We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sportsmans Hotel

Save
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good45%
  • Average9%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
23 Jul 2017
“Like staying with family”
23 Jun 2017
“Clean and friendly”
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
5
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

As my boyfriend said to his friends " hot water, clean room and place to sleep ". I for one didn't complain because it seemed to be the only place in Town close to area we went riding . The people are real nice restaurant...More

Thank Luketrot
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Room very clean and roomy. Frig ,microwave and hairdryer included. Smoke detector removed in the room. Bar active with guests and some local folk easy crowd for a Sat. night. Kitchen on Sunday morning did a great job on our group of 25 plus. Front...More

Thank Mark A
Reviewed 24 June 2017

The room was very clean and came quipped with a refrigerator and microwave. We brought our own food so I can;t comment on the food. The drinks at the bar were inexpensive. The surrounding country is beautiful. The HIstorical museum in Lock Haven is a...More

1  Thank MFR
Reviewed 14 October 2016

So, I have stayed here about 4 nights in the last year, eaten here for all of those, and also for three other visits to the area. I never got to write a review until now. Rooms are clean, comfortable, heat works fine, etc. The...More

Thank rbart_75
Reviewed 14 July 2016

A great place to run to for a quick lunch... only have an hour for lunch? No problem. Tasty food coming up really quick! We eat there at least once a week during work hours and are never disappointed.

1  Thank anonnymouse686
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Crystal B
8 November 2016|
Answer
Response from Sportsman's Hot... R |
Rooms start 12614 $75 for one queen or two double needs
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The back rooms have a view of the woods and you may see deer and.\/or bears"
Read review
"We had room 201 down stairs. We had motorcycles so like to park close by."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing