We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Dillon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Dillon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

237 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Dillon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 234: English reviews
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne B
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Mary Esther, Florida
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W5754TOpatriciat
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina
Reviewed 30 June 2016

My fiancé and I stayed there about a month ago on our way to myrtle beach. We weren't expecting the ritz Carlton or anything like that, but I at least wanted somewhere where the management would make us feel welcomed. The front desk girl was nice enough, even wrote out the quickest way to the beach without having to deal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PoshPrincess1216
Snellville
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff T
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

Staying here for the night on mid trip was my goal. The Room was ok but a tad dirty in areas such as stains on small sofa chair and foot rest. Carpet was ok but could be better.Bathroom could have been cleaner but not terribly bad. The water coming from the bathroom sink seemed to have a light brownish tint...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cphilly1430
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

We replaced the new carpets in every room except one room 4 months ago. We shampooed all carpets and chairs 1 week ago but we appreciate your reviews and look hard into housekeeping and maintence and work on it. Our goal is to satisfy our customers and serve them better on their future stay.

Reviewed 7 June 2016 via mobile

In the first room the toilet and the TV did not work, had only 1 towel and it smelled bad. The second room we went to was better but the toilet paper holder was falling off the wall. It was 10 pm and we were tired so we stayed there but I will think twice before stopping at another Days...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cfrez73
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

we apologized for inconvience and thank you for your time and reviews so we will work harder on Housekeeping and Maintenance. The Maintenance men suppose to check all the rooms but must have missed it.

West Orange, New Jersey
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Room was horrible -old ,worn out ,seedy ,with horrible disinfectant smell. Only reason I didn't leave was because I was so tired from driving for hours . Desk clerk was friendly enough but charged me $15 for my cat extra it was so creepy I checked for bed bugs and could barely sleep . Toilet was continually running .

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rabbitx14
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

we apologize for inconvenience. We have to charge the pet fee as we have to clean every thing in the room including bed spread and Bed Mattress pad, Pillows and every other things after guest checks out.

Lake Wallenpaupack, Pa
Reviewed 26 May 2016

It was a matter of needing to take a break from the road, an overnight layover mid point in a trip. For that, the room served its purpose. However, the towels were dirty, the security lock was held together with a sheet metal screw, and in order to get in the room you had to jiggle the door, push it...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 632rexp
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

We will pay more attention to the maintenance and house keeping. All reviews and your time is greatly appreciated.

Virginia
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

Not worth the money. Hotel is nasty. Bathroom is so small you can't move in there. Coffee maker in the room has no sugar & powdered creamer. We decided to go to breakfast room to get some coffee. They don't do any. First hotel we've been to that didn't have any complimentary coffee anytime, and some were cheaper than this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dbrb50
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

we thank you for staying with us. We apologize for inconvenience. The hotel is not nasty at all. We take care of our investment and can not to afford to loose it. We work very hard to keep up with everything. We serve continental Breakfast in the morning.

Watkins glen
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 473pattih
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dillon
0.0 km away
Quality Inn Dillon
Quality Inn Dillon
#1 of 7 in Dillon
68 reviews
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn - Dillon
18.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
35.8 km away
Atkinson Inn & Suites
Atkinson Inn & Suites
#8 of 23 in Lumberton
160 reviews
39.4 km away
Fairfield Inn Lumberton
Fairfield Inn Lumberton
#3 of 23 in Lumberton
443 reviews
36.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence I-95 @ Hwy 327
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Dillon

Address: 823 Radford Boulevard, I-95 Exit 193, Dillon, SC 29536
Region: United States > South Carolina > Dillon
Price Range: $76 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dillon 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Dillon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Dillon
Dillon Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Dillon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Had a nice quiet room on the 2nd floor. 204 or 205”
 of 5 bubbles dawng695, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't Stay Here”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel if you are able to pay for it.”
 of 5 bubbles JerzeeKel, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“turn on the air conditioner right away to hear it, and don't plan on the "free breakfast"”
 of 5 bubbles AnneL5, 4 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Sleep at a pig farm, you"ll be happier.”
 of 5 bubbles 854garyr, 11 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay