We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport\/Warwick
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

963 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
See the most recent reviews
Showing 957: English reviews
Paramus, New Jersey
Reviewed 16 November 2015

I just got home from my third stay at this terrific hotel. Earlier this year I spent a number of nights here during a blizzard. Everyone was friendly even hogs some hadn't been home for days. They took great care if me and treated my friend (who was there for 7 weeks due to visiting because of an illness in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuck L
Tallmadge, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 15 November 2015

The check in, the service that night was excellent. Even though the was not airport shuttle, they were quick to offer cab and re-imburse. The attentiveness at breakfast was outstanding along with the quality of the food. Good location from airport and to exit in the morning.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard Z C
Corpus Christi, Texas
Reviewed 15 November 2015

This was the perfect hotel for an overnight upon arrival and also the night before departure! The hotel shuttle picked us up quickly at the airport and within minutes, we were at the hotel. Very friendly staff who checked us in quickly. The room was spacious, comfortable, and had everything we needed including a small mini "kitchen" with micro, coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scubamom
philadephia, United States
Reviewed 13 November 2015

Make sure you check out the package deal and know what your signing up for. The restaurant, Nordic Lodge served a pricey buffet which was not up to our standards. The Lobster was tuff, oysters and clams we were told were farm raised and very salty, shrimp cocktail had no taste. Desert bar was ok. We looked forward to dining...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen R
Northern VA
Reviewed 11 November 2015

We have been in this hotel multiple times. Generally like it. Its clean and the staff friendly. They seemed to have changed the beds as they were like sleeping on plywood. There was very little padding whatsoever. Probably won't stay there again due to them as sleeping was uncomfortable. If you like a very firm bed then this is your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NorthernVABean
Lansdowne, United States
Reviewed 11 November 2015

I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Couldn't have done better. I will be staying here again next year when we come back. The bathrooms and rooms was immaculate and the staff was super friendly. Please stay here!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle J
NJ
Reviewed 8 November 2015

I have been to several Hilton Garden Inns this year in particular, and I especially enjoyed this stay. They don't have those horrible memory foam dial beds. They have regular beds that were much more comfortable. Room was clean. We only stayed one night as we came up for the Patriots game. My only complaint was that we paid for...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank strenkme
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear strenkme: Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. Guest feedback helps us constantly keep up with our guests needs and requests. We certainly value your input and will share your review with the team. We are happy the location and access to the train station worked well for you. We look...

Reading, Massachusetts
Reviewed 7 November 2015

From the moment we checked in until we checked out, every staff member was extremely pleasant, helpful, and friendly. The room was lovely, and very, very clean. Loved that checkout was noon; I didn't feel rushed to leave, as our night out was rather late. I sent my husband down to retrieve breakfast for me and staff was very helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deb R
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Deb R: We enjoyed having you as our guest. Thank you for your lovely comments - we look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future. Thanks Again.

Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Reviewed 2 November 2015

OK value but quality not up to par with other Hiltons. Mattress very firm - too firm for my tastes. Weird coffee maker that's hard to figure out. Housekeeping making a lot of noise in the morning. Just not what I was expecting for a Hilton.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kemitche
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear kemitche: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent review on Trip Advisor. I am very sorry to hear you had only an "Adequate" stay with us. We certainly aim to make each and every guest experience one to remember - I am sorry you did not leave with that impression. I do hope you give us...

Reviewed 2 November 2015

The whole breakfast crew is great, the cook will make you some really great pancakes. just right, a little crispy but still a pancake. They also have real syrup, in a glass dispenser! On the other hand, the pastries are all cold, you might want to warm them up.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rich C
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Rich C: We enjoyed having you as our guest - thank you for your very kind review. We look forward to your return visit with some warm pancakes waiting for you.

150 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
0.5 km away
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick/Providence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
2.9 km away
Courtyard Providence Warwick
2.5 km away
NYLO Providence/Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This award winning 160 room hotel is located less than one mile from T.F. Green Airport and is easily accessible to Interstate 95. Many fine shopping malls, dining establishments, and commerce centers are located nearby making our hotel an ideal choice for business travelers and leisure guests alike. Our hotel is a proud member of the Hilton Family of Hotels of Rhode Island. We do offer 24 hour airport and limited local shuttle service, complimentary parking (including bus parking), high speed wireless internet access in all guestrooms and meeting rooms along with a complete 24 hour business center. The hotel's Garden Grille restaurant offers breakfast and evening bar. The attached Iron Works Tavern Restaurant serves lunch, dinner, evening room service and a full bar operating until 1am most evenings. The Pavilion Pantry features snacks, sundries, and soft drinks and is open 24 hours for our guest's convenience. All guestrooms feature the convenience of a refrigerator, microwave oven, and a keurig coffee maker. Each room is equipped with a large work desk with secure remote printing to the business center. Additional amenities include a fitness center, indoor swimming pool and whirlpool, valet service and guest laundry facility. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick

Address: 1 Thurber Street/Jefferson Blvd, Warwick, RI 02886
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Price Range: $123 - $306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick 3*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick Hotel Warwick
Hilton Garden Inn Warwick
Hilton Warwick
Warwick Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
#1 Business Hotel in Warwick
#2 Family Hotel in Warwick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room away from the elevators. A loud bell sounds every time someone uses it. (In my experience, it started at 5am)”
 of 5 bubbles 284martyd, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on the top floor on the south side and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Jhanson3, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are good but the restaurant is awesome so no matter where you stay good eaten!”
 of 5 bubbles jpennett, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Close to lifts”
 of 5 bubbles elev8john, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The room i had was not bad over all but the bath room had the towel rack falling off the wall”
 of 5 bubbles Bubblehead1964, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5