We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
They have done a pretty good job remodeling the rooms. My room was quite nice and I liked the way it was furnished.i like that it is within walking distance of a restaurant. I think they are on the right path to having a nice...More
Response from Rajan V, General Manager at Seasons Inn & SuitesResponded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for giving us a feedback on your recent stay with us and also want to apologize for all the trouble you had during your stay. We are under new management and we are working on those blinds on the room. We also want...More
We were traveling through the area without reservations and found nearly all facilities sold out. Called here and they had one room available. So grateful! The owners said they have only had the property a short time and were still renovating- very pleased with the...More
Thank Claudia W
Response from Rajan V, Owner at Seasons Inn & SuitesResponded 30 July 2018
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We believe in good customer service and to make each guest happy. We would love to see you back...More
What a beautiful property. New ownership just took over, you can tell they are putting money into the place. There is a little construction going on in the main office. While I was there they just got a truck load of new TVs.
Thank Jeff C
Response from Rajan V, General Manager at Seasons Inn & SuitesResponded 17 July 2018
Thank you so much for your positive review.We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.We look forward to see you back soon to our hotel.
Seasons Inn & Suites
Shartlesville, PA 19554
Lovely surroundings and very nice facility. Staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs.
The room was clean and very comfortable. Nice bathroom facilities.
A good restaurant across the road and many things to see and do nearby.
We highly recommend.
1 Thank bmiller192018
Response from Donna S, Manager at Seasons Inn & SuitesResponded 16 June 2018
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I will share your comments with the staff. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and hope to have the privilege of seeing you soon.
Stopped with no notice. Lady at desk accommodated us right away. Room was recently renovated and was super clean. Room felt like a bedroom at home more than a motel. Great location, great price, and restaurant just across the street. Cheerful staff and parking for...More
1 Thank David A
Response from Donna S, General Manager at Seasons Inn & SuitesResponded 13 June 2018
Thank you for taking the time our of your busy schedule and the privilege of being our guest. I will pass on your wonderful comments to the staff, We look forward to your return.
Thank you again
Yes the motel is near Blue Mountain Restaurant which right across the motel and next to the Riverboat Saloon. The motel is located off of I78 exit 23. Once take the exit, you turn left and than when... More
Yes the motel is near Blue Mountain Restaurant which right across the motel and next to the Riverboat Saloon. The motel is located off of I78 exit 23. Once take the exit, you turn left and than when getting to the stop sign, you turn right. You continue onwards and you will see the motel to the left and the Riverboat Saloon which is open 11am-2am today.
We are very sorry that you had a terrible experience during your stay. Unfortunately, your question fails to include information like date of your stay etc. This could have helped us thoroughly investigate your... More
We are very sorry that you had a terrible experience during your stay. Unfortunately, your question fails to include information like date of your stay etc. This could have helped us thoroughly investigate your complaint.
We have recently taken over management of this property and renovation is in-progress. As per our policies, cleaning staff must change sheets and all other things used by previous guest(s). Staff is NOT allowed to re-rent the room before thoroughly cleaning and preparing the room as per our standards.
Recently we have put a process in place for further improvements. It includes:
Daily review & immediate action on items included in responses we receive in our in-room customer satisfaction survey (available to all customers)
To help us improve our customer's experience in future, please contact management directly so we know what room you were staying. This will help us quickly resolve issues you encountered. We have recently had great customer reviews and feedback, and we like to make sure there are not any negative experiences. We value your business and take customer satisfaction seriously. We would like to thank you for your feedback.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"would liked to have a room ground floor I have bad feet way hard to climb the stares"