We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 96: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Suches, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

No real problems per se. Place was clean and quiet. Only small issue was a bag of "popped" popcorn left in the microwave. Some guests could have made an issue out of this. I would stay there again if need arises.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald O
Charlotte, North Carolina
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 8 January 2017

I always stay here when I have a business trip. The staff is wonderful, the rooms have been upgraded, the whole property is clean, room options (smoking or non, bed sizes, handicap, etc.) fit my needs and breakfast is hot with meat! Doors are exterior, so you can park right outside your room and see your vehicle. Wi-Fi works well....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julia B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Tennessee
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Stayed here with a friend for two nights and found the hotel to be a good value. Room wasn't perfect, but it was clean and everything worked. The shower control didn't work as it should, but it only took a minute to figure it out. On the plus side, there was tons of HOT water and plenty of pressure. Bed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank csa1861
Andrews, North Carolina
Reviewed 11 January 2017

We come here every year. We love this hotel. The staff is very friendly and polite, good breakfast and very clean, and convenient to grocery store and restaurants, and very quite, nice environment what more can you ask for ? this is been our home every time we come to greenwood.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vmpdiana
New Bern, North Carolina
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

We were very disappointed. This is an older motel that has been "remodeled." The doors are all the kind that are on the outside. We had booked a smoke free room, but the first room they gave us reeked of cigarette smoke. The bed was extremely hard and the bed linens and towels were extremely cheap. The towels felt like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey B
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 27 October 2016

A little tricky to find-GPS didn't pick it up. The outside has been remodeled and looks good. The room was clean and had a bits of updating but totally not completed. We didn't have hot water in the shower and all the plumbing fixtures needed fixing. But, all in all it was okay for one night. The breakfast was okay-ran...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank camp219
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

roxbury nj
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Good hotel , extremely nice staff, special shout out to Ken at the front desk, many thanks. Ended up here due to storm and it was up to participate with all other Quality Inns. Breakfast was good and they made coffee whenever you needed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank allijohnson7
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Allison, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Cross Hill, South Carolina
Reviewed 24 September 2016

I travel a great deal and very picky about hotel rooms. The gentleman at th front desk assured me that this property was a good choice. He (Jerry) allowed me to inspect the room before taking my money. This showed me that he was confident about this hotel. My check in was a breeze mixed with friendly conversation and advice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerryandnancyking
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jerryandnancyking, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We stayed for a week and had free breakfast every morning. coffee was good. I stayed in a handicapped room. Loved the convenience of it. Room came equipped with an iron, ironing board, microwave and refrigerator. Staff was very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lbucky3
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Bowdon, Georgia
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable with answers to questions and directions to the surrounding area. Hotel had reasonably priced rooms. Convenient location to restaurants, shopping and the grocery store. The hotel had a clean pool that was very refreshing after a long day out. Had a great experience and plan to stay here in the future when visiting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emitchell33361

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenwood hotels
2.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greenwood
3.5 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#4 of 12 in Greenwood
136 reviews
2.5 km away
Hampton Inn Greenwood
Hampton Inn Greenwood
#1 of 12 in Greenwood
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Greenwood, SC
5.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greenwood
3.6 km away
Days Inn Greenwood SC
Days Inn Greenwood SC
#9 of 12 in Greenwood
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 719 Bypass 25 NE, Greenwood, SC 29646-3029
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenwood
Price Range: $87 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greenwood Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Elizabethtown
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were by the pool and no problems.”
 of 5 bubbles vmpdiana, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“No elevator - ask for the first floor if you have lots of luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles juliab231, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are well appointed, clean with a little age. For the price it can't be beat.”
 of 5 bubbles jerryandnancyking, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Quiet rooms for hotel on the bypass.”
 of 5 bubbles emitchell33361, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Just got to Holiday Inn”
 of 5 bubbles kyrasongs, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5