We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Clemson

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Clemson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 207: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Clemson
 Click to rate
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The room was dirty and there were pubic hairs all over the bathroom floor. Floors were dirty and even wiping the sink was missed. Paint peeling off the walls in the bathroom and the decor is aged and used. I would you gladly pay a few dollars more to stay somewhere clean and where the staff understands hospitality

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Asbshowmom
Fairview
Reviewed 1 week ago

When I got in the shower the water was nice and hot. Then just as I got the shampoo in my hair the water went ice cold. Called front desk they said I'm sorry we are fully booked there's nothing we can do.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna F
Dee C, Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this review

I am deeply sorry that you had an issue while staying with us. I can assure you that we will do our best to get this corrected and try to find an answer as to why this happened to you. As to my knowledge we had no other issues of this kind so I'm at a loss as to what...

Florence, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was averag but shower was hard to operate. Very hard to keep water temp set it would constantly be cold one minute and hit the other. No coffee pot for the coffee maker. Chairs were all torn up material in really poor shape. Never could get ice. There was only 1 ice machine for all the rooms upstairs and...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank upsmanflash
Dee C, Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know of the issues you experienced during your stay. We are now looking into the issue with the water temperature. We found the ice machine to be in working order but we are monitoring it to catch any malfunction. The coffee maker doesn't come with a pot it is the kind that you just put...

Arlington Heights, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia G
Dee C, Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this review

charlescD2505AE
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlescD2505AE
Dee C, Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this review

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Clean and comfortable. Lady at front desk was exceptional and helpful. Internet wasn't very fast and breaskfast was lacking.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 73stuartk
Dee C, Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this review

Thank you for recognizing our customer service. It is a pleasure to serve each and every guest. We want all our guests to feel comfortable and welcome. The housekeeping staff also has huge job and its a pleasure to hear that you found your accommodations clean and comfortable. We want to thank you for this review and we do hope...

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 715emilyi
Dee C, Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this review

Elkhorn, Wisconsin
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank idodetails
Dee C, Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this review

Melbourne, Fl
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beverly M
Dee C, Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this review

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertoe964
Dee C, Manager at Days Inn Clemson, responded to this review

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clemson hotels
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Clemson University Area
0.8 km away
Hotel Tillman
Hotel Tillman
#4 of 10 in Clemson
132 reviews
2654.7 km away
University Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clemson - Univ Area
2.8 km away
Hampton Inn Clemson-University Area
0.4 km away
Courtyard Clemson
Courtyard Clemson
#2 of 10 in Clemson
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Clemson

Address: 1387 Tiger Boulevard, Clemson, SC 29631
Region: United States > South Carolina > Clemson
Price Range: $108 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clemson 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Clemson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clemson Hotel Clemson
Clemson Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Clemson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You can hear the train from the rooms at the back, but it didn't keep us up.”
 of 5 bubbles E3124DDsusanl, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room in another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles lhendrix53, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Note if you do not wish to climb stairs, request a first floor room. Access to rooms is via an exterior hallway.”
 of 5 bubbles jmbc04, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“First floor, no elevator to 2nd floor”
 of 5 bubbles 494paulr494, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for first floor. No elevator”
 of 5 bubbles 494paulr494, 2 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5