We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

525 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 524: English reviews
Geneva, New York
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Recently changed hands. Great value. Friendly, attentive staff. Bar and lounge on site. Clean rooms. Central location. Would visit again. Could use some updating, but you can tell they are working on. The staff is more than accomdating and working hard to please customers during transition.

Helpful?
1 Thank Ktablefor4
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your hotel experience. We are very happy to learn that you had a great stay and that your room was comfortable. We strive to provide the best service possible at all times. Thank you and we hope to have the opportunity in the near future to see you again. More 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a wonderful experience when we held our meeting on Nov 6th. The service is good and the hotel conference rooms are spacious. The conference rooms are located on the opposite side of the hotel rooms so it is quiet in that ares. The staff is wonderful. They have large and small conference rooms to meet your needs.

Helpful?
Thank dlpaka
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Quality Inn & Suites in providing conference spaces for your events. We are all glad of being part of your successful meeting. We hope to see you again and expect an ever improving service from us. Thank you. More 

Bridgewater, New Jersey
Level Contributor
150 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016

This property just changed for about the fourth time, now to Quality. What hasn't changed is the decent value and nice rooms. We had a king room on the third floor and didn't hear a peep. The front desk staff seem a little confused but everything eventually came together well. There was a water stain on the ceiling.

Helpful?
1 Thank JeffinNJ
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for being our loyal customer and sharing your experience with others. We are so happy to hear about your satisfied stay. Thank you for recognizing our hotel and staff. We strive to provide the best service possible at all times. Thank you and we hope to have the opportunity in the near future to see you... More 

Bensalem, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 30 September 2016

First of all, we would like to thank Seantelle for letting us in the room before 3 PM.We found the room to be clean, pleasant and roomy. There was a refrigerator and microwave in the room which we always consider a plus. Lobby area was clean and the continental breakfast was good. It was close to all the restaurants and... More 

Helpful?
Thank gzaliskyy
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites at West Chester, PA. We value our guest's feedback. Your positive comments will be shared with our team as they strive to ensure guest satisfaction. We are glad you enjoyed your recent visit. Thank you for staying with us. More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2016

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights during the business trip. The check in was very quick and the hotel is under new management. The new owner was very pleasant and seemed extremely interested in making sure my stay was comfortable. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel was clean overall and service was good. Towels and linens... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gene F
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites at West Chester, PA. We are very happy to learn that you had a great stay and that your room was comfortable. Our solid team is working tirelessly to always improve the hotel and our guest’s overall experience. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2016

halls smell of feces. Wow. what overflowed that it is that strong. I stayed there for pool an restaraunt. Pool closed for season they say. It is 92 degrees. Really? At least I can eat. No the restaurant is closed. Why am I here? I go to check out after my stay and police are at the front desk. An... More 

Helpful?
Thank rulistening2016
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a feedback regarding your stay. Please accept my deepest apologies that your stay was less than the highest level that you have come to expect while staying at a Quality Inn & Suites. Please know that the staff and I are working hard to address all issues you’ve pointed out. We are committed at every level... More 

Wilkes Barre PA
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We stayed her while in town for a family reunion over Labor Day weekend. The hotel is awful! The first room we got - at 7 at night - was not cleaned yet! We changed our room, but... The bathroom was the size of a coffin and the sink was actually in the room, not the bathroom. The paint was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carla T
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time on posting your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize that you have to switch rooms. Our intentions is to always give quality stay experience. When I received comments like yours I use them for coaching and training purposes. Our guests tells us what we are doing right, what we are doing... More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed here in August 2016 on a business trip. My decision was partially due to the restaurant and lounge on site, which is closed! It is still showing in their brochure in the room too. Then, my room phone was blinking that I had a message, but I was unable to retrieve it. After 2 days of asking the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sandra H
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time on giving us feedback regarding your stay. I understand that part of your decision to staying with us is having a Restaurant & Bar open. As we transitioned to new ownership group, various improvements and renovations we’re being made at the time. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you again and... More 

Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
209 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Room was clean and recently remodeled. Bed comfortable, refrigerator in room, towels large and fluffy. Breakfast (toast, coffee, juice fruit) included. Staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of free parking.

Helpful?
1 Thank JFHHMH
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your hotel experience. We are very happy to learn that you had a great stay and that your room was comfortable. We've also greatly improved our breakfast and now serving Hot Q Breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Silver Spring, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 August 2016

I had a perfect stay at this Centerstone hotel. The room was spacious, clean, bed was comfortable and well groomed. Hotel had a small breakfast table which included all that I need, yogurts and cereal, pastry, coffee tea. People at desk and the guys who clean were personable and helpful. The small pool was good for the kids (which I... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bobinsales
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We’re all glad you liked your stay with us. We are now Quality Inn & Suites and made various renovations in rooms, lobby and restaurant & bar. We hope to see you again soon! More 

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Chester
0.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
2.7 km away
Hotel Warner
Hotel Warner
#1 of 7 in West Chester
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Brinton Hotel
Brinton Hotel
#5 of 7 in West Chester
11 reviews
5.4 km away
Sentinel Motel
Sentinel Motel
#4 of 7 in West Chester
54 reviews
7.7 km away
Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 943 S. High Street, West Chester, PA 19382 (Formerly Centerstone West Chester Inn)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > West Chester
Price Range: $82 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel West Chester
Days Hotel And Conference Center
Holiday Inn West Chester
West Chester Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The Longwood room is perfect for business meetings. It is quiet in the conference room areas.”
 of 5 bubbles dlpaka, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Third floor, entry door four.”
 of 5 bubbles JeffinNJ, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose Executive Suite King Bed.”
 of 5 bubbles gzaliskyy, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Radnor hunt car show was great. This place is to far gone. Go find a comfortable nights sleep elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles rulistening2016, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Just don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles CarlaT103, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay