We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 New Stanton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 New Stanton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

288 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 287: English reviews
Pittsburgh
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

good place to stay. good price. good room. bed was comfortable. I always stay there in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph T
super8newstanton, webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I’m glad you had such a nice experience with us, and I sincerely thank you for your positive comments. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travelers, and I’m very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel.We’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again, and we...

washington dc
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank loriWashingtonDc
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 14 December 2016

We stayed one night in a ground floor room. The night we stayed, there were less than 10 rooms occupied according to the front desk. It was very quiet, of course. The front desk clerk was friendly and efficient. Our room was fairly clean except for two items: stains on the toilet seat and a dirty bedspread. The staff quickly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ChuckandDave
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments and for staying with us on a slow night. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations because of the two problems you mentioned. We could indeed have moved you to another room if you would have...

Fremont, Indiana
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markwY3206VQ
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

San Diego, California
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeane591
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

None
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank couldbebetter2016
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Belle Chasse
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber H
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Kokomo, Indiana
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here as a place to lay our heads on our trip from Niagara Falls and stopping in Connellsville,PA. The bed was just right for us. The staff was very nice and accommodating to our first floor request. Thank you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff E
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We're glad we could accommodate you during your brief stay in New Stanton. Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your...

South Bend, Indiana
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelcZ4968FC
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

South Bend, Indiana
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 322margaretq
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Stanton
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 7 in New Stanton
115 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh New Stanton
0.5 km away
Express Inn
Express Inn
#5 of 7 in New Stanton
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 7 in New Stanton
116 reviews
24.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Donegal
11.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant-E Huntingdon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 New Stanton

Address: 103 Bair Blvd, I-76 Exit 75 to I-70 W Exit 57, New Stanton, PA 15672-9459
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > New Stanton
Price Range: $64 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 New Stanton 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 New Stanton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 New Stanton Hotel New Stanton
Super Eight New Stanton
New Stanton Super 8
New Stanton Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 New Stanton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another place to stay”
 of 5 bubbles 874beverlyd, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
“No elevator, so if stairs are a concern request lower level.”
 of 5 bubbles TomHustad, 6 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Do not stay in this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles BigJimmy57, 22 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Easy to get to”
 of 5 bubbles Z9834KDrobertl, 25 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Don't use Hotwire in this area. Book directly”
 of 5 bubbles Rainbowboss, 7 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay