We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Easley

Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (1)
Ratings and reviews
Certificate of Excellence
Ratings
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers talk about
“copper river”(9 reviews)
“front desk”(33 reviews)
“clean rooms”(15 reviews)
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
Wheelchair Access
Business Centre
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
2 Star Hotel
Offers from Hampton Inn Easley
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
View all hotel information
Location and contact
8 Southern Center Ct, Easley, SC 29642-1533
Hotel website
29.7 km to Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
16 restaurants are within a 2 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
266
86
24
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
266
86
24
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscopper riverfront deskclean roomsgreat place to stayhot tubrecommend this hotelcomplimentary breakfastup to datewithin walking distanceshower headoatmealenjoyed my staywould stay here againvery nice hotelstaff was friendlyparking lotconvenient location
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 404 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Easley, SC for a family gathering. The hotel was great and the staff could not have been any better. I highly recommend staying at this location. It's easy access to about anything you could need.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank gc0rn
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very clean, great service, friendly staff, BEST breakfast with different hot options daily! Only issue we encountered was that you could not turn left to go to town (you have to turn right and U-turn). Outback and Copper River right out front for dinner made...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kristin P
Response from Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn EasleyResponded 1 week ago

Thanks so much for your review! We are always happy to hear from our guests. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Next time you are here, ask about the back way out to turn left and go to Easley. We're happy...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our stay! The pool was great and the staff were all very friendly. This hotel had one of the best continental breakfast I have had anywhere. Over all I must say this hotel meet our expectations!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dwayne75
Response from Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn EasleyResponded 1 week ago

Thanks so much for your review! We are always happy to hear from our guests. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Glad we were able to start your day off right. Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been coming to this particular Hampton for about a year now. Have stayed probably 4 or 5 times. They are always friendly and have gone out of their way to the one time we had to leave early. This is our go to...More

Thank tannedon
Response from Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn EasleyResponded 1 week ago

Thanks so much for your review! We are always happy to hear from our guests. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn!

Reviewed 1 June 2018

Service was horrible, very unfriendly and uninformative , couldn’t be bothered to even direct us to our room, room was average, pool area was not clean, biggest complaint was the customer service. I would not reccomend this hotel and would think before I stayed at...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rainy22226
Response from Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn EasleyResponded 1 June 2018

I am so sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay here. I would have liked the chance to address these issues while you were here. I hope you will give us another chance. We look forward to surpassing your expectations.

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Details
Price range
USD 120 - USD 205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 120 - USD 205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Annie D
16 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dean_Andrews_Jr | Property representative |
No, this is a 100% smoke free building. We do permit smoking outdoors though! I apologize for the inconvenience.
1
Vote
mlbradley02
16 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dean_Andrews_Jr | Property representative |
I am sorry, but this is a pet free facility.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"The ends of the building seemed drafty and cold compared to central rooms, so you may want to consider that."
Read review
"I liked the 1st floor near the side door because my car was so close."
Read review
"There are only 3 floors but the hotel only has 1 elevator. we didn't have problems with any noise."
Read review
"Go else where for a good room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing