. More 

Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room stunk really bad. The carpeting was stained really bad. Pillows were terrible. I slept on top of the bed with my clothes on in fear of bed bugs because the room was so nasty. I did learn a valuable lesson - spend the $10.00 extra and stay at the Hampton Inn.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank stevensL4274LP
Peter M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

Sorry for your inconvenience. Yes we have painted our rooms we have started remodeling but we would have moved you to another room if you would have let us know about it. More 

Dumfries, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Although this location is convenient to travelers, the property is in need of some major TLC. The building needs maintenance over all, the heater/ac worked on one speed only and smelled so bad, we could not stand to be in the room with it on. Our room was freshly painted, but even the smallest repairs had not been done beforehand.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank T5386GUKS
Marilyn D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Manning, responded to this review

Sorry for your inconvenience. We have already started the remodeling.And hope to be done by February of 2017 Thank you for your input More 

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manning
0.2 km away
Howard Johnson Manning
Howard Johnson Manning
#3 of 7 in Manning
181 reviews
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Manning
Quality Inn Manning
#4 of 7 in Manning
104 reviews
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Manning
Hampton Inn Manning
#1 of 7 in Manning
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Santee Inn
16.3 km away
Days Inn Summerton
Days Inn Summerton
#1 of 2 in Summerton
140 reviews
31.6 km away
Hampton Inn Sumter
Hampton Inn Sumter
#1 of 19 in Sumter
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Manning

Address: 2825 Paxville Hwy, Manning, SC 29102
Region: United States > South Carolina > Manning
Price Range: $75 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Manning 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Manning reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Manning staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles vanta3775, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Guess you'll be happy no matter where you choose.”
 of 5 bubbles LindaZ380, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Run for the hills!!”
 of 5 bubbles nssb1, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Don't go . Try Baymont Inns”
 of 5 bubbles skiphen, 24 Aug 2015 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay