We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn Meadowlands

PricelineUSD 82*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 193*
USD 82*
Great Deal
USD 88*
USD 88*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Meadowlands
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

79 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Meadowlands
See the most recent reviews
Showing 78: English reviews
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 August 2015

they know that the rooms are musky but don't care.room 101 was horrible could smell in hallway. it smelled better when they made popcorn.the ceiling in the hallway was all ripped up.the manager needs to be trained.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raquel G
Michelle S, General Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I do not take these review lightly and will work diligently on fixing the musty smell in the room you stayed in. Thank you, Michelle Sbai General Manager

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed her on Sunday July 19th and we checked in around 8:15 PM. The young man who served was so good to my children. Hour was super friendly and kind. I really appreciated his customer service. The room was standard and the kids enjoyed the warm pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank floydangel71
Michelle S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the kind words about our staff! I will make sure to pass this along as encouragement. We hope to see you soon! Thank you, Michelle Sbai General Manager

Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 July 2015

This was the worst Comfort Inn that we have experienced. The walls must be paper thin as we could hear the guests next door until after 2 AM. The carpet in our room was wet and there was a dehumidifier tucked in the corner. The room should not have been rented until the carpet was dry. The bill was incorrect...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DandDPennsylvania
Michelle S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I will use your review to try and improve our hotel. Thank you, Michelle Sbai General Manager

Reviewed 3 March 2015 via mobile

If you want to swim with your family stay somewhere else they don't tell you that until you give them your credit card they would rather make excuses than take care of it. Breakfast was late and all they said was the breakfast lady didn't show up had to go out to eat breakfast

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SEAN O
Michelle S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are also sorry that our pool heater was not working when you were staying with us. I know this was an important feature to our hotel. We hope that you try...

Lowellville, Ohio
Reviewed 18 September 2014

I wanted to share an experience I had a few years ago but wanted to share our experience. Two sisters, a friend, and I were enjoying a day at the Meadows Casino when a snow storm hit the area hard. Mid afternoon we decided to reserve a room rather than try driving two hours home into the storm. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Lauren F
Michelle S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Michelle Sbai General Manager

Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here during the Pony World Series in Washington, PA. I must say that I was hesitant to stay here when I pulled into the parking lot. There was a handful of truckers sitting outside the main door chit-chatting and smoking. When you walk into the main lobby it smells a little smoky but that's because this hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chelsy F
comfortmeadows, General Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Pennsylvania. We are happy we were able to make you feel at home during you stay and congratulations on winning the Pony League World Series! We hope you find everything well at home after the hurricane. We hope to see you next year. Patricia D'Achille General Manager Comfort Inn Meadowlands

Ridgway, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 August 2014

The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and well taken care of. The only problem was their was a hot tub in the room and didn't work. They told us lighting had hit and knocked them out. We asked where their were diners nearby and they were able to help. Good knowledge of the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barrbob
comfortmeadows, General Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Patricia D'Achille General Manager Comfort Inn Meadowlands

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 22 February 2014

The first floor standard room that we got for $89 was roomy, quiet, and very modern and nicely appointed. Wall mounted flat screen TV helped add to the roominess. Comfy bed and both firm and soft pillows a nice touch. Refrigerator worked well. Didn't try the micro. Nice computer desk. Lots of plugs to recharge all the gadgets. Nice closet....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Treehugger14625
comfortmeadows, General Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our Comfort Inn Meadowlands during your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Patty D'Achille

Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Reviewed 11 September 2013

The staff was very friendly, expecially the tall lady that worked 3-11. The only issue I had was that there is no ventilation at all in the smoking rooms but other than that the room was clean, great breakfast and staff.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Amy B
comfortmeadows, General Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next visit. Patty D'Achille

Ringgold, Georgia
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Spent three nights here and the room was very comfortable and well appointed. Would recommend this room and will stay here again. The room was very quiet and staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and the breakfast area was clean and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cdicks1743
comfortmeadows, General Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. We a happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you on your next visit to Washington. Patty S'Achille

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Washington hotels
0.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Washington North
9.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 20 in Washington
205 reviews
0.3 km away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#7 of 20 in Washington
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Washington/Meadow Lands
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Washington - Meadow Lands
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Meadowlands

Address: 237 Meadowlands Blvd, Washington, PA 15301-8902
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Washington
Price Range: $109 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Meadowlands 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Meadowlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Meadowlands Hotel Washington
Comfort Inn Washington
Washington Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn Meadowlands staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Meadowlands staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here”
LaurelS716, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Clean and cheap”
224thef, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Bottom rooms are better since its closer to the exit. Only one entry/exit at this hotel.”
TTechnologies, 21 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Do use some kind of discount like senior or others and book with a Choice Hotels card , the hotel card alone is a must have.”
6364Gary, 29 Sep 2015 | Read review
“choose a different hotel”
raquelg760, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 82* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 88
TravelocityUSD 88
AMOMAUSD 193
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates